Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Joyce Honda

Denville, NJ

4.6
2,135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We will be reopening on May 1st! I look forward to serving you. Awarded only to the top 15% of Honda Dealers nationwide, The President’s Award is highly coveted by all Honda Dealers because it represents outstanding sales, service, and a real commitment to customer satisfaction. Joyce Honda is a multi-year recipient of this prestigious award, the most recent being 2011 and ranks among the top 20 Honda dealers nationally for total vehicle sales. This combination guarantees aggressive discounts without the corresponding drop in customer service usually associated with volume sales operations. Bottom Line? Great Value! Stop by and experience the Joyce difference.

3166 NJ-10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,135 reviews

February 24, 2021

"I had a great experience with everyone I spoke with at..."

- Steve

I had a great experience with everyone I spoke with at Joyce Honda while buying a car, I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Condit
February 24, 2021

"We have been leasing our vehicles from Joyce Honda for a..."

- CDUFFY539

We have been leasing our vehicles from Joyce Honda for a while now. Excellent, smart, friendly, and quick service every time! Tom is such a knowledgeable and low pressure person to work with for both of us. We get a great deal and great vehicles and will continue to work with Tom and Joyce Honda. Joe was a big help with getting my CRV this time and we appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Very good service and very nice adviser. Knowledgeable,..."

- amermoughrabi

Very good service and very nice adviser. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Whenever I go service is fast with good honest prices. I appreciate their work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"The Sales Rep. was excellent, I was very satisfied with..."

- SNDR_SNCHZ

The Sales Rep. was excellent, I was very satisfied with my lease. I got a great deal and a great SUV, Melissa made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle before I made a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Joyce Honda addressed my in-warranty issue quickly and..."

- Greg

Joyce Honda addressed my in-warranty issue quickly and efficiently. Very professional. I have never had a bad experience and I have been a customer for over 33 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Great service and in time! Proper feed back and financial..."

- AJIMENEZ108

Great service and in time! Proper feed back and financial advise. Waiting time as promised and we’ll handled safety and clean, everything well wrapped and secure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa Rodriguez
February 23, 2021

"I’m very satisfied with the service dept.Thank you very..."

- MARTINEZLEDA

I’m very satisfied with the service dept. Thank you very much , service and attention is very good , polite and courtesy , God bless you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Good service, good price. This our second time purchase..."

- NING0502

Good service, good price. This our second time purchase the car here. The Joyce Honda always very helpful and patient. I will recommend to my friends and family to come here to get service . Thanks, Yining li

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"The service I received from Lloyd, Eric and the team was..."

- jdrivera23

The service I received from Lloyd, Eric and the team was incredible. They went above and beyond to help me with my issue. I appreciated their friendliness especially since most businesses aren’t friendly. It was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"The service was excellent! Our vehicle was fixed per the..."

- NAMORAJOEY

The service was excellent! Our vehicle was fixed per the scheduled time. The service advisor, Ernest, was very polite and professional, and had been very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,135 results