Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

Spokane, WA

4.8
649 Reviews
Financing for every type of financing Larry H. Miller Toyota is proud to serve the Spokane, Coeur D'Alene, Tri Cities and Spokane Valley region with quality Toyota vehicles. With models like the Camry, Corolla, Matrix, Tundra and Venza, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Spokane, we can assist you there as well.

1128 W 3rd Ave

Spokane, WA

99201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 649 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Andrew was fantastic to deal with from my very first..."

- Matt

Andrew was fantastic to deal with from my very first inquiry on the phone to the final sale! Painless! Thanks! The Staff was very pleasant as well and the atmosphere., Very pleased with our purchase thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Dave Short, General Manager

July 19, 2021

"Leasing my new 4Runner was an incredible experience. I..."

- mollyk

Leasing my new 4Runner was an incredible experience. I reached out, from out of state, looking for a very specific vehicle that was impossible to find around me. Andrew went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I wanted, stayed within my price range, sent me text communication daily to let me know when my car would arrive, and provided excellent service when we arrived at the dealership. Even though it requires some travel on my part, it was absolutely worth it and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Dave Short, General Manager

July 09, 2021

"Amazing experience!!! From start to finish everything was..."

- NLL

Amazing experience!!! From start to finish everything was simple, no one was pushy or trying to get me into a car I didn’t fully love! I highly recommend Larry H.Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

July 04, 2021

"Andrew the salesman was fantastic. Unfortunately the deal..."

- Nate M

Andrew the salesman was fantastic. Unfortunately the deal fell threw when the arrogant sales manager decided to treat us like second rate citizens and insult us. Completely refused to negotiate because “he’s going to get msrp anyway”. Then lowballed our trade in by $2,000. Finally he came up $500 on the trade in but only because “we had kids”. As if he was doing us a favor. Arrogant xxx and I’ll never return to Larry h Miller. We went to Parker Toyota got a fantastic deal and fair trade in value. Saved us around $4,000 compared to the horrible deal offered to us at Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Outstanding customer service! Rafael Salgado really went..."

- Suek52

Outstanding customer service! Rafael Salgado really went out of his way to get me the car I wanted at the cheapest price. Financing was painless. Great experience and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Suek52 responded

Thank you so much for your help! I love my RAV 4!!!!

June 15, 2021

"We were treated very good, not pressured to buy, was..."

- Ed

We were treated very good, not pressured to buy, was shown a couple vehicles we were interested in until the right one was shown to us and we bought it, very pleasant with the outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Dave Short, General Manager

June 13, 2021

"This dealer is amazing Great service..Thank you Rafael..."

- Erika

This dealer is amazing Great service..Thank you Rafael Salgado and all your crew for ur service very helpful and polite.! Happy with the purchased of a 2021 Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 13, 2021

"Fantastic service! Andrew was amazing and very..."

- dtwellner

Fantastic service! Andrew was amazing and very accommodating. Picked us up at the airport and had everything ready. Tyson in finance gave us an incredible deal on the Toyota bumper to bumper warranty, gray piece of mind. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We hope you have a great day! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 09, 2021

"First time working with Larry H. Miller. It was a..."

- jdavidkral

First time working with Larry H. Miller. It was a excellent experience. In the midst of low to no inventory they found the perfect vehicle that exactly met our needs that was coming within the next 2 weeks. They also taught me the advantages of trading our existing car in verses selling it ourselves and saved us a bunch of time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 07, 2021

"Was very honest & helpful in finding me the right..."

- Daytona7

Was very honest & helpful in finding me the right vehicle. Dmitriy got me down over the phone on a sweet car. I will remember him & LHM.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thanks for the review! Have a great day! - Dave Short, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results