Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Nissan Kia

4.8

3,318 Lifetime Reviews

1470 50th Street East, Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55077
Call (651) 457-5757

3318 Reviews of Luther Nissan Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Colin Kufaul"

- astomski

Advisor Colin Kufaul always makes service an easy straightforward experience for our 2 vehicles. He knows us by name and our driving habits and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 20, 2019

"Great experience! "

- JB24Seven

Went in a bit nervous I would be hassled to no end. Came out feeling like I had just had a conversation with a friend. Phil and Dale were great, I couldn't have hoped for better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil
September 19, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- mrsscant2006

Had a great experience at Luther Kia. This is my 4th lease with them. The sales rep knows what I want and knows I need to stay within my budget. I am very happy with my new 2019 Kia Optima S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great"

- Bagio

Nice people. Quick service. Free car wash. Clean washroom. Good TV SELECTION good demos in showroom good snacks and coffee and condiments. Well dressed greeters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"The Effortless Experience"

- Shelly

Customer service is key to retaining business and creating growth. My most recent visit started with a smile and a recap of service to be provided by Nik. His attention to detail and summarization of what to expect was clear, concise and pleasantly conveyed. Thereafter, Adam followed up during the servicing of my vehicle to ensure I understood a problem that was to be addressed. It was at this point that Adam realized I was not keen or pleased with what I was hearing. He immediately course corrected in the name of customer satisfaction. I can tell you that the extra effort he took meant a lot and as a result Luther Nissan Kia of Inver Grove has a loyal returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Recall"

- Char

Appointment was easy to make and Adam was quite pleasant in advising me as to the reason I had a recall on my vehicle. He was able to get me in the next morning and car was promised back to me in a timely manner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- ECaspers

From my very first step in the wrong door (my own fault) I was impressed. I was lead to the right service area and was promptly helped by a service tech. I can't remember his name , but he was very nice and informative. It was brought to my attention that I had a few recalls on my car in addition to the reason I was bringing it in. The length of time to fix was going to be longer than I anticipated and he offered me a rental until my car was done. Of course it was a brand new 2019 Kia Optima with 5,000 miles on it, well played :) I was in a pinch to get my car fixed, I am not from the area but relocating here and I had to make a trip home in just 2 days. As soon as my car was finished I was notified via text and then received an email with my invoice. I paid online which made the process even faster when I went to pick up my car. Every single person that I had contact with was genuinely kind, ready and willing to help. You have gained a new customer all the way from Omaha, NE. Keep up the good work :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Top Notch Service"

- Martell

I had my 2016 Kia Sorrento in for a engine replacement due to excess oil consumption and Adam was wonderful, keeping us informed and updated during the whole process! Best service dept experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Gonzo

Have bought four new Nissans here and have all the service work done here. Have always been treated very well and everyone has always been friendly and helpful. Adam is great and Greg Isham is good to deal with. Did enjoy working with Igor the last time we bought our new 2014 Nissans he is very strait forward and honest to make a deal.. Will be back Even when I move out of town its hard to give up a good place to have all our work done. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Good experience."

- Screen name

We had an overall excellent experience. The customer service was great. Everyone was very friendly. And most importantly we got a fair price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,318 results