About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

113 Lifetime Reviews

1975 U.S. 1, North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902
Call (732) 821-1100

113 Reviews of Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Great"

- Charlie

Nice clean place, Kevin is aces, goes out of his way you to make you a happy customer. Plenty of cars to choose from and a nice room with a TV and a coffee machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bamrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- Chevy Chick

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Malouf in the past, and was satisfied. This was my first lease from Chevrolet. Bill was very helpful and knowledgeable. Got me the best deal that I could not refuse. The next day my sister and I both walked with two equinox 's and are extremely satisfied. Thanks for the wonderful experience and will be doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Selby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Szelag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Rich Is Your Guy"

- ACole88

I had a great experience with Malouf for a previous purchase of a 2018 Cruze. Unfortunately, that car was totaled when I was t-boned only 6 months after I drove off the lot. I decided to return to Malouf for the replacement, and I'm so glad I did. Rich Esposito was as welcoming and conversational as the first time. Then he really listened as I listed off some up-front concerns and hopes for price and payment levels. Because I'd been through this once before, we were able to skip a lot of the tedious parts and take a lot of time out of what can be a lengthy process. And at the end of the process, they had a lot of my info still on file to fill in the blanks. They treat repeat customers very well (not to mention the loyalty rebate for which it qualifies the buyer). I had an idea of what models I might want, but wanted some more info. Rich patiently talked about features and costs of several options. Rather than simply push forward with the model for which I mentioned a direct interest (the Equinox), Rich was thorough and ran numbers each of the ones we'd looked at, using 3 different down-payment options. Then he clearly and plainly explained the differences in the deals and rebates available for each. He was even patient and quick with honest responses when a family member I'd had drive me to the dealer jumped in to grill him for more information. At the end of the day, he worked with me to get me financed with GM for only $2 more than my initial monthly payments on a 2018 Cruze, for a 2019 Trax with a few more features. Then, because I was going for a safer car, my insurance premium actually dropped. My net monthly costs for financing and insurance are actually a couple bucks less than the first time around. I cannot understate how pleased I am with the service and professionalism you'll find at Malouf. And if you're going to Malouf, your best bet is to talk with Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jo-Ann

My salesman was Dennis. He was very friendly and put me at ease as we discussed the purchase of a new Cadillac. He was patient and he answered all my questions. He did not pressure me in any way to buy a vehicle. We went for a test drive and he explained many of the features of the car. I highly recommend that you ask for Dennis if you are interested in a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sloyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Buying a car the easy way"

- Karen K

My Ford lease was up for renewal. I decided to look at the Chevy line of vehicles. The salesperson, Noel Lee, made purchasing a vehicle and returning the leased Ford easy. Noel was very patient while I looked at the different vehicles as well as the different packages in them. Once I decided on the Chevy Equinox getting the papers signed was easy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Szelag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Very friendly, simple, and quick!"

- BEspo

I stopped into the dealership after work on a weeknight and within 2 hours drove out with my new car. It was not a high pressure situation, but rather friendly experience with people who are professional and care about you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Szelag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Very helpful and friendly experience"

- Mrsw22

This is our second car brought from them. Each time our experience was very nice. Malouf treats you like family. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Some of our Family are already customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Esposito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Szelag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Simply the best experience"

- LarryH

I was going to get a new Navigator but decided to stop in and see the guys here. I have gotten several Escalades from them in the past. After the excellent treatment by Joe Nigro and Kevin I changed my mind and got another Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bamrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Nigro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- retsupt

All of my questions were answered. I came in to buy a different car, but after being shown the Escalade I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bamrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Szelag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Nigro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Purchase of Cadillac XTS"

- ST

We purchased a Cadillac XTS and the experience was fantastic! Our salesperson, Dennis Sloyan could not have been better. No pressure and very accommodating. He explained all of the features of the various models and answered all of our questions. He took us to the various model vehicles to explain the features which was extremely helpful in making our decision. Malouf Cadillac is truly fortunate to have a sales person with the knowledge, and ability to relate to the customer. We would not hesitate to recommend Malouf Cadillac and especially Dennis Sloyan to any of our friends looking to purchase a Cadillac. Dennis has our business from this point on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sloyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Szelag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Nigro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results