Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Lumibao.
Sean Lumibao
Sean Lumibao at Manly Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Sean Lumibao

Upgrade Director

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

My name is Sean and I've been with Manly Automotive since early 2013. I have have experience working for both Honda and Hyundai in the Finance and sales department and pride myself on quality customer service. I have an amazing dog named Buster who I love and I really enjoy working on music in my spare time for the band that I'm in as well as my passion for sports.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product certified

Zurich Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

278 Reviews of Sean Lumibao

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only buy my cars from this Honda dealership. the people..."

- madelene Verified Customer

I only buy my cars from this Honda dealership. the people are amazing. I also refer all of my friends and family as well. They have a great selection of new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This purchase is the 3rd Honda that I have purchased at..."

- JULES.N.NGUYEN Verified Customer

This purchase is the 3rd Honda that I have purchased at Manly and the 6th in my family from Manly. We love coming here and enjoy the service we receive from the team from Sales to Service. They always take the time to find out what we are looking for, what we need with our service, and it feels like we are coming in to see friends when we come in for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Manly Honda responded

What a great review! Thank you for your continued business with Manly! Julie Costa

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- ldwood1224

We bought a 2020 Honda CVR from Scott Hess. Super professional, extra attention to details. Best all around experience! Would highly recommend Manly Honda & Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hess

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manly Honda is by far the best! We were so afraid to buy..."

- Kdm169

Manly Honda is by far the best! We were so afraid to buy a car but they made it wonderful! Thank you Scott & Sean! Scott Hess changed the stereotype of a car salesman ! Scott is kind, honest and caring and has integrity!!! He made our experience happy and exciting and waylaid all our fears. He made sure we got exactly what we wanted with NO DILEMMAS INCLUDED! He even got us the longest warranty available!! Scott ended up being ill when it was time to pick up our car and we were so disappointed as he had done so much for us. However he appointed Fabian to deliver our beautiful car and he too was great. Now Financial! Boy were we scared of our payments. That is until Sean! Sean did exactly what Scott did , he put our fears to rest and got us all the Warranties needed to calm any fears we had at absolutely NO DEDUCTIBLE! Then iSean got us an even lower interest rate than originally signed for !!! Scott Hess and Sean Luminao were fabulous and my sister, Lynn Buschman, and I, Kathy Morris, cannot Thank them enough! Brian Manly, you have a wonderful team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hess, Chris Reid, FABIAN NUNEZ

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say thanks to Miguel for his excellent..."

- ESMEPONCE707 Verified Customer

I want to say thanks to Miguel for his excellent attention and passion and to Seam for his good humor and excellent attention thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Villegas Reza

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best car buying experience... EVER!""

- MISSTIFF

What a great car buying experience! The process in buying a car can take time. But the Sales and Finance team did an excellent job with efficiency. I would like to thank Tom Henschel, Scott Hess, Ben Steinberg, Sean Lumibao and Dave Sambad. They worked hard on finding me the best deal to suit me and my finances. They were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable... they really made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I highly recommend the entire Manly Honda Team for any sales or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to..."

- Jeremiah32 Verified Customer

This place gives you the best deal possible. Thanks to the sales and financial department for making me feel like family and getting me to roll of the lot with a brand new car! Thank you to everyone at honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and professional "

- Jason Uyder Verified Customer

I was very impressed with Javier - He made the purchase of my 2020 accord very easy, especially during this COVID-19 crisis. Did the whole deal on the phone/text, great price, and the car was ready when I wanted it. This is the way all dealerships should do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Anguiano

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben made transitionIng from a lease to purchasing my car..."

- LVELLA3 Verified Customer

Ben made transitionIng from a lease to purchasing my car very comfortable! He was knowledgeable and patient with all my questions helping me make a challenging decision with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The agent are very helpful and politely,They explained..."

- TSHEVICK6350 Verified Customer

The agent are very helpful and politely, They explained specifically the vehicle I choose. The paperwork, the contract and every questions I ask they don’t hesitate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $37,070

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$37,070

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,000

2019 Ford Mustang

$22,000

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,500