Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manly Honda

4.8

6,785 Lifetime Reviews

2777 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95407
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 6,789 reviews

February 17, 2020

"Comfortable"

- CINDYVALE

Came in for a regular oil change. The waiting room is clean, lots of coffee options, plus freshly baked cookies (and other snacks) make the wait comfortable. The folks inside are all friendly and accomodating and the work seems to be fine. It costs more to get my oil changed here than at the previous dealer I went to, and it always takes 1-1/2 hours, even if I'm one of the first ones in. That's about half an hour longer than my previous dealer. I've adjusted, but the cost and time differences surprised me when I first started coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Aaron Katz was very helpful and polite. Overall my car..."

- ELEANOR.WEHRMAN

Aaron Katz was very helpful and polite. Overall my car buying experience was positive. I would purchase from Manly again. I am grateful my salesman was not aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Katz
February 17, 2020

"Ben was a pleasure to work with. The entire experience..."

- BURMAHLC

Ben was a pleasure to work with. The entire experience was perfect from beginning to end. Ben definitely sold me for Honda and will be returning as a customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"streamlined visit. bought a car from here within the 4..."

- JENNIFERTHUPHAM

streamlined visit. bought a car from here within the 4 hours of the first call thanks to Tim Dang and John Hathaway. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Regular maintainence "

- DTOMGEE

Appointment timely and finished before schedule. Service explained and questions answered. I Waited in the waiting area and was kept up to date on the schedule. Appreciate my time being valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Routine Maintenance Visit "

- MSTRATHMAN

I appreciate the kind customer service, explanations of services/charges/upcoming recommended services, and honoring appointment times and providing fast service, especially when waiting on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of other individuals involved in service that day
February 16, 2020

"I got my first new car with them and they helped with..."

- monica_pena94

I got my first new car with them and they helped with getting everything to my liking. It was honestly an amazing experience and always here for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2020

"Regular service for my 2018 CRV"

- awb

Chris was very helpful as he explained everything that would be taking place with my vehicle. All of our business was taken care of with friendly conversation, almost no wait, as well as some extra information about the all wheel drive function of the CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Alex khula and Joshua Feinberg are really helpfull and..."

- adrianyc45

Alex khula and Joshua Feinberg are really helpfull and nice dudes thanks a lot for all your help in finding me the rite car and for all the hard paperwork you guys had to do. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 15, 2020

"Thank you for your kindness and going above and beyond in..."

- erika thompson

Thank you for your kindness and going above and beyond in helping pick out and purchase my new vehicle. This experience exceeded my expectations, and I will be back next time for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 6,789 results