Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

Broomfield, CO

4.7
308 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Land Rover Flatirons has been serving the Denver metro area, including Cherry Creek, Littleton, Boulder, Broomfield, and Fort Collins since 2001. We offer great low prices, rebates, and incentives for new & used Land Rovers, as well as other luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our expert Service & Parts staff is enthusiastic about the brand and it's evident in their work. We have the opportunity to sell the most luxuriously rugged vehicles built today and we offer the service to stand behind that commitment. Introducing the Flatirons Advantage Club! Our exclusive rewards program where you can earn points & dollars towards your next vehicle purchase! Learn more -- www.landroverflatirons.com/advantage
Contact Dealership

11420 Via Varra

Broomfield, CO

80020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 308 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Ashley is amazing! She listens to client wants/needs and..."

- Chelseabrodal

Ashley is amazing! She listens to client wants/needs and executes on delivery. She truly knows her product line and is extremely knowledgeable! A true professional and a real gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley de Andrade
January 15, 2021

"Steve was very knowledgeable, organized, friendly, and..."

- Docsports

Steve was very knowledgeable, organized, friendly, and accommodating. Great service!! Steve was able to provide all the necessary information, i’m to close to purchase within a matter of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"We were greeted by the receptionist who quickly guided us..."

- Albanez3

We were greeted by the receptionist who quickly guided us to Steve. I was able to terminate my current lease, leased another Land Rover at a dealership that is transparent, friendly and well-rehearsed to say the least. Thanks to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Ashley was wonderful! She set me up to test drive several..."

- cmotschall

Ashley was wonderful! She set me up to test drive several vehicles. Unfortunately they didn’t have what I wanted but Ashley followed up months later when they did get in something I’d like. Thank you Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley de Andrade
January 05, 2021

"Great experience, I worked with Aaron and Karina, they..."

- Shreddie

Great experience, I worked with Aaron and Karina, they rock, and really helped me through the entire buying process and made sure everything was figured out and exactly the way I wanted it. The whole time they were straightforward and honest about everything, which was such a relief and I wish all car dealers were like that. They really made buying a new car the way it should be, a fun and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Eric was very helpful and made sure that there was no..."

- eandrade

Eric was very helpful and made sure that there was no stone unturned. He was thorough, professional, and you could tell he took pride in his work. He and his team were very friendly, and made the buying process so much easier than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley de Andrade
January 03, 2021

"Thanks for all your help on a brilliant purchase. I’ll be..."

- Chad W.

Thanks for all your help on a brilliant purchase. I’ll be reaching out for another purchase soon! I’m really looking forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Aron was so professional and had a great spirit while..."

- satnamthiara

Aron was so professional and had a great spirit while assisting in my car purchase. I’ll definitely come back to him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Work with Steve!! Having bought from Ford, Nissan, Echo..."

- Kyle Levi

Work with Steve!! Having bought from Ford, Nissan, Echo Park and Audi, Steve at JLR Flatirons was THE best experience! Cant wait to come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle from Finance
December 03, 2020

"I had the best experience ever. I was in crunch mode..."

- lpotter

I had the best experience ever. I was in crunch mode because I needed a car in short order. Aaron, Karina, and Loretta made it happen. Karina and Aaron always called and emailed me back with answeres to all my questions. Staff is top flight. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Loretta
11 - 20 of 308 results