Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Brookdale Volkswagen

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.7
2,140 Reviews
Luther Brookdale Volkswagen is the premier Volkswagen dealership in the Greater Minneapolis area. We are located at 6801 Brooklyn Blvd., Brooklyn Center, MN. Our location and dedication to outstanding service make us the best place in the Twin Cities area to shop and service Volkswagen vehicles. "Driven to Serve"

6801 Brooklyn Blvd

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,140 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Was pretty satisfactory the last visit in July. I would..."

- FROM_WIS

Was pretty satisfactory the last visit in July. I would recommend friends and family for service but not enthusiastically. I would receive service again but would also consider other places as well. Overall, last visit was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2021

"Connor was fantastic!! He made an inevitably long process..."

- MELISSASTAHN3

Connor was fantastic!! He made an inevitably long process seem painless and fun, I absolutely love my new Taos! He was a knowledgeable and accommodating sales professional. Thanks to everyone at Luther Brookdale VW, besides Hurmando (or whatever tf his name is) - you are a total xxxxx and can go pound sand.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Prompt and professional service. Excellent communication..."

- Lois Lenz

Prompt and professional service. Excellent communication from first phone call. Repairs completely in a timely manner even on short notice. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Connor, our salesman, was terrific. He helped us find the..."

- judyschlink

Connor, our salesman, was terrific. He helped us find the right vehicle with all of the options we wanted. Very professional dealership and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonas Nilsson
August 01, 2021

"Excellent experience as always! Found the perfect vehicle..."

- KF

Excellent experience as always! Found the perfect vehicle and, in a time when so many dealerships are price-gouging due to inventory shortages, Brookdale is still putting customer relations first. Connor and Todd were amazing and made the process super easy by truly going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"D’Aundre DeMars is a good salesman. I went looking for a..."

- peter.fjelstad

D’Aundre DeMars is a good salesman. I went looking for a VW Atlas used, and he did a good job at getting me the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Everyone is very helpful and kind. They are knowledgeable..."

- MEREDITHACARSTENS

Everyone is very helpful and kind. They are knowledgeable about the vehicles available that are currently in their lot, if not they can find it fairly easy and help you with any decisions regarding purchasing a new (or used) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"DeAndre is a rock star 🌟 I called looking for a specific..."

- FWARNER2

DeAndre is a rock star 🌟 I called looking for a specific vehicle- he told me that if it existed he’d find it- A week later he delivered my vehicle with additional options. His taste is impeccable. He checked in with me “every day” even if it was only a text message. It made me feel good that he cared about me as a customer. I’ve been purchasing vehicles from Luther GMC etc. my entire adult life and he’s genuinely the best salesman I’ve meet in my lifetime. The entire team was amazing. Atmosphere and environment are great . Every employee I encountered asked if I needed anything and most of all- they treated me with respect and dignity. You have a great team, please continue to be appreciative of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Every employee that worked at on 7/27/2021 between 3:00- 6:30pm.
July 29, 2021

"It was a nice clean place. Great service for the most..."

- Forester homie

It was a nice clean place. Great service for the most part. Took way too long to find the title of the vehicle. Almost could not buy the vehicle due to paperwork mishaps.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"My service appointment went very smoothly. The work was..."

- JANINEANELSON

My service appointment went very smoothly. The work was done within the quoted time frame. I was very satisfied and confident with the vehicle service. The lounge-(if you choose to wait) was very comfortable. I definitely will continue bringing my vehicle in for any service required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRADLEY NIMZ
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,140 results