Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lamborghini Dallas

4.9

604 Lifetime Reviews

601 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Call (972) 381-4000

604 Reviews of Lamborghini Dallas

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Fantastic experience all around!"

- GB

When you are going to look at a car like this, you expect a little pressure but you hope for a more relaxed experience. Well there was no pressure at all and from start to finish John Hrad was a joy to work with. Shortly after purchase I had some work done to the car and the service department also went out of their way to make the experience stress free, including photos of progress. I can't say enough good things about the experiences thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our "no pressure" environment. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

August 12, 2019

"Flat tire"

- Malachi

Had an issue with a flat tire and Travis went above and beyond to take care of my need, providing me with the number of roadside assistance and taking care of my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We were happy to be of help, Malachi. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 07, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Rg1

I worked with John Hrad thru the process of the purchase and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

July 31, 2019

"Dealing with John H and Louie B, great and easy experience."

- BernardoCanales

This dealership has a great team. Their quality of service, knowledge, efficiency and experience makes the experience of buying a super car, super. This is my second time and this dealership will always be my first choice... Regards, Bernardo Canales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bernardo, thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make ti a great day!

July 30, 2019

"Great service and team."

- malik deyaf

These guys are great and very honest when it comes to any part of the transaction whether buying a vehicle or just needing service.. Highly recommended and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Malik, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

July 24, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- theaudioman

I can't say enough about Travis, Mark, and Mike. The whole team at Lambo Dallas really took care of me when I brought my car in for service. They treated me like their #1 customer even though I know I'm not. I would definitely purchase from Lambo Dallas again and it's no wonder they are the top rated Lamborghini dealership in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and our goal is to treat every client as our #1 customer. Please let Mike, Travis, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 18, 2019

"Honest, Quick and easy!"

- Jeff N

I have never purchased a vehicle over the internet with just seeing the pictures and videos. The Escalade looked great in the pictures and the price we negotiated was fair. I flew into Dallas from Louisiana and Ubered to the dealership. Since I signed all the paperwork in advance and had my financing ready it was a breeze. I walked in they showed me the Escalade and it was better than the pictures. After checking it out, I was taken to finance and handed over a check and I got the final paperwork. The Escalade was waiting outside on with the AC running and off I went. Dave and Louie were extremely professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Jeff, thank you for making the trip in from Louisiana and we are thankful for your business and review here. Please let Mike and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your new Escalade.

July 18, 2019

"Proactive sales with no dickering price"

- tomdfw1

John knew I was in the market and when something he knew I would have an interest came in, he immediately notified me and put everything together in short order. Car and value was awesome and I couldn't be happier! Louie was a blast to talk and work with and Travis quickly moved some things over from my prior Huracan gratis. Whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let John, Travis, and Louie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 18, 2019

"Best Customer Service!!!"

- Mike911

Last year I purchased a Porsche GT3 from Dallas Lamborghini. Mike Durkey made my wife and I feel very welcomed and comfortable as we test drove the car and they appraised my trade-in. They offered top dollar on my trade-in and we settled on a very reasonable and fair price on the GT3. Never any sales pressure, best purchase experience ever! This past week my “change oil soon” light came on and it was time for the state inspection so I went to Park Place Porsche and without going in to detail the experience there was not good. I left there and came directly to Dallas Lamborghini and spoke to Travis Cearley. Within minutes he had me fixed up. What a difference in service! I can’t thank the folks at Dallas Lamborghini enough, other places should take a lesson from them on customer service. Obviously, I’m not driving a Lamborghini so anybody who is in the market for a highend super car should make Dallas Lamborghini your first stop. Mike Andreola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your purchase and service experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let Mike and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 16, 2019

"Second car purchase"

- tentinger

I have now purchased my second car from the dealership. Scot and Louie have made the transactions go smoothly from financing, trade-in, to delivery of the new vehicle. I would always look here first when trying to purchase my new vehicle. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

John, thank you for sharing your second experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Scot and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results