Search
Back

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

4.8

717 Lifetime Reviews

95 Cedar Street, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Call (781) 836-0040

717 Reviews of Kelly Nissan of Woburn

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2019

"Recall work"

- Nissan driver

Did everything in a timely manner. Repaired both rear doors per the recall requirements and gave me a free car wash. Waiting room was clean and neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holliane Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Great Service "

- Roxie

Holliabne was super friendly and extremely efficient! I was greated right away. That’s important to me. She definitely loves her job and it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holliane Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Tucker55

All was perfect. Brianna was was very pleasant and was extremely helpful. Just a wonderful Dealership. Need I say more. Give them all a big raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenelle Solomon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brianna.
February 27, 2019

"Very friendly and efficient transaction"

- Nissan

Bill was awesome and made the investment in a new car comfortable and efficient. He listened to my expectations and presented the valuable details to make the decision easy. It is nice to continue doing business with Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- BostonGal89

Holliane was friendly and helped me get my sticker done within my time restraints. I would definitely go back again. She even returned my car cleaned which was so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holliane Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Respectful and Friendly"

- J.A. from Massachusetts

Being an older woman who doesn't know much about cars, going car shopping on her own is not easy. I never thought that my car buying experience could be such a pleasure! Brett Desrosier at Kelly Nissan helped me chose the used car that was the best match for me. He was respectful, friendly, no-nonsense, and fast working. I knew the type of car I wanted, they pulled out 2 for me, I test drove one, and the deal was done in an hour or so. They worked with me on my trade-in so I was able to stay within my budget and get the car I really wanted. I have done extensive on-line research on prices and models before going to the dealerships, so I knew that their pricing was very good. The whole shopping experience was pleasant and I highly recommend Brett and this dealership. J.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Desrosier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi J.A! First, we would like to thank you for sharing this kind review with us! Second, we are pleased to know that Brett really took great care of you and made sure the car buying experience was nothing but positive. Also, congratulations on your new car! Thank you again, J.A. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 09, 2019

"Great Salesman "

- rsoltz

Brett followed up on my inquiry and is very hospitable. As a result we continue to purchase new cars from him and am confident we will continue to do so the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Desrosier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We appreciate your review! We're happy to hear how helpful and attentive Brett was. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 08, 2019

"Professional staff. Efficient fast and friendly service. "

- Jlsulliv

I went in for oil change and 30k mile check. I was in and out of there in no time. Truck was delivered as promised with all the maintenance completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Van Horn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That's great to hear! We are pleased to know that your experience with us was nothing but positive.

February 08, 2019

"Outstanding service and implicit detail of issue "

- Jordyn

I had a service emission light that came on and stayed on. Was getting another flashing light. I was concerned drive to Kelly Woburn no appointment They dropped me off at work called once diagnostic was complete. I called for a pick up and they came right over to get me , reviewed again what was wrong. And gave me my key Highly recommend Customer service in the service department is outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phi Phi Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holliane Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Thanks Jordyn! Glad to know that your car was taken care of at your convenience. We appreciate your review!

February 04, 2019

"Service done to my car"

- 101296pkm

Hollianne was excellent and efficient, kept me update about my car. From greeting to payment she was excellent. Would choose her every time I have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holliane Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We are glad to hear that ! Thank you for sharing your review on Holliane!

1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results