Back

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

Broomfield, CO

4.5
452 Reviews

11420 Via Varra

Broomfield, CO

80020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 452 reviews

November 23, 2022

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made! I walked in, told Aaron what I had in mind and he brought me several cars to choose from. Once I made my selection he made sure everything was set up More

by bdelm8r
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron L. Sanders
November 14, 2022

Aaron was fantastic! We had been looking for a 2016 LR4 for a while and when one finally came in he helped us test drive it immediately. Created a smooth purchasing proce More

by zahredrn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron L. Sanders
November 08, 2022

Elijah is truly amazing! He is genuine in connecting with his customers; patient, and strives to make the purchase experience laid back, fun, and memorable. He is the definit More

by Hilary
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Engbretson
September 19, 2022

An amazing experience with Tressan & Aaron! Flatirons is a beautiful facility. Happy with the service & thrilled with my new vehicle. More

by Amy.nyc5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron L. Sanders, Tressen Bryant
August 20, 2022

Tressen Bryant Thank you very much for all your help and for staying to work so late to help us More

by grodr87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tressen Bryant
August 19, 2022

The moment I walked into this Land Rover location, I was treated by the most friendly and most help dealers I’ve ever worked with. They were able to help me get exactly what I wanted and needed. More

by fisherdick99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tressen Bryant, Danielle Montoya
August 13, 2022

Working with Tressen was amazing! She was extremely helpful. She made my process go smooth and less stressful. Worked through every question and concern. She was the absolute best! More

by McKinley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tressen Bryant
July 30, 2022

Rebecca and I were very impressed by the professional team starting with Tresson and Aaron making our purchase easy and enjoyable More

by starnsv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron L. Sanders, Tressen Bryant
July 27, 2022

Tressen covered everything, very knowledgable regarding the vehicke. I would buy from her again. Thank you Tressen More

by michele.strauch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tressen Bryant
July 26, 2022

Tressen Bryant was amazing throughout the entire process. Would 100% buy another care from her More

by jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tressen Bryant
2
...