Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

Woburn, MA

4.8
829 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a wonderful selection of new and pre-owned Nissan vehicles, along with well-maintained non-Nissan pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is excited to help you with all of your vehicle purchasing and servicing needs. We have genuine OEM Nissan parts available, Nissan Certified Master Technicians, and a broad collection of new and pre-owned Nissan vehicles for your convenience. We invite you to visit our dealership conveniently located at the junction of Route 93 and Route 128 at Exit 36, or start your shopping experience online at our Kelly Nissan of Woburn website. Our dealership looks forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs!

95 Cedar Street

Woburn, MA

01801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 829 reviews

November 21, 2020

"Kelly never disappoints, quality service at a great..."

- Gabe

Kelly never disappoints, quality service at a great price. I drive 30 miles just to get service done here, It's the only dealer I trust with my nissans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Wow, we really appreciate your loyalty and dedication to us, Gabe! It is great to know that you always have great service experiences with us and that Brianna has taken excellent care of you! Thank you for your support! Have a happy Thanksgiving, Gabe!

November 14, 2020

"She is allways there for you ,And she will go the 100 !!..."

- Sid Hervin

She is allways there for you ,And she will go the 100 !! If she have to making sure that you are satisfied at the end of the service done to your vehicle ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Sid! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Holliane and that she was more than helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

November 13, 2020

"Dan was so helpful and knowledgeable! We bought our..."

- YJ

Dan was so helpful and knowledgeable! We bought our Nissan Rogue with his help and couldn't be happier with the purchase! Recommend him and Kelly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Dan, thank you, YJ! We are happy to know that Dan was so helpful in getting your in your Rogue and that he made sure you had a great experience! We appreciate your recommendation!

November 12, 2020

"Easiest new car purchase ever. Thank you Jomar, good..."

- ViLeaf

Easiest new car purchase ever. Thank you Jomar, good work. No upsetting sales pressures. Beautiful clean dealership. I really don't need a 25 word minimum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is great to hear! We are pleased to know that Jomar made sure that this was the easiest car purchase possible and that you were well taken care of! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

November 11, 2020

"Excellent servive all the time!! I wish there was..."

- Cesar Cruz

Excellent servive all the time!! I wish there was employees like this everywhere!! Always is good experience to come here in Kelly Nissan in Woburn! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That really means a lot to us, Cesar! We are pleased to know that you receive excellent service every time and that you are always well taken care of! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

November 08, 2020

"I was pressed for time and asked for my service to be..."

- M.correnti

I was pressed for time and asked for my service to be moved up by 20 minutes. Not only did they accommodate me, they accepted a coupon. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Holliane, thank you! We are happy to know that you had a great experience and that you were well taken care of! It is great that they made sure that everything was taken care of in such a timely manner and that your coupon was accepted as well! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

October 25, 2020

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricky Legier Business Manager
Oct 27, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

October 11, 2020

"The best dealership. Nice welcoming and providing all..."

- Vida navid

The best dealership. Nice welcoming and providing all information and have enough knowledge about the vehicle. Giving the best options and providing a situation to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is very kind of you to say! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Joe took excellent care of you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

October 10, 2020

"Excellent service and always attentive to my concerns...."

- hzeph1

Excellent service and always attentive to my concerns. Never tried to up sale or recommend unnecessary service that are not needed. Good vibe teams always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is great to hear! We are happy to know that Brianna and Phi Phi took excellent care of you and were more than helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

August 28, 2020

"This is the second car I have purchased from Kelly Nissan..."

- Mlsilvani

This is the second car I have purchased from Kelly Nissan the sales person,Joe Gulino, has always been professional courteous and great to deal with. Never any pressure. The best car buying experience I have ever had. I called him before I went to the dealership and he had a variety of cars for me to look at I will never go any place else to buy a Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We certainly appreciate your support! It's great to know that you have had such a great experience working with Joe and that he has always been so helpful and courteous. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us! We will be sure to pass this along to Joe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results