Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

Woburn, MA

4.7
856 Reviews
At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a wonderful selection of new and pre-owned Nissan vehicles, along with well-maintained non-Nissan pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is excited to help you with all of your vehicle purchasing and servicing needs. We have genuine OEM Nissan parts available, Nissan Certified Master Technicians, and a broad collection of new and pre-owned Nissan vehicles for your convenience. We invite you to visit our dealership conveniently located at the junction of Route 93 and Route 128 or start your shopping experience online at our Kelly Nissan of Woburn website. Our dealership looks forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs!

95 Cedar Street

Woburn, MA

01801

Directions

By Type

Showing 856 reviews

July 10, 2021

"Had my first oil change and review. Excellent service..."

- Chickjudi

Had my first oil change and review. Excellent service from PhiPhi. Most helpful! Only took about 40 minutes. The waiting room was very clean and all the staff most friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Phi Phi, thank you! We are happy to know that your first oil change went so well and that Phi Phi took excellent care of you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

July 06, 2021

"Phi Phi is the best Service Advisor!! Phi Phi always..."

- Tj

Phi Phi is the best Service Advisor!! Phi Phi always keeps his appointments on time, goes the extra mile to satisfy his customer and if a job takes longer than anticipated, he supplies a rental car, if it’s available. I had an recent incident regarding my batter. My battery was on its way out and my appointment wasn’t until 5 days. Phi Phi told me to come right in at 4pm before a holiday weekend to replace it He does his best to accommodate a price (the best to his ability). He is an asset to Kelly Nissan and they are fortunate to have him in their service department if given the option on who to have in the service department, I would highly recommend asking for Phi Phi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is very kind of you to say, TJ! It is great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Phi Phi and that he was more than helpful! We are glad that he made sure your battery was replaced and that you and your car were well taken care of. Thank you, TJ! We will be sure to pass this along to Phi Phi!

June 30, 2021

"Painless and efficient car buying process especially..."

- CGold

Painless and efficient car buying process especially during a global car shortage. Jennifer and Joe were THE BEST. Got me what I wanted and on my terms. Amazing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Joe, Jennifer, and James, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant and stress-free car buying experience and that you were well taken care of. We really appreciate your feedback!

June 29, 2021

"The express visit for oil change was well done plus 18..."

- Nissanm10

The express visit for oil change was well done plus 18 points checked was discussed by the advisor, as a loyal customer I was satisfied during my visit and I observed that the Kelly staff were taking all the necessary precautions (for covid 19 protection). Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is great to hear! We are happy to know that both you and your Nissan were well taken care of and that Brianna was so helpful and accommodating!

June 28, 2021

"Jim (the salesman), James (the money guy), and Aurys (big..."

- Leslie

Jim (the salesman), James (the money guy), and Aurys (big man in charge) were all beyond wonderful! Very patient with me and extremely accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim (sales)
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Leslie! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are happy to know that Aurys, James, and Jim were all great to work with and made sure all your questions were answered!

June 23, 2021

"Even though I wasn't able to find anything here, they..."

- Take the advice

Even though I wasn't able to find anything here, they treated me with respect and were honest throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! We are happy to know that Jomar, Steve, and Danielle, were all so helpful and friendly!

June 07, 2021

"Great experience at Kelly Nissan of Woburn. Danielle and..."

- PaulD

Great experience at Kelly Nissan of Woburn. Danielle and Mike S were a pleasure to work with. Andrew was very helpful with the financing options. Absolutely recommend this dealership and will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Danielle, Mike, and Andrew, thank you, Paul! We are happy to know that all three took excellent care of you and made sure everything tan smoothly. We really appreciate you recommendation!

June 04, 2021

"Techs don’t check their work, car mat had a greasy foot..."

- Ron

Techs don’t check their work, car mat had a greasy foot print, tail pipe fell off after the muffler was replaced. These thinks we’re all taken after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Daughtrey
May 21, 2021

"I LOVE this dealer Hollianne in the service department is..."

- Nkdaj88

I LOVE this dealer Hollianne in the service department is extremely helpful! She is efficient as well as saves the costumer time and money! Thank you for keeping my car safe . The dealership is immaculate which makes waiting easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holliane Pereira
May 26, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

This really means a lot to us! We are happy to know that both Holliane and Phi Phi have taken excellent care of you and your car. On behalf of Holliane and Phi Phi, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

April 30, 2021

"Kelly Nissan has great and efficient service as always...."

- Joe

Kelly Nissan has great and efficient service as always. They have convenient appointments which are available all the time. When your vehicle is ready they text you which is a great thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Daughtrey
May 12, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That means a lot to us, Joe! We are happy to know that you always have a pleasant experience and that Brandon has taken excellent care of you and your vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 856 results