Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Bramel
Jim Bramel at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Jim Bramel

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.7
94 Reviews
4.7

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Jim Bramel

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The services that Dealer was the worst service I’ve ever..."

- Cad9015 Verified Customer

The services that Dealer was the worst service I’ve ever experience they did not do the service there I asked for they told me that they check the problems and I took out the car out of the lot and the engine check engine light came back on so I asked him to do a diagnostics test and they said they couldn’t do it and if I really wanted to I would have to leave it for weeks that’s not gonna happen but overall the worst service in the world shown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had friendly and prompt service. All the..."

- MBARRY10 Verified Customer

We have always had friendly and prompt service. All the staff are pleasant to work with and the waiting areas are comfortable and customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Caleb Repinski , Brian

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made time for us to get car in for work. Did a..."

- cateloch Verified Customer

They made time for us to get car in for work. Did a speedy assessment and diagnosis and got out car fixed quickly. The service adviser was friendly and professional. The experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Caleb Repinski

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been waiting for several weeks for a cd player for..."

- AIRKIRK Verified Customer

I've been waiting for several weeks for a cd player for my 2020 Ford fusion. It seems like it should have been here by now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service!would always highly recommend to..."

- cctunbir Verified Customer

excellent service! would always highly recommend to others. satisfaction guaranteed. called for service today and appointment was made for the next day! respectable and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Caleb Repinski

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is professional and caring. I love the..."

- mcorrea1019 Verified Customer

Everyone there is professional and caring. I love the service they provide. They totally inspect the vehicle and recommend what other repairs need to be made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Caleb Repinski

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with this dealership for 42 years and..."

- Bob P. Verified Customer

I've been dealing with this dealership for 42 years and have never had an issue that wasn't resolved expeditiously and equitably. I'll remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Repinski

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Nice sales team and nice..."

- Jeff G Verified Customer

Great service department. Nice sales team and nice facility. We never have any issues when we bring our vehicle for service and it is easy to get appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Caleb Repinski

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took off of work for an appointment and was carted..."

- LEVRA Verified Customer

I took off of work for an appointment and was carted around by the shuttle person to learn an hour later you all did not have the part. The 0art was not coming for for 2 months. No one checked when I made the appt or when I dropped my car off. Waste of time. I won't get I'm how the driver almost got t boned because he cut in front of a car. 414-702-40000. Craig had absolutely no personality when he took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall happy with my truck!! But its just like why no..."

- melvin.mendez Verified Customer

Overall happy with my truck!! But its just like why no truck??? I trued to pay the bill. Its too complicated. Maybe add payee to bank???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,495
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,990
2017 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $33,985
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,795
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,495
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive