Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

Broomfield, CO

4.7
308 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Land Rover Flatirons has been serving the Denver metro area, including Cherry Creek, Littleton, Boulder, Broomfield, and Fort Collins since 2001. We offer great low prices, rebates, and incentives for new & used Land Rovers, as well as other luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our expert Service & Parts staff is enthusiastic about the brand and it's evident in their work. We have the opportunity to sell the most luxuriously rugged vehicles built today and we offer the service to stand behind that commitment. Introducing the Flatirons Advantage Club! Our exclusive rewards program where you can earn points & dollars towards your next vehicle purchase! Learn more -- www.landroverflatirons.com/advantage
Contact Dealership

11420 Via Varra

Broomfield, CO

80020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 308 reviews

May 19, 2011

"I don't consider this a dealership, but a friendship. I..."

- mortonbowen

I don't consider this a dealership, but a friendship. I have known and dealt with the General Manager Ed Dobbs and Sales Manager Felix Garcia since the 90's in previous Land Rover Dealership locations and I've been a customer of this dealership since it opened. I'm now on my 5th Land Rover; a Range Rover SuperCharged and also my wife's LR2. I have also the privilege and opportunity to refer at least a dozen others who now also own Land Rovers too! The Service Center run by Dave Worster is always top notch and the Service Team treats me (as they do everyone) like royalty when I walk in – and why not, the Queen drives Land Rovers – notice all of them in William & Kate’s wedding cavalcade - British at its best. Paul in service is always on his game and shows genuine delight and respect when anyone of us walks in. He always has everything ready when we require assistance, loaners, service dates, and all items in general, and if I have questions I can speak directly to the mechanics in the shop and understand exactly what’s required with total honesty. This dealership hosts a variety of Land Rover events for their new, and existing, customers so they can see and experience the wonderful capabilities of these vehicles. From the incredible three day trip recently to Moab, the Annual Ice-Racing Event in Georgetown, the Summer Outings in the mountains, and all events are catered with food and hosted by the dealership employees – from the General Manager down to the young men who wash the cars – they all come along to help and support the events and allow the owners to meet and develop a relationship with any and all people in the dealership so that they can also become part of, and to be treated as part of, the Land Rover Flatirons Family. I see that one post is from a person that really doesn’t understand the ownership of a Land Rover, and question his statements as this dealership has high morals and ethics and is not you “standard’ car dealership – this is a Land Rover Dealership and they are proud of that status along with who they are and what they represent. I am delighted to write this review and will challenge anyone who does not receive the utmost of respect and service when they enter this “family’s living-room” as they walk into the dealership. I am not an employee, but a multi-owner that learned to drive in a Land Rover in the 70’s and who will always own one - the family farm has had Land Rovers since the 50's and still has them there today - 50+ years of product – you don’t see much of that these days. Thank you Land Rover Flatirons – I appreciate the entire team and see you soon. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone, Paul Gifford, Dave Worster
May 19, 2011

"Randy is a wonderful service manager, we have had our..."

- letsortjr

Randy is a wonderful service manager, we have had our Range Rover SC serviced at this dealership multiple times and he has always been extremely professional and helpful. My wife never fills like she is being taken advantage of. When I call to make an appointment I tell him my first name and he remembers who I am and little details about me and my family and know my car. When my wife walks in he greets her by first name and explains what they did in language that she understands. When she is there she feel like she is an important person, not just a number. They take the time to know there customers! Randy is the reason why we continue to go back to Flatirons Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
May 11, 2011

"This is not your ordinary dealership. They know their..."

- Forester1

This is not your ordinary dealership. They know their customers and treat them like no other dealership. This is the only car dealer we have ever used that my wife will willingly enter! No cheap sport coats, no cheesy sales or service staff. Just a group of regular folks that love Rovers. We have purchased 2 new cars at Flatirons and received good deals without all the gamesmanship and drama. Several times a year they sponsor free trail events complete with food, off road driving instruction and lots of fun. We just got back from a 3 day trip to Moab. It was unbelievable. It was well planned, the scenery was spectacular and the trails challenging. I knew these rigs were good but I had no idea just what a capable machine we owned. ...and by the way...I don't work for Flatirons, but would be proud to say so if I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fallon, Riley, Dave, Ed, Randy and Paul, Dave Worster, Paul Gifford, Fallon Price
May 02, 2011

"Great dealership. Randy in service it top drawer. I own..."

