Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larson Ford

4.9

614 Lifetime Reviews

1150 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (888) 318-8974

614 Reviews of Larson Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"2020 explorer "

- Emma Price

This is my third lease and I couldn't be happier with my new 2020 explorer. Bobby is great he helped me get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We hope you enjoy your new Explorer!

September 24, 2019

"Vehicle Buying Experience. "

- Stephen Winkler

Larson Ford was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle. They accommodated my desire to via text/email. They got me in and out very quickly. Had everything waiting for me and most importantly they did what they said and said what they did. Michele, Ken, and Robert (Bob) we’re perfect. Top to bottom they were a class act. Don’t even consider another Ford dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Blair
Sep 25, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

September 24, 2019

"Recall service"

- Njshore

Excellent service from making an appointment to having car services. Having a car shuttle me back and for to my home was a tremendous helo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I did not get the driver's name but he was prompt and we had a great chat
Sep 25, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are always happy to assist!

September 23, 2019

"Susan Havrilla"

- pioiron54

Susan Was very professional while at the same time very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to buy our car with her. I will buy our next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We appreciate it!

September 23, 2019

"Service was great "

- Joseph

Speedy and friendly service pleasant waiting area. Overall a great experience Had to cancel first appointment and they rescheduled me with no problem Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

We are glad you had a great experience! We are looking forward to your next visit!

September 23, 2019

"Great service!"

- Pat D

Service was great. Had no problem setting up appointment for a time that was convenient for me. Waited for my vehicle and the service didn't take long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review!

September 20, 2019

"Pleasant"

- lauren0198

This was probably one of if not the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. The saleswoman Susan was very knowledgable and helped figure out all the bells and whistles on my new car. All in all great experience and I will be recommending anyone who needs a car to Larson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Lauren, we are glad you had a great experience! We hope to see you again!

September 20, 2019

"Quick and easy buy"

- F250 Guy

Bought a used car of the lot. The negotiation was easy and fair. It just felt good dealing with Mark. Overall a great experience, would definitely shop at Larson Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We are always happy to assist!

September 19, 2019

"Go see Bobby at for whatever Ford you are in the market for!"

- jcase72

I purchased my second Ford vehicle from Bobby at Larson Ford and could not be happier with the experience. Bobby walked me through multiple different Ford models, and set me up on multiple different test drives to get a feel for what I would be getting into. Once I picked the vehicle i wanted the purchasing process was painless, and in no time I was out the door in my brand new Fusion. I would recommend Bobby and Larson for anyone in the market for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate it!

September 19, 2019

"Bad transmission Ford Transit "

- American plumber

We sent our 2015 Ford Transit we bought new from Larson Ford in after it suddenly broke down on the parkway. The truck would not move at all. Larson Ford looked at the truck and determined the transmission was bad and the truck was 4 K miles out of warranty. They told us that Ford would pay $1,200 toward the replacement and the repairs would cost be $4600 out of pocket for us to pay. When they called to say the truck was ready the cost was $350 more then expected because they said the control arm bolts were seized and could not be disconnected so they cut them out. Overall we are very disappointed we had to pay the amount we did on a 3 year old truck barley out of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Larson Ford responded

I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us! Can you please contact our management directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership? Thank you! Louis Pagano Service Director 732-363-8100 ext. 512

11 - 20 of 614 results