Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

4.8

2,406 Lifetime Reviews

1602 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Call (352) 815-2533

2406 Reviews of Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Oil change, filter, car wash"

- Jimbo47

Price and service was excellent. Car wash not so. Was given a ticket at Soapy's which only washes the outside and no vacuum. Attendants all want tips. Never bother to go. Not worth the aggravation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phyllis (she was great)
Sep 13, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

September 13, 2019

"Cruise control & transmission repair"

- ocalaron

My cruise control was repaired but best of all my dual clutch transmission was finally repaired after three & a half years of aggravation & almost getting hit by other vehicles several times because the vehicle would not move. When I first took it in to Jenkins Hyundai with the transmission issue I was told by Arron Fields (now service manager) that I was not driving it right!!! Hyundai after two recalls & many complaints finally came out with a fix (Transmission Clutch replacement). Now my Tucson finally runs & operates like a new vehicle & I am very pleased about that. Kirstie, my service advisor is the best. She is always courteous, knowledgeable & always tries to solve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle! We appreciate your five-star review!

September 12, 2019

"Great service "

- Djoiner

Fastest car deal I’ve ever made. They listened to my concerns and requests and did everything to make me a happy customer. Highly recommend Gus as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your business and your review! We aim to provide the best service possible to our customers and we are delighted to hear how much it it positively impacted your experience!

September 12, 2019

"Happy with my Purchase"

- Margo444

The gentlemen I dealt with couldn’t have been nicer. My experience about 6 years ago wasn’t as favorable. I would certainly recommend working with these gentlemen in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review! We appreciate your recommendation and your business more than we can say, and we are glad that we provided you with exceptional service!

September 11, 2019

"Overall satisfied. "

- OBRIENVINTON

Like the car and Michael Zecco and Thomas Gemkow were fantastic to work with. Mr. Gemkow in financing was able to show us the difference in finacial packages, which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We are very delighted to hear you had a positive experience working with our team! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase!

September 11, 2019

"Love my new Palisade "

- SHIRLWEBB

I just brought my Genesis in for service and drove a new Palisade home! I have purchased four vehicles from Jenkins Hyundai and have always been treated with courtesy. Everyone is pleasant and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback and your continued support! We are delighted to hear that we provided you with another excellent experience and we look forward to being of service to you in the future!

September 11, 2019

"Just like the old, old song "I didn't want to do it"..."

- RISABO80

On Labor Day we were just window shopping but after hearing all the special discounts we were getting on a pre-owned auto, we just couldn't resist! We are the proud owners of a beautiful Azera with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are truly honored that you provided us the opportunity to help you find the vehicle that was the perfect fit for your needs, and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future!

September 11, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- Jason

This dealership is great the communication is amazing and that is key to all great sales people and businesses.. And i made this deal from Atlanta GA and I felt more connected then some dealership in my own city!!! I recommend this dealership to anyone great service great people!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick
Sep 11, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience! Your choice to work towards your vehicle purchase with us because you felt more cared for and connected to our dealership from so far away is incredibly high praise. We appreciate the opportunity to help you find the vehicle you wanted, we appreciate your business, and we appreciate your kind words! We hope to be of service to again in the future!

September 11, 2019

"Professional treatment "

- Mpramsdell

I didn’t plan on buying but Tom Van was very nice and knowledgeable and Salvatore Piston was smart and clear. I appreciate them and I’m very happy with my car. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

We appreciate your allowing us the opportunity to earn your business during your visit! We aim to provide our customers with the best experience possible and we are delighted to hear how much you appreciated the efforts of Tom and Salvatore to ensure your satisfaction!

September 11, 2019

"Great place to buy a car"

- OTERO_ALICIA903

The salesman, Tom, did a great job and we got a great deal. This is our first Hyundai and we absolutely love it. The entire experience of buying a suv there was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Jenkins Hyundai of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for your glowing review! We are delighted to hear that Tom and the rest of our team provided you with a wonderful introduction into the Jenkins Hyundai Family!

11 - 20 of 2,406 results