Back

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

Jefferson City, MO

4.7
6,469 Reviews
Joe Machens Capital City Ford offers a great selection of new Fords and Lincolns. We also offer all makes and models of used cars and trucks. We have a full service department, parts department, body shop and Quick Lane maintenance facility.
Contact Dealership

807 Southwest Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,469 reviews

June 27, 2013

Curtis was excellent to work with and worked hard to fill our needs. He was always upbeat and positive. Leah was excellent as well with our financing needs. They are two employees Joe Machens should be p More

by Imhoff5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Brandt
June 27, 2013

I was very pleased. :) place was clean, they had all sorts of snacks for customers waiting which is always nice. Everyone was really friendly and quick as well More

by Jwells0422
Quality of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Matt
June 25, 2013

John Lange did a great job of assisting us in choosing the right model vehicle and the add on features most important to us. He was very knowledgeable about the MyFord Touch and Navigation system and ans More

by jtbangert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
June 21, 2013

John Lange has no concept of service after the sale. John Lange has no concept of service after the sale. We live in Kansas City and purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer from Joe Machens only because the More

by timcaton2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2013

Joe Machens Ford provided a very good new car buying experience. Doug was very knowledgeable with the features of the F 150 that I purchased. This is the 4th new vehicle that mu wife and I have purchase More

by Vossr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Underwood
June 10, 2013

I had a great experience from finding the exact car I wanted to getting help with financing! Everyone there was very helpful and friendly! I absolutely love my new ford fusion! More

by Kjwoodland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
June 09, 2013

Fast and friendly, excellent selection, we had been looking online at F-150's and found two that we wanted to look at, Ryan was very helpful over the phone and even though one of the trucks was in Colu More

by ervine1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Becker
May 28, 2013

Judy went out of her way, determined to get the car I wanted. It came from another dealership and was ready to be picked up in less than a week. Leah had the paperwork prepared and the process went ver More

by Debbie77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2013

I have the lowest rating for Joe Machens Service department because I called made an appointment explained that my warranty was going to be up in less that five thousand miles and that I would like More

by Pitbull1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember his name but I would drive all the way back there if it would get him fired
May 16, 2013

I have been buying cars from Joe Herx for almost 20 years now and my parents bought several from when I was a child. I have never worked with a more professional, caring and honest salesman than Joe. He does More

by JoeyVineyard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
6,401 - 6,410 of 6,469 results