Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

Broomfield, CO

4.8
386 Reviews
Land Rover Flatirons has been serving the Denver metro area, including Cherry Creek, Littleton, Boulder, Broomfield, and Fort Collins since 2001. We offer great low prices, rebates, and incentives for new & used Land Rovers, as well as other luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our expert Service & Parts staff is enthusiastic about the brand and it's evident in their work. We have the opportunity to sell the most luxuriously rugged vehicles built today and we offer the service to stand behind that commitment. Our exclusive rewards program where you can earn points & dollars towards your next vehicle purchase! Learn more -- www.landroverflatirons.com/advantage
Contact Dealership

11420 Via Varra

Broomfield, CO

80020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 386 reviews

January 13, 2022

Aaron was so helpful and knowledgeable. We really appreciate the friendly atmosphere. We definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2021

Tressen provided amazing customer service each step of the way. She made the exciting process hassle free and provided all the information to make a great decision! I'd highly recommend her and the d More

by elizabeth42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2021

Had such a great experience. Came to the dealership unsure of what I was wanting. Tressen was amazing to work with! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Tressen went out of her way to make sure I go More

by rjlee16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2021

Mark kept me informed every step of the way the transaction was painless and the feature instruction was excellent More

by Bob from Lone Tree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt in finance was excellent
November 30, 2021

Awesome dealership! Easy, no-hassle experience. My salesperson, Aaron, was fantastic. Great vehicle and great sales team. More

by Lori D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2021

Land Rover Flatirons provided a great experience and in particular Karina and Aaron were quite helpful More

by robrosenthal
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2021

Great customer service from the service department to the sale floor and the financial team.I definitely will be back More

by STONE.TAMMY30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason in the service department
November 22, 2021

We had great and fast service buying our new car! Aaron Sanders was amazing through the whole process! More

by aaronmtz92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2021

Great customer service, timely follow up and very thorough! Mark was very personable and knowledgeable. More

by barb.gregorich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Karina. She was thorough and attentive throughout the entire process---I look forward to working with her again when it comes time to get my next car More

by jlrothman01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results