Back

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

Woburn, MA

4.5
909 Reviews
At Kelly Nissan of Woburn, we offer a wonderful selection of new and pre-owned Nissan vehicles, along with well-maintained non-Nissan pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. Our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn is excited to help you with all of your vehicle purchasing and servicing needs. We have genuine OEM Nissan parts available, Nissan Certified Master Technicians, and a broad collection of new and pre-owned Nissan vehicles for your convenience. We invite you to visit our dealership conveniently located at the junction of Route 93 and Route 128 or start your shopping experience online at our Kelly Nissan of Woburn website. Our dealership looks forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

95 Cedar Street

Woburn, MA

01801

Directions

By Type

Showing 909 reviews

January 26, 2023

Had my oil change today. Jesus Alvarez was excellent, very efficient! Nice waiting area and bathroom. More

by Lorene
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phi Phi Hoang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jesus Alvarez 5 stars
December 31, 2022

On Wednesday, December 28, I started my car shopping journey at a nearby dealership. The experience was horrible and put a bad taste in my mouth for car shopping. The following day, I hesitantly continu More

by kmahone720
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahmira Miranda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jim Delmolino
December 30, 2022

Dealing with Jesus was a true pleasure. It was almost ok to spend money. What ever you do dont lose him. More

by ccbarda@ yahoo.com
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, did not get his last name.
December 26, 2022

I purchased my pathfinder with Navi but when the car was ready for me to pick up there was no SD card no Navi. It's been over three weeks now since I purchased the vehicle and still no Navi. I have been in More

by Daniel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Desrosier
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 27, 2022 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Daniel, we are so sorry for your frustration. Unfortunately, as you know, the first card we ordered was defective and we had to order a second card which took some extra time and was completely out of our hands due to holiday shipping delays. I understand that you have the new one installed and everything is good now. Thank you for your patience and for your business.

December 19, 2022

Dan Sicari is a terrible salesman and Kelly Nissan is a joke. Only care about you when your buying the car and then all customer service goes out the window. My wife and I bought a used Ford Eco Sport an More

by goguen1974
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Vitale
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Sicari
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phi Phi Hoang
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
London Benti
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 20, 2022 -

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Mr. Gao, unfortunately we were not able to initially duplicate the issue that you are experiencing which is why we offered to take the vehicle for you, to our Kelly Ford location for a second opinion. We also offered a loaner vehicle to use in the meantime and you agreed that was acceptable when we last spoke on the phone. I also explained that we would do whatever is possible to assist you in this matter. If something has changed, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at 781-835-3500. Thank you, Steve Vitale

December 03, 2022

Kelly Nissan always takes care of my auto needs. They are always courteous and friendly. They are very efficient and they get the job done right the first time. More

by Joe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paquette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Sicari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brianna Gerardi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

got the job done. suggested some parts that were indeed necessary but also some that weren’t… More

by john doe
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jesus alvarez
November 21, 2022

Clean but I wish they had a bed for the wait time lol service was positive and communication was high More

by Petherson.l.braga
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus alvarez
November 12, 2022

I took my car in for service today and was extremely satisfied with the entire process. More

by Tina D
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elio Pepe
October 31, 2022

Awesome experience! !!! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know buying a new or pre owned car!!! More

by cazadmagg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gulino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
London Benti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shay Gitter
1
...