Tayveon McGee
Tayveon McGee at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Tayveon McGee

Sales Person

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Tayveon McGee

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Lawton KIA Dealership treated us with the utmost care. I can not thank them enough for their caring spirit and attention to detail. I will always use their services! More

by martello69us
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, Martello69us. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and polite staff. Timely work with updates throughout the service. I will be using them again. More

by David
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deborah Johns

Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

We look forward to your next visit, David. Thanks for trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle needs!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and courteous employees go out their way to make you feel welcomed. Good service More

by brendatiehay
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Lavendusky

Jan 11, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hi Brenda. Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was exceptional. My actual dealer met me at the door with out me even having to look. He actually listened to what I had to say and what I wanted. The best part is th More

by STEWVANDER57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

We are pleased to hear about your five-star visit, Stewvander57. Thank you for trusting our team with your vehicle needs. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and quick service. My overall service visit was outstanding. Nice and friendly staff very helpful More

by Flowers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you Flowers! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful weekend!

1

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,722
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive