Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.8
2,952 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. Jenkins Hyundai in Ocala, Florida is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors in Ocala over 10 years ago, Jenkins Hyundai has maintained our commitment to our customers. We will always make an effort to offer a wide selection of vehicles and have a knowledgeable staff to help make your purchase quick, comfortable and enjoyable. Whether you are in the market for a new Hyundai or a full range of pre-owned vehicles including certified pre-owned Hyundai's we have you covered. If you have financing needs we have a finance department dedicated to provide assistance to the customer regardless of their personal credit.

1602 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,952 reviews

July 02, 2020

"It the process was transparent and convenient. I decided..."

- pinki.advani

It the process was transparent and convenient. I decided to buy the car on the same day I visited. Good overall experience. It was really with both the sales and finance process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!

July 02, 2020

"They were awesome to my husband and myself with service..."

- DMAPPLIANCE16

They were awesome to my husband and myself with service and purchasing. Went above and beyond to rectify a motor recall on his santa fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ross h
Jul 04, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

July 02, 2020

"Thanks to the team for making my car buying experience a..."

- JHanes

Thanks to the team for making my car buying experience a pleasure! Haley was kind and helpful, quick to answer my questions and provide more information to help me make the best decision. Nick worked with me before I arrived and gave me a thorough tour of the vehicle to be sure everything was in order inside and out with the car and the paperwork before I left. Patrick was prepared and efficient, and I appreciated his straightforward approach to payment. Jamie also stopped by to say Hello and make us feel welcome. I did not meet Jeremy in person but know he assisted behind the scenes to make the deal and I appreciate his help. I came to Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala after a frustrating experience at another dealership, and it was a breath of fresh air to be treated with respect and professionalism from beginning to end. Even though I made a smaller purchase on a used car, I believe I was given the same treatment as if I were making a much larger purchase on a brand new vehicle. This speaks to the team's professionalism and character. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Jones
Jul 04, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that reflected during your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business!

July 01, 2020

"Purchased my eigth vehicle thru Hyundai last week...."

- THUX50

Purchased my eigth vehicle thru Hyundai last week. Brought it in today Because The Tire Light was on. The service Department put AIR in The Tire, i hope The Tire isn’t bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your valued feedback! We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

July 01, 2020

"Our Salesman is the Best"

- KATTFEATHER

Go see Jamie Brown. He is very professional and courteous. He's answered all 1,000 questions and e-mails with understanding and when he says he will check on something, he does! Very handsome, too. The car, 2020 Elantra, is great! Love that it's in my favorite color and love the way it drives and looks out for me. We picked a winner in Jenkins Hyundai -- this is the third car we have leased or bought from them. The service department is awesome, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and your great review! We know that you are the reason we are here!

June 30, 2020

"Great car! I really enjoyed my experience with Mark. I..."

- mfegley

Great car! I really enjoyed my experience with Mark. I was going out of town the next day so I was able to get through the process swiftly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

June 30, 2020

"Very professional and easy car buying. The manger Reagan..."

- THILINIJ

Very professional and easy car buying. The manger Reagan Dean made us a great deal over the phone, was quick to email us the quote and honored it when we showed up at the showroom. Also the sales rep TImothy Valila was professional. No hidden fees and didnt try to push any packages and deals onto the already discussed price. Overall an attentive and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a five-star experience! Thank you for your business and your awesome review!

June 30, 2020

"As usual, Ms Ryan, exceeded all my expectations. Service..."

- ckbapt

As usual, Ms Ryan, exceeded all my expectations. Service was prompt and effective. She kept me in the loop and made my experience pain-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad that Kirstie provided you with excellent service!

June 29, 2020

"Both Jenkins and Rocky provided Joyce and I with an..."

- George

Both Jenkins and Rocky provided Joyce and I with an excellent experience in purchasing a new Hyundai Tuscon. They were efficient and professional in each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for your business and the five-star review!

June 29, 2020

"Purchase of new Elantra sel"

- KMPICARD

Everyone involved made this a pleasant, painless experience. There were no surprise charges and I got the car I was looking for. Thank you, Kerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your review about your experience during your recent purchase! We appreciate your business and we are delighted to know that we provided you with excellent service!

11 - 20 of 2,952 results