Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Nissan Kia

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.8
3,881 Reviews
Luther Nissan Kia is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 800-246-9984.

1470 50th Street East

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,881 reviews

January 22, 2022

Great customer service… very friendly….. great work… very accommodating… will always bring my vehicle here!!!! More

by Tecrocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 22, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. Service writers are clear communicators, polite. I never have had an unpleasant situation or experience in 6 + years. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Was either Meghan or Mac Kinzy
January 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and straight forward. I didn’t feel like I was being deceived at any point. Fair deal and solid people. More

by Kg1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pfeiffer
January 19, 2022

After enduring a very painful and insulting experience at a different dealership that is much closer to our house, I found my Telluride purchase at Luther Kia/Nissan of Inver Grove to be fantastic. From the More

by jggolding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

I always feel heard. They are quick to get my car in and out and very thorough. Colin is vigilent at staying on top of everything. Under promise and over deliver! More

by susan_werner_herr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Great customer service and unbeatable prices. I didn’t feel pressured or demeaned at any point which is really saying something for car sales More

by Kg1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Pfeiffer
January 13, 2022

So far, so good. New car and first service visit for slight factory induced blemish. Everyone at the dealership treated me well and made me feel comfortable. Fixed the problem without further incidents. More

by Dustmaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

This is the 4th car I’ve leased through Jeff at Luther Nissan Inver Grove. He is attentive and understands my needs and always makes it happen. And willing to go the extra mile. More

by Cindymn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Great service. Reliable, quick and trustworthy. I had a big bill last time but I trusted the recommendation because there have been many previous visits where they said my truck wasn’t yet in need of repai More

by eberickson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakeem Green
January 12, 2022

I brought my Kia in for a software update. Professional, positive and just plain nice people to interact with. The time frame for the work done was spot on, clean waiting area with snacks. Very happy with m More

by Mack0608
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,881 results