Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lamborghini Dallas

Richardson, TX

4.9
716 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lamborghini Dallas is one of the largest dealerships of its kind in the United States—a testament to Lamborghini and its storied pedigree. With a state-of-the-art showroom, factory-certified service facility and parts depot, and a team of master technicians, Lamborghini Dallas is dedicated to the legacy of the famed raging bull. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.

601 South Central Expressway

Richardson, TX

75080

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 716 reviews

November 17, 2020

"It was great once again to do business with John Hrad and..."

- jc6263

It was great once again to do business with John Hrad and his outstanding Lamborghini service team. Not to mention the great product Lamborghini puts out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Great to work with JR and Mark
Nov 17, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Mark, and JR know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 10, 2020

"The service department at Lamborghini Dallas is AS GOOD..."

- jricci

The service department at Lamborghini Dallas is AS GOOD as their Sales department, which is second to none. This is the 4th Murcielago I've owned, and had serviced, and these guys do it RIGHT! All around a great experience from beginning to end. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you so very much for your recommendation here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate the trust that you have placed with Lamborghini Dallas with your beautiful Murcielago. Please let Mike Durkey and our service team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 29, 2020

"Mike Durkey, Louie Bonsukan, and Oscar Ramirez were all..."

- Y

Mike Durkey, Louie Bonsukan, and Oscar Ramirez were all responsive and easy to work with. I had never bought a car sight unseen before, let alone a Lamborghini, but together they made the whole experience quite painless. On delivery I found that the wind deflectors were missing, but they made it right with just one phone call and no questions asked. They are a class act, and I would happily do it again (and hopefully will).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike, Louie, and Oscar. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

October 27, 2020

"Top class team to work with. John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan,..."

- Eric

Top class team to work with. John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, and Mark Plummer. Truly enjoyed the entire purchase process for the Superleggera. Never pushy and very timely communication. Had an issue after delivery with the car, and they took care of it right away. Could not ask for more. I will highly recommend this dealership and the team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Eric, first off, congratulations on your new Superleggera! Thank you for your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

October 26, 2020

"Those guys are awesome, mike helped me over 2 years till..."

- Maan

Those guys are awesome, mike helped me over 2 years till I made my decision. From sales to accounting to body work, excellent quality. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike, Louie, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

October 26, 2020

"My experience with the dealership revolved around one..."

- jricci

My experience with the dealership revolved around one person, Mike Durkey, and he hit it out of the park! One call with Mike and we both developed a level of respect and trust which allowed us to close on a vehicle which was still in-transit. Mike is awesome, as I'm sure everyone else at Dallas is as well. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey this afternoon on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 23, 2020

"My name is Abe. I purchased an NSX from Lamborghini of..."

- chytaan

My name is Abe. I purchased an NSX from Lamborghini of Dallas. The person I like to thank is Scot . He was professional, answered my questions right away, and was respectable and helpful in every way. We own a dealership ourselves, and been in business for over 20 years. Scot. was the ideal person you want to deal with. Great Asset to Lamborghini of Dallas Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Abe, congratulations on your new NSX and thank you for sharing your experience with Scot Whitworth at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your NSX... we know that you will!

October 20, 2020

"I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Mike Durkey at..."

- tghawk

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Mike Durkey at Lamborghini Dallas. I found both he and the dealership very professional and honest in their transactions and have already recommended them to a couple friends. I would definitely purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike Durkey and Louie Bonsukan at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 18, 2020

"Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then..."

- RadioGirl

Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then delivered it back and quickly! It was cleaned too! Truly amazed ever time! Thanks you, Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Cathy, thank you for entrusting your Lamborghini with us. Please let our team at Lamborghini Dallas know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great week!

October 10, 2020

"Very professional no nonsense staff. John Hrad was a..."

- Aaron

Very professional no nonsense staff. John Hrad was a pleasure to work with. I had to opportunity to purchase a car from him during the covid pandemic and we were able to take care of almost everything via email and only took about 30 min at the dealer to pick up the car and finalize paperwork on trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2020 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Aaron, thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results