Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lamborghini Dallas

Richardson, TX

4.9
778 Reviews
Lamborghini Dallas is one of the largest dealerships of its kind in the United States—a testament to Lamborghini and its storied pedigree. With a state-of-the-art showroom, factory-certified service facility and parts depot, and a team of master technicians, Lamborghini Dallas is dedicated to the legacy of the famed raging bull. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.

601 South Central Expressway

Richardson, TX

75080

Directions

By Type

Showing 779 reviews

June 18, 2021

"I can't say enough how great my experience of purchasing..."

- D.G.

I can't say enough how great my experience of purchasing a Lamborghini from Dallas Lamborghini ! The whole deal was done over the phone and I was provided anything I asked for! They took great care of everything from start to finish and made it a seamless purchase. Thanks D.G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with our team here at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

June 10, 2021

"This s my first Lambo and I was so not sure what I..."

- 3jranchllc

This s my first Lambo and I was so not sure what I wanted??! But john H. made it super easy and walk me through every aspect of the car what what extras I could get and what already had on the car!! No pressure AT All ! He sent my rims out for custom work! Kept me in the loop the hold time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your first Lamborghini! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and Mike Durkey here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Make it a great day and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

June 06, 2021

"Scot was great through the entire transaction - We made..."

- brian

Scot was great through the entire transaction - We made the deal over the phone and he had it ready for pickup the next morning. Everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for sharing your experience with Scot Whitworth and Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 02, 2021

"Scot Whitworth did a great job for me. I arrived with a..."

- mcgowan1850

Scot Whitworth did a great job for me. I arrived with a vague feel for what was required for a deal to be made, and Scot gave me options, helping me think through my best path forward, more like a counselor, really. With his help I’m totally satisfied, Louie made it smooth and painless, and it’s easy for me to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing the consulting nature of our business. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 02, 2021

"Lamborghini Dallas always takes great care of my needs. I..."

- Frankie Arthur

Lamborghini Dallas always takes great care of my needs. I highly recommend John in sales and JE in service. These guys are first class. Thanks Frankie Arthur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Frankie, thank you for sharing your experience with John Hrad and JR Arrington at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 24, 2021

"Mike Durkey did and excellent job!! He got my deal done..."

- Jemosley

Mike Durkey did and excellent job!! He got my deal done and shipped out of state for me. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a super car to reach out to Mike Durkey with Lamborghini of Dallas. Very good man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike Durkey and Louie Bonsukan on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 20, 2021

"I recently fell in love with the Lamborghini Aventador,..."

- rob

I recently fell in love with the Lamborghini Aventador, and having purchased several Lamborghinis in the past, as well as a few other autos, I visited Lamborghini Dallas once again, and Scot Whitworth, as usual, with the help of Tim McKenna, got me into a very low mileage SVJ with no hassles whatsoever. They made all of the arrangements for pickup of my trades and delivery of the SVJ. Whether it be a Lamborghini, or another make of exotic or luxury auto, I would highly recommend that you visit these guys, as they have made every one of my purchases a great experience. Thanks guys for all of your help in making another dream become a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim McKenna
May 21, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Rob, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador SVJ! Thank you for sharing your experience with Scot, Tim, and the rest of our team here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that you may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

May 18, 2021

"Another great experience. Thank you so much for..."

- Dougmrichman

Another great experience. Thank you so much for recommending this car. It looked better in person that what I had imagined. My favorite showroom also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini. We were happy to be of service to you. Thank you for recognizing John and Louie this morning on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a wonderful week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

May 18, 2021

"I would like to say how amazing John and Louie are. This..."

- Delta33

I would like to say how amazing John and Louie are. This was one of the easiest purchases I have made. From specking it out, through the build process , financing and then delivery. I’m from out of state and will only use these guys. They were very honest from the beginning and disclosed everything. If something were to go up a dollar , john would let me know. The car came in exactly how it was supposed to with zero issues. Including shipping. The best and one of the most important parts was communication. If I emailed john or called Louie , I would get a reply within an hour. Once again Dallas Lamborghini did a great job and I know when I buy my next lambo, I know where I’m going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with John and Louie at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 15, 2021

"Lamborghini Dallas has been incredible during my vehicle..."

- bmaslov

Lamborghini Dallas has been incredible during my vehicle purchase. No hassle , No Drama Pure Luxury Experience. Thank you Mike and Louie It could have not been any easier. Plus Oscar helping deliver the Vehicle WOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike, Louie, and Oscar here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results