Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lamborghini Dallas

4.9

609 Lifetime Reviews

601 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Call (972) 381-4000

609 Reviews of Lamborghini Dallas

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Good experience even buying remotely"

- beerjournl

We thought we found the car we wanted but were not able to actually make it to the dealership in person to test drive, so we took the chance and made the commit with the car unseen. Great communication from John Hrad, and very helpful all along the way. John and the crew really took the fear out of the process and the car arrived as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team members at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John Hrad and Louie Bonsukan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 02, 2019

"What an awesome experience!"

- Sbalberti

I found the car of my dreams at Lamborghini of Dallas. John, in sales, was awesome to work with, He was well versed on the car and all of its features and provided a great test drive experience. Louie was great to work with and helped me get a great rate on financing. Both John and Louie were always quick to respond with any questions I had and provided a great buying experience all the way through delivery. I highly recommend Lamborghini of Dallas and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 30, 2019

"Service Vist 2013 LP560-2"

- Tomaso1

Lamborghini Dallas is a class act. From the sales staff to the maintenance shop. Everyone is courteous and polite. The factory technicians are obviously highly skilled with great knowledge and expertise at what they do. They are eager to listen to your concerns and issues if any and answer your questions. Travis Cearley and Bryan Chandler are outstanding. They go out of there way to complete the service to your expectations. I watched them service my car and install new tires with care and expertise. Taking your car to Lamborghini Dallas gives you calm and peace of mind. I am happy to be part of the Lamborghini Dallas family. I could not imagine taking my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis Cearley, Bryan Chandler
Aug 30, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love having you as part of the Lamborghini Dallas family! Please our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great Labor Day weekend!

August 28, 2019

"Excellent Clear Shield Work"

- lambo_guy

I received a quality full-car clear shield install at a fair price. Very clean and organized shop. Consider them next time you need clear shield installed on your high-end vehicle, even if it's not a Lambo. Moving forward, I will always have clear shield installed on my high-end cars. It has already saved me thousands in paint damage. Their lead service adviser, Travis, is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your clear shield service experience at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

August 24, 2019

"Honest and friendly staff"

- Wakeflip1

I’ve purchased from Lamborghini Dallas twice. First was a pre-owned Lamborghini and second was a Mclaren. Both times I left happy with the price and process. Scott was easy to work with and willing to help get the deal done. Louie in financing got me a great rate on the car when he had the opportunity to close at a higher rate. The honesty and genuine friendliness is what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Scot and Louie. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 16, 2019

"Fantastic experience all around!"

- GB

When you are going to look at a car like this, you expect a little pressure but you hope for a more relaxed experience. Well there was no pressure at all and from start to finish John Hrad was a joy to work with. Shortly after purchase I had some work done to the car and the service department also went out of their way to make the experience stress free, including photos of progress. I can't say enough good things about the experiences thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our "no pressure" environment. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

August 12, 2019

"Flat tire"

- Malachi

Had an issue with a flat tire and Travis went above and beyond to take care of my need, providing me with the number of roadside assistance and taking care of my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We were happy to be of help, Malachi. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 07, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Rg1

I worked with John Hrad thru the process of the purchase and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

July 31, 2019

"Dealing with John H and Louie B, great and easy experience."

- BernardoCanales

This dealership has a great team. Their quality of service, knowledge, efficiency and experience makes the experience of buying a super car, super. This is my second time and this dealership will always be my first choice... Regards, Bernardo Canales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bernardo, thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. Congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Please let John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make ti a great day!

July 30, 2019

"Great service and team."

- malik deyaf

These guys are great and very honest when it comes to any part of the transaction whether buying a vehicle or just needing service.. Highly recommended and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Malik, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let John and Travis know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results