Back

Lamborghini Dallas

Richardson, TX

4.9
889 Reviews
Lamborghini Dallas is one of the largest dealerships of its kind in the United States—a testament to Lamborghini and its storied pedigree. With a state-of-the-art showroom, factory-certified service facility and parts depot, and a team of master technicians, Lamborghini Dallas is dedicated to the legacy of the famed raging bull. As a member of Boardwalk Auto Group we cultivate a focus on top-flight performance. It's the driving force behind every nameplate we represent, every car we maintain, and every customer we have the privilege to serve. Performance. It's what we do.
Contact Dealership

601 South Central Expressway

Richardson, TX

75080

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 889 reviews

August 12, 2022

The most pleasurable experience. Michael and the entire team at Dallas were great! I couldn’t be happier More

by Jb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Michael and the team are thrilled to see your glowing review! Thanks for choosing Lamborghini Dallas and we will see you next time!

August 11, 2022

I took my R8 to Lamborghini Dallas to get a VF Supercharger installed. Brandon and JR were awesome. They spent a lot of time with me and had great communication through out the process. Bonus they More

by tibbets73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Arrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Leffall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are elated to hear your recent service visit with our team went seamlessly, Bret! Thank you for stopping by to share your experience, and we can't wait to assist you again in the future at Lamborghini Dallas!

August 10, 2022

This is the 3rd car I have bought from Lamborghini Dallas. And just like the last 2 times, these guys provide a flawless transaction experience. From Tom in sales, through Louie in financing and even More

by jcgentile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Bonsukan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JR Arrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Matson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oscar Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Woohoo! We are pumped to hear that our team at Lamborghini Dallas continues to provide you with flawless service! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to everyone. Thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to our continued relationship!

August 09, 2022

Michael Hull was great and was so accommodating to our family! He went above and beyond to make it a special experience. We highly recommend him! Ask for him when you are ready to purchase! More

by larryk0505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are thrilled to hear your purchasing experience with Michael was an exceptional one! Thank you for choosing Lamborghini Dallas. We hope you and your family love the new ride!

August 07, 2022

Great experience working with Scott he’s professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by Daka 2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Whitworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 04, 2022

Michael did a great job of presenting the car and managing all aspects of the transaction. Very professional. More

by georgeperrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

George, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Michael. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lamborghini Dallas!

August 04, 2022

I had a great delivery experience when my Huracan order arrived. Their service department is top notch as well. More

by marshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Whitworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JR Arrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and shoutout to our team! We are so happy your purchasing process with Lamborghini Dallas went wonderfully. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Lamborghini Huracan!

August 04, 2022

Excellent buying experience with Scot at Dallas Lamborghini. Any questions I had, he would answer them and always kept me informed regarding the status of the car. Very responsive with his emails a More

by Ahron Venegas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Whitworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ahron, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Scot delivered such a successful purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Lamborghini Dallas!

August 03, 2022

Great Experience with Scot and Lamborghini Dallas. He's straightforward, responsive, and most importantly honest. The exotic car market has been crazy the last couple of years, with a lot of uncerta More

by mchong1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Whitworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Scot and the Lamborghini Dallas team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back next time!

August 03, 2022

Excellent transaction. Tom was very helpful, as was Louie, and made the purchase an easy decision. More

by Gary.lindsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Bonsukan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Matson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Gary, thanks a million for the five stars for Lamborghini Dallas! We are thrilled that Louie and Tom delivered an exceptional buying experience. Congratulations on your new ride! Have so much fun showing it off.

1
...
1 - 10 of 889 results