Back

Ken Ganley Ford West

Cleveland, OH

4.6
1,143 Reviews
Ken Ganley Ford West is Northeast Ohio’s choice for new Fords; from the EcoSport, Escape, Explorer and F-150 we have what you’re looking for. It's not just our great selection of new vehicles - it's also our large selection of high-quality used cars. There are many reasons people come to us first. With our competitive Ford financing offers, we take the stress out of car buying by making it affordable and easy. With a variety of finance and lease options, Cleveland car buyers feel at ease with their purchase. Loans can be approved easily and quickly, the same day that you want to make your purchase. Shop and apply online to save time in the comforts of your own home. It’s never been easier to save!
Contact Dealership

16100 Lorain Ave

Cleveland, OH

44111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,143 reviews

June 27, 2022

The service here is exemplary! Friendly, efficient processing of all service requests! We will continue to use Ganley Ford West for our car maintenance— every time!! More

by Subaru Shwee Shwees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate
Jun 28, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 27, 2022

Everything about the Service to my Edge was very satisfactory. Thank you for the Service I received. More

by JMUSARRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 27, 2022

They were good communicators and got tge job done and even added in an oil change. More

by Zehel1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 26, 2022

They Told me the finance company had two stipulations for me to get a loan. 1. Gap insurance 2. 3 year warranty These two stipulations cost me an extra $4000 on my loan and I was so excited to get my More

by 9garcia999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ken Ganley Ford West did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our dealership will be reaching out to you very soon to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better."

Jun 27, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

We sincerely apologize if there was a miscommunication or mistaken representation concerning the inclusion of a warranty and GAP insurance on your new vehicle. We contacted you subsequently and offered to cancel and refund all the money from the warranty and GAP insurance. We even offered to buy back the vehicle. You told us you prefer to keep both the vehicle and the protection you purchased. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Such feedback helps us get better. Please be assured that we have renewed our training to ensure such miscommunication does not occur again.

Jun 27, 2022 -

9garcia999 responded

So get this..... the general manager calls me to ask what happened exactly and I go on to explain exactly what happened. He then goes on and offers to buy back the vehicle/Warranty/ insurance which is not a option at this point now that I've put over $5000 into the truck. I can not drop the warranty since there is currently two separate issues going on with the truck that as it ends up I will actually need to use the warranty to fix the issues. He then goes on and is trying to cover for his workers saying they told him that I asked for these coverages. This is a blatant case of fraud and after this phone call I am pursuing every avenue available to me to let anyone and everyone know how they operate.

June 24, 2022

Very organized and professional,,,,plus friendly and welcoming,,,,all options were explored and presented until we reached satisfaction! More

by Kathleenplescia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ken Ganley Ford West! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Jun 28, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 24, 2022

They don’t communicate well because I had to keep calling them to find out about my vehicle. They had it for a week and couldn’t find out what was wrong with it. They just took too long to respond the origin More

by JRSTORY268
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Great service department. Fast, efficient, and courteous. Will definitely be bringing my car back here More

by Lcurcio12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 22, 2022

The whole process was easy from start to finish. They were very responsive and great to work with. More

by Dukesouthworth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 22, 2022

Understanding and very helpful. Definitely will be coming back for my next car. I recommend!!! More

by saraicaraballo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Ken Ganley Ford West.

June 22, 2022

Dave is always helpful and accommodating to getting car problems handled. He calls to keep you updated and when car is ready it always washed and ready to go. More

by kkspeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Ken Ganley Ford West responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

11 - 20 of 1,143 results