Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakeland Volkswagen

4.7

900 Lifetime Reviews

209 S Lake Parker Ave, Lakeland, Florida 33801
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 901 reviews

March 08, 2013

"I stop to make an appointment to have my 2012cc 40000..."

- Johnmurphy50

I stop to make an appointment to have my 2012cc 40000 service, while waiting I was viewing the new Passats. Mr Colon approached me and asked if he could assist me in any way, I told him that I was in for service on my cc and would be dropping it off in three days. He asked if it would be ok if he arranged for me to drive a Passat while my car was in service? Because he was not pushy or flamboyant I agreed . Three days later I own a new Passat ,saved the expense of the. Check up,new tires, and 80dollars a month on my payment.venturem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2013

"It was a real pleasure to work with Jared. He was very..."

- ppustam100

It was a real pleasure to work with Jared. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable about his product and went out of his way to make sure I was pleased and satisfied with my purchase. Great Job Jared, I will definitely recommend you to anyone searching for a VW. Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2013

"A great experience...found the Beetle convertible on web..."

- Carolannmary

A great experience...found the Beetle convertible on web search...wanted to see it up close and personal...happy for local dealership! Rick Jones was freindly, informative, easy to talk too...even came in early to work for us so I could test drive the car "again"...also drove a new convertible but wanted a second car so the better buy was the 2009 gekko green bug...SWEET! Thanks guys... Finance man...Charles..had us signing on the line that day...good job!! Picked up car next day...and Dave showed us all the little details....!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard "Rick" Jones Jr
January 25, 2013

"Hiram Mendez was very knowledgeable,polite,made our..."

- sbutler62359

Hiram Mendez was very knowledgeable,polite,made our experience a very pleasureable one,got the car we wanted at the price we were in the market for. Will be sending family and friends to this dealership. Great place to do business. What great friendly people there. Jeff Arthur was the Sales Manager and he helped get us in this Volkswagen CC, very polite and great Sales Manager. Very happy with our decision to check out this dealership.We will be returning customer to Lakeland Volkswagen dealership. Completely satified.And honored to have came in contact with two wonderful Gentleman today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hirman Mendez & Jeff Arthur
January 22, 2013

"We are first time Volkswagen buyers making the switch..."

- MatthewWarner

We are first time Volkswagen buyers making the switch from Mercedes Benz. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the 2013 Jetta GLI Autobahn. We received outstanding service from the staff at Lakeland Volkswagen and highly recommend prospective buyers to visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2013

"Hiriam Mendez did an excellent job explaining all the..."

- Raymond Knudsen

Hiriam Mendez did an excellent job explaining all the features of the 2.5 SEL we purchased. He was very polite and not at all "pushy" or "high pressure". Charles Draper seems to know the auto financing end of the business. He answered all of our questions without hesitation. We made a cash deal so did not have any concerns regarding the rate of interest. Overall, we are satisfied at the way we were treated. I cannot say the price was great as we did not run around checking prices at other Volkswagen dealers. However, we do believe the discounted price we paid for the 2012 model was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2013

"All the personnel at Lakeland were couteous and very..."

- F. P. Van Houten

All the personnel at Lakeland were couteous and very helpful. The car I purchased had to be located in the VW system and they got the regional rep involved to find the car. The transaction, after the test drive visit, was accomplished by phone and e mail. Everything promised and agreed to was delivered. Jared Miller was my final contact person in the sale and deliver and he performed admirably. I highly recommend the dealership and Jared in particular. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Miller
January 05, 2013

"Outstanding sales and service friendly sales and service..."

- Corey Booth

Outstanding sales and service friendly sales and service staff best place to buy your volkswagen. We are very pleased with the purchase of our new Jetta. Jerrad was a pleasure to deal with and we wont hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerrad Miller
January 05, 2013

"Great dealership. Second car.purchased here. Would..."

- GarronDenney

Great dealership. Second car.purchased here. Would recommend to a friend. David shepherd is very knowledgable. Charles in finance was very helpful. Sevice dept top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David shepherd
January 05, 2013

"I purchased my vehicle a few months ago from Lakeland VW..."

- fransr1985

I purchased my vehicle a few months ago from Lakeland VW and wanted to express my gratitude for the great experience. I had the pleasure of working with Jared Diveley and he found exactly what was on my wish list even the PRICE. My family and I cannot thank you guys enough. We were treated with respect and never felt pressure of making a rash decision. My drive from Tampa to Lakeland was worth ever moment of my kids saying "Are we there yet". Thank you once again and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
881 - 890 of 901 results