Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Rice.
Denise Rice
Denise Rice at Manly Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Denise Rice

Customer Service / Rental Car Agent

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

I am here for you as soon as you arrive at Manly Honda. I want you to feel assured that you get the continuity that we strive for here. Please feel free to call me if you any questions or concerns.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Rental Car Agent

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Denise Rice

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Denise Rice and America made me feel..."

- krissy9891

Amazing service! Denise Rice and America made me feel very taken care of! They were genuinely friendly and extremely efficient! My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. I will always return to Manly Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: America Quiroz

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jesus and Denise were very helpful and answered all..."

- IMENDOZA0927

Both Jesus and Denise were very helpful and answered all my questions . Jesus even took the time to assist me in resetting my vehicle settings and always got back to me in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Jimenez

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I've had to take car in, I have a great..."

- NOMMSEN

Everytime I've had to take car in, I have a great exeroencI, I can't say enough about the way I'm treated as a customer. Very very satisfied...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Timms

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to take my pilot in to get an issue taken car of...."

- Erica

I had to take my pilot in to get an issue taken car of. Manly made it easy for me to get a rental to fit with my family’s needs while it was being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The efficiency, cleanliness of the facility, ease of..."

- CustomerLG Verified Customer

The efficiency, cleanliness of the facility, ease of setting an appointment, and excellent customer service are all reasons to come to Manly Honda. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: America Quiroz

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for servicing and Bill was very..."

- Mdavis708

I brought my car in for servicing and Bill was very helpful and informative. It was a longer service and Denise set me up with a loaner which was a very nice car. I continue to use Manly for servicