Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lamborghini Dallas

4.9

631 Lifetime Reviews

601 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 632 reviews

December 10, 2019

"I made a recent purchase which involved my trade-in from..."

- Georgeludlow

I made a recent purchase which involved my trade-in from out of state, Scot Whitworth as the sales associate. Although a bit complicated, everything worked out smoothly and met all expectations. Most importantly, Scot kept in touch and very helpful. So trustworthy and honest transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

George, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 09, 2019

"Bought my first Lambo from John. The experience was no..."

- JD

Bought my first Lambo from John. The experience was no pressure and he was very knowledgeable. The car is amazing and I feel very confident my needs will be met post sale. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

JD, congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini! Welcome to the Lamborghini Dallas family. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 03, 2019

"Great Experience- Again"

- Mehrdad

I have known John Hrad for about 10 years and have bought 4 Lambos from him. John knew what I was looking for and got me exactly what I wanted. Both John and Tim McKenna made the transaction smooth and pleasant! I am very happy with my Aventador S! Lamborghini Dallas by far has the best selections of Lambos and other exotics in the country and Tim runs a great operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Aventador S! We sincerely appreciate your business over the years. Please let John, Louie, and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 02, 2019

"Fantastic buying experience!"

- scmcphe

My experience with John Hrad and Lamborghini of Dallas was fantastic! John and Louie Bonsukan were responsive, knowledgeable and professional. The experience was truly flawlessly executed from 1,500 miles away over the phone without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

That is what we love to hear from our clients! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 30, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- tina mayhall

I had and excellent experience purchasing my Urus from Scot Whitworth from beginning to end. He was so patient helping me make decisions ordering it, he kept me posted on the progress, made sure financing went smoothly(Louie was great as well) then delivering the car and throughly explaining how to operate it. I give him a 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tina, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus. We are so excited for you. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

November 20, 2019

"New to us ESV Platinum"

- Juarez.d.david

Working with John at Lamborghini Dallas was a great experience. I found our vehicle through autotrader and made initial contact with John through their notifications. John was prompt in his response and made time to show us the vehicle. He worked great with our credit union and made it a painless shopping experience. Thank you so much John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

David, congratulations on your new Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John Hrad know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and Thanksgiving next week.

November 15, 2019

"Top Notch Experience"

- dbesh

Deals as fast as a Lambo. I negotiated a Urus with John Hrad on Monday, it was delivered in Atlanta Thursday morning. Seemless and classy. Highly recommended. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus. Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week. Enjoy your new Urus... we know that you will!

November 15, 2019

"Lamborghini Dallas took great care of me. I had trade ins..."

- ShermanJohn144

Lamborghini Dallas took great care of me. I had trade ins and they got everything handled with no stress. I purchased a used Huracan and would have never guessed it was used. Great staff and car. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Huracan!

November 09, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Mlane8416

I contacted John Hrad about a car I’ve been watching for a couple months and finally took the initiative to make an offer. I live in Austin and John was completely open about every detail of the car which made it easy to buy sight unseen. Transaction was smooth and communication timely. Will do business again. Looking forward to receiving the new addition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

November 04, 2019

"Tremendous Experience"

- Bull Capital

The best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had! Bought an Urus and worked with John Hrad- he was super helpful and informative. He was never pushy and responded quickly to any question I had. I was an out of state buyer and John made the process seamless. He has my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus... and great username "Bull Capital" choice. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results