Back

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

Broomfield, CO

4.7
446 Reviews
Land Rover Flatirons has been serving the Denver metro area, including Cherry Creek, Littleton, Boulder, Broomfield, and Fort Collins since 2001. We offer great low prices, rebates, and incentives for new & used Land Rovers, as well as other luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our expert Service & Parts staff is enthusiastic about the brand and it's evident in their work. We have the opportunity to sell the most luxuriously rugged vehicles built today and we offer the service to stand behind that commitment. Our exclusive rewards program where you can earn points & dollars towards your next vehicle purchase! Learn more -- www.landroverflatirons.com/advantage
Contact Dealership

11420 Via Varra

Broomfield, CO

80020

Directions

By Type

Showing 446 reviews

January 30, 2023

Everyone in this dealership, from Sales to Service to Finance to Valet/Delivery is incredibly professional, efficient, competent and just really nice to do business with. The pleasure and low stress of d More

by Desiree
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron L. Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michele Lewis, Finance and Bernie, car delivery.
January 25, 2023

We purchased our LR4 from Flatirons and that was a good experience. But the service was terrible. We had a coolant issue and they instructed us to tow it to them. Coincidentally we already had an appoin More

by tbattreall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Dobbs
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2023

This dealer does not care about their customers time and would gladly waste it. I Could not book an appt for earlier than 7 weeks in advance. Then when I arrived, they said they needed my vehicle for 5 da More

by Dave
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Wheeler
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

Felix was calm, kind and honest. Friendly and knowledgeable, he talked through options and answered all my questions. More

by Hayley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scott Cain
November 23, 2022

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made! I walked in, told Aaron what I had in mind and he brought me several cars to choose from. Once I made my selection he made sure everything was set up More

by bdelm8r
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron L. Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Aaron was fantastic! We had been looking for a 2016 LR4 for a while and when one finally came in he helped us test drive it immediately. Created a smooth purchasing proce More

by zahredrn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron L. Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2022

Elijah is truly amazing! He is genuine in connecting with his customers; patient, and strives to make the purchase experience laid back, fun, and memorable. He is the definit More

by Hilary
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Engbretson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

An amazing experience with Tressan & Aaron! Flatirons is a beautiful facility. Happy with the service & thrilled with my new vehicle. More

by Amy.nyc5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron L. Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tressen Bryant
August 20, 2022

Tressen Bryant Thank you very much for all your help and for staying to work so late to help us More

by grodr87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tressen Bryant
August 19, 2022

The moment I walked into this Land Rover location, I was treated by the most friendly and most help dealers I’ve ever worked with. They were able to help me get exactly what I wanted and needed. More

by fisherdick99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Montoya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tressen Bryant
1
...