Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Hinsdale

Hinsdale, IL

4.6
130 Reviews

336 E Ogden Ave

Hinsdale, IL

60521

Directions

130 Reviews of Land Rover Hinsdale

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Love this dealership! We worked over several months with..."

- jmdcurtin

Love this dealership! We worked over several months with Dan to find just the right vehicle for our family. He was awesome! Never pushy. Always completely straightforward and patient, and he thoroughly explained all our options. He followed up with us when needed and we could not be happier with our new vehicle. Dan turned a potentially stressful task into a wonderful experience! We will be life long customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gallovitch
Jul 26, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2021

"I had an awesome experience at Land Rover Hinsdale. The..."

- Lzinanni

I had an awesome experience at Land Rover Hinsdale. The whole team was so kind and helpful, but Mike Ryan really helped me out a lot. I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
Jul 16, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 10, 2021

"Dealership is friendly, clean and has unparalled Land..."

- RBTL

Dealership is friendly, clean and has unparalled Land Rover inventory in the Midwest not just Chicago. Provided quick trade-in value, quick purchase time and good review of new vehicle capabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yap, Mattie, Jose, Ronnie
Jul 13, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 08, 2021

"Such a great experience! My sales rep Kevin Gerhardt made..."

- J.Jones

Such a great experience! My sales rep Kevin Gerhardt made purchasing a new vehicle so hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership and Kevin if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gerhardt
Jul 13, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 26, 2021

"Kevin Gerhardt and the whole team did an amazing job..."

- dbulauski

Kevin Gerhardt and the whole team did an amazing job creating a wonderful experience. I would recommend them to anyone and would absolutely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gerhardt, Jose Gomez, Ronnie
Jul 04, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Dbulauski, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 24, 2021

"Kevin Gerhardt was spectacular during the purchase of my..."

- Reid

Kevin Gerhardt was spectacular during the purchase of my Defender. Very communicative and straightforward throughout the entire process. I highly recommend working the team at Land Rover Hinsdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gerhardt
Jul 09, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Reid, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 18, 2021

"Purchased a DISCO Sport Luxury in December still under..."

- MOLLY

Purchased a DISCO Sport Luxury in December still under factory warranty until Feb. I immediately (first week) was hearing noises from the back tires which I assumed were the brakes(?), they couldn’t diagnose the problem causing noises but claimed nothing was wrong and “said” they replaced the brake pads as precaution. The noise was getting progressively worse month by month so I JUST brought it back in and I’m hit with a $1,800 issue (tire shock replacement?) and a list of suggested repairs/replacements. Again, this is 6 months after purchasing -3 months outside of the warranty and less than 5,000 miles put on it. I now feel that I was sold a lemon. My last car of 10 years was a Range Rover HSE & I have never missed it more than I do now. Aside from my current horrific situation, the sales side was decent, other than feeling blatantly lied to about the “in control” remote which was a new feature to me. Was told that was the reason why this car was priced over $3,000 higher than a xxxx near identical vehicle...yet was never disclosed that it was a 50% working feature AND A MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE! Definitely thought paying $3k for that add-on meant we would HAVE that feature added-on, not another subscription!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin B?
Jun 21, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

We would like the opportunity to try to assist with his concerns. Our records show that you bought this vehicle from another dealer. Have you spoken to the selling dealer about your concerns? Unfortunately since we didn’t sell the vehicle it’s impossible for us to address the statements made by another dealer. Our repair recommendations were based on what was needed to address your concerns. Please give us a call and ask to speak with Pat, our General Manager who can further assist. Thank you.

Jun 21, 2021 -

MOLLY responded

Absolutely purchased the vehicle at the Hinsdale location. The VIN is SALCT2BG7HH646006.

June 04, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish! Purchased a 2019..."

- Winsley

Great experience from start to finish! Purchased a 2019 Mercedes E-Class and on top of loving the car, I just loved the services rendered to me at the dealership. I was treated as family from day one and had all my questions readily answered. Ask of Kevin Gerhardt, he's your guy! He went extra mile to ensure the deal was hassle free and ensured I was happy with everything! Will definitely recommend to everyone out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gerhardt
Jun 23, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

June 02, 2021

"I have consistently had a positive experience at Land..."

- JIII

I have consistently had a positive experience at Land Rover Hinsdale. In particular, Mike Ryan has gone out of his way to make my purchase a pleasant one. I value Mike Ryan's opinion and will certainly use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Mike
Jun 23, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.

May 31, 2021

"Jason Wap sold us our first Land Rover and made the..."

- Jennylfrank

Jason Wap sold us our first Land Rover and made the process seamless. He was very professional and great to work with! Highly recommended sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yap
Jun 23, 2021 -

Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results