Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lokey Volkswagen

4.7

1,212 Lifetime Reviews

27850 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33761
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,212 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Go see Joe"

- Aharper417

Went online to browse around and see what deals they had going on. Not even 24 hours later I have Joe sending me an email and we’re setting up an appointment to see about trading my car in for a new one. Absolutely great guy, was honest from the start about every little detail, kept me updated on what was going on every step of the way. If you want a great atmosphere to buy a car and an amazing salesman definitely go see Joe and the rest of the staff at Lokey VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Great place"

- augdog503

Lokey just doing what they do just taking care of their customers.😉 I would recommend VW Lokey to everybody. Joe Haig & Brad Debney awesome guys👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Good deal, friendly staff"

- Evelyn R Tampa

Went there to see if there was an opportunity to get an 2019 Atlas with a 2.0T engine before the warranty is cut on the 2020 models. They had one left. It had one of the colors I was interested in and was an SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Friendly and professional."

- Chris W

I was approached by Geneva when I arrived at the dealership. She was very personable and willing to answer any questions we had. Geneva's product knowledge is something we found impressive and an asset that we've found lacking in some salespeople we've interacted with in the past through various car buying experiences. The dealership was set up well to keep customers comfortable through the various stages of shopping for and potentially buying a new vehicle. The dealership also offers many products and services for new and current owners to enhance their experience with Lokey Volkswagen. Our finance representative, Chad, was also instrumental in our experience at Lokey Volkswagen. We found him very personable, thorough, and willing to answer and address any concerns we had during our financing process. For our experience from start to finish, my wife and I would highly recommend Lokey Volkswagen for a possible vehicle purchase or vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad McIntyre
November 29, 2019

"Professional Service"

- erodri1228

I was very pleased with the service. My car was ready to go in the approximate time given. The shuttle service to the nearby Mall was perfect and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Oil change"

- platnumhousemusic

Oil change services was really good. Only issue I have is that they forgot to change out the next service due decal. Otherwise all was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani
November 29, 2019

"Antonio is the best service advisor!"

- Tane.wilson

Lokey VW gets me in and out in an efficient manor. They are thorough in reviewing details and expectations. I have been so pleased with my experience...2 years since trading in my Lexus and I LOVE my VW sales and service team. Always leave with a hug and warm smile from my advisor Antonio. The service techs are true professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- georgeyost

Brian continually gives great customer service. He cares about what he does and it shows. This is the norm brisn and why I use lokey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Geneva was fantastic. She had the answer to every..."

- Jerrigirl

Geneva was fantastic. She had the answer to every question you could think to ask about the cars. Super upbeat and nice. I truly enjoyed working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Not Bad at all"

- malipacol

My husband took my car to have the oil changed and for washed it too, oh surprise, not only did they change the oil, but they changed a worn part. We were ready to finance it when pleasantly, they told us it was still under warranty ... and they washed it for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,212 results