Back

Luther Nissan Kia

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.8
4,087 Reviews
Luther Nissan Kia is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at 800-246-9984.
Contact Dealership

1470 50th Street East

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,087 reviews

January 30, 2023

Our second time purchasing a vehicle, always outstanding customer service from start to finish. Thanks More

by Ckidwell55024
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Groth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Adamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin
Jan 30, 2023 -

Ckidwell55024 responded

Verified

January 27, 2023

Really fast check in and check out procedure-I like that I am able to meet and summarize services while paying the bill. Great service department! Very satisfied. More

by kleinerp
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Isham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2023

Fast checkin, quality work, nice waiting area, friendly employees. Come here for all my Maintenace . More

by chuckp7
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breann Erickson
January 25, 2023

I was treated very well and Steve Newby did a great job explaining the different options and settings on the car. More

by Tswatson007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Newby
January 25, 2023

Car came early. Process went smoothly. There was no pressure, everything was explained to me before i moved on. Happy overall with everything. More

by Pao
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovonie Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2023

Amazing work once again. Warranty and recall. Thank you for getting my Transmission covered Greg! More

by Jess171980
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Isham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2023

Marcus was awesome! !! Thanks again Marcus for making it a seemless process. I look forward to next deal. More

by jim_erickson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2023

Excellent interaction with staff, offering ways to make the transaction happen! Couteous sale staff ready to help! More

by hamid.kazeroony
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Groth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve Newby
January 20, 2023

Great experience. Scott and Raul were kind and very helpful. Great warranty. Love my vehicle. More

by charlie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holerud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 19, 2023

We had a great experience at Luther! They were prompt, organized and friendly. Highly recommended! More

by Derek
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Groth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Pfeiffer
1
...