- mitsuko

Great dealership. Randy in service it top drawer. I own 2 LR3's. Flatirons has been the best of the Denver metro Land Rover dealers. They arrange a loaner if necessary. Even wash the car after servicing. Would highly recommend to all Land Rover owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 27, 2011

"Did a great job showing us a range of cars and then..."

- lucy tuck

Did a great job showing us a range of cars and then special ordering the exact model that we wanted. We were concerned about the height of a ski rack and Bob was very accommodating. So far we are very happy with the car and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Prideaux, Bob Prideaux
April 25, 2011

"Everyone that works here misquotes service jobs, and then..."

- Dawkins

Everyone that works here misquotes service jobs, and then once the car is brought in charges you >2x what you've been initially quoted. This guy then had the audacity to add on another $50 for no reason. Please don't read the other reviews on any of the other employees that work at LR Flatirons, as they were undoubtedly submitted by the employees themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Scanlon
May 12, 2011 -

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

My name is Dave and I'm the Service Director at Land Rover Flatirons. It is very important to me that you're completely satisfied with my team and the work performed. I'm sorry that after an attempt to reach you, you have not given me the opportunity to remedy the situation. If there is anything I can do to make this right, please don't hesitate to contact me. -Dave Worster Service Director

April 08, 2011

"I have been in a Land Rover since 2004 and will be in one..."

- oscar

I have been in a Land Rover since 2004 and will be in one for life! Jeff Smith is the most honest and knowledgeable rep about Land Rover vehicles. Mr. Smith always greets me when I bring my Range Rover in for service! The Service department folks are EXCELLENT, just like Jeff! I have referred my family and friends to this dealership. Thanks for the wonderful experience in car buying…they have changed the game! Oscar A Broomfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, Jeff Smith
March 03, 2011

"I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF CARE AND THE..."

- MARSHALLTMCKINZIE

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF CARE AND THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF. I LIVE OUT OF TOWN, AND THEY HAVE PROVIDED ME WITH A LOANER VEHICLE WHEN MY CAR NEEDED SERVICE. THEY REMIND ME OF SERVICE APPOINTMENTS AND SEEM TO ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR MY SERVICE. WHEN PURCHASING A NEW CAR, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP WITHOUT RESERVATION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Fallon. Paul, Paul Gifford, Fallon Price
February 24, 2011

"I've owned a number of vehicles in my day and without..."

- csucm

I've owned a number of vehicles in my day and without exception the LR3 is my favorite. I have never enjoyed a vehicle or felt more comfortable with a vehicle than I do with my LR3. I owned another LR3 that was totaled. I walked away without a scratch and knew at that moment I would always own a Land Rover. I serviced my original LR3 at Flatirons and it was a natural fit to purchase my replacement at Flatirons as well. From setting appointments, receiving service/repairs, getting advice and cousel, buying parts, and participating in dealership hosted events, I have always enjoyed personal and engaged interactions with every member of the staff. Nothing is perfect and that is especially true of vehicles and dealerships but when it comes to what's important to me and what I value most (trust, customer service, relationships), Land Rover Flatirons is as close to perfect as it gets! I recommend you give them a try. You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul, Jeff, Ed, Randy, Fallon, Shaun, Erret, Dave, Dave Worster, Jeff Smith, Fallon Price, Paul Gifford
February 14, 2011

"Whether its an oil change or adding new armor to the LR4..."

- jjgee

Whether its an oil change or adding new armor to the LR4 the people at Flatirons Land Rover have been great. While hunting two feet of snow came in to the valley we were staying in. I ripped a side wall on my tire and didn't have a full size spare. After speaking with Randy he assured me that the vehicle would get me the 200 miles to the dealership and through the ice and snow. I threw cables onto the rear tires and the ice and snow were no match for the LR4 on 3 1/2 wheels. I limped it to the dealership. Randy had already begun the process of getting replacement tires in for the truck. We looked at other tire options, but that will have to wait. Excellent service! The dealership activities they provide are wonderful. The coordination, adventure, fun and friendliness is top shelf. Truly a dealership who gets it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy, Fallon, Mark, Dave, Dave Worster, Fallon Price
291 - 300 of 308 results