Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lokey Volkswagen

Clearwater, FL

4.5
1,931 Reviews
At Lokey Volkswagen our friendly professionals are available to ensure that all your questions are answered, while giving you the opportunity to peruse the Volkswagen at your liberty. When a vehicle's caught your eye, simply catch our attention; we're happy to schedule a test drive at your convenience. Serving our Palm Harbor, Largo, New Port Richey, Tampa, Brandon and St. Petersburg customers
Contact Dealership

27850 US Hwy 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33761

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,931 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Each a everyone at the dealership was professional and..."

- no-reply-91x76hizkwud

Each a everyone at the dealership was professional and most of all caring . They know there product. Well and take there time conveying same. Bill Picciurro

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason...Frank...and others
August 03, 2021

"The coustemer service there was absolutely great. The..."

- ortizarianna12

The coustemer service there was absolutely great. The person who helped me his name was Chris was very forward with me and very helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The Service Dept is amazing. Chris the service advisor..."

- azrealsaint

The Service Dept is amazing. Chris the service advisor and Mike the mechanic are the best. I trust these guys with both my VWs and you should too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Mike
August 03, 2021

"Employees are train to give good service. I am happy..."

- likirkland

Employees are train to give good service. I am happy with my experience with Lomey and I will recommend Lokey to my friends & family in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael
August 02, 2021

"Called over the week to say they would appraise the car,..."

- esc411.ut

Called over the week to say they would appraise the car, no appraisal provided. Everyone was nice. I Appreciate the car wash provided. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I’d imagine that not many customers remark about the..."

- jim.scoufis

I’d imagine that not many customers remark about the excellent service they have received from a car dealership. That’s why I’m taking the time to call out Danny Wagner at Lokey VW. This is my second interaction with him and both times I left the dealership in a good mood and with a smile on my face. That is no small feat. Many thanks to Danny and Lokey’s good sense to have him represent them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Joe Haig was very knowledgeable and professional. We..."

- Chrisleonardo4

Joe Haig was very knowledgeable and professional. We are happy with our purchase and would come back and see him again for a future purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Jason was a great salesperson, but Chad in finance was..."

- AyoG

Jason was a great salesperson, but Chad in finance was not happy when I declined all options in dealer protection programs. Chad also ignored two emails I sent. Overall, experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 29, 2021

"Thomas Suggs was a great salesman and very helpful. I..."

- KELLYKDUDLEY23

Thomas Suggs was a great salesman and very helpful. I love my new car! Helped me make sure I stayed in my budget and got what I wanted at the same time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Suggs
July 29, 2021

"Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Time passed..."

- BARBROGERS0901

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Time passed quickly. It is low-pressure, no pressure when it comes to sales. Definitely a good experience when it comes to car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,931 results