Jim Bramel
Jim Bramel at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Jim Bramel

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.5
185 Reviews
4.5

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Jim Bramel

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Bramal is by far the best, Jim and Jessie understand what it takes to provide outstanding customer service many times going way over above and beyond to take care of the customer. You will not be disapp More

by Rich Erickson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Schumacher

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place for service ! ! Jim Bramel goes out of his way to make you feel like you got your moneys worth. Fair pricing great service More

by JB5166
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can honestly say that I've never had a bad experience getting service done at a Ford dealership up until now. This must be the dealership that Ford sends their trainees to. I guarantee you will leave wit More

by gnarboi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

J.J. was great. I work with them with my company and I trusted them with my personal purchase. They have a great team there and felt very inviting. More

by Keng Sayaovong
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Maneage , Daniel Garcia, J.J. Pucel

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for overheating problem and came out with a transmission problem. They messed my car up and sent it on. More

by toyalove3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us. We take customer reviews seriously, as they provide valuable insights to improve our services. Firstly, we want to express our utmost concern regarding the reported incident involving one of our employees. We want to emphasize that we do not tolerate any form of verbal abuse, offensive language, or disrespectful behavior toward our employees or customers. It is important for everyone to be treated with respect and dignity. Regarding the issue with your car, we apologize for the transmission problems that occurred after your visit. We understand your frustration and disappointment. We attempted to explain that the transmission issue is not associated with the overheating problem for which you brought your car in. Sometimes, unforeseen issues can arise, especially with higher mileage vehicles, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. Once again, we apologize for any negative experience you had and assure you that we are committed to providing a respectful and satisfactory experience for all our customers.

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast courteous and professional service Timely and accurate projection of completion of service. Will recommend to friends More

by Cindyinmilwaukee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was very quick and responsive to my needs. I was in and out quickly. More

by garymortier20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Teitelbaum

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Brsmel is very good at communication and keeping you informed. It’s was fixed right the first time and fixed well. Highly recommend More

by JB5166
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Baumann

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest! !! Professional, easy to work with, they are knowledgeable and efficient. They are my company of choice when it comes to auto service and buying! More

by alyssa.ian8
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took care of my recall without a problem. They were friendly and helpful at time of service More

by Judyliebl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,178
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,545
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,285
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,880
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $25,288
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,394
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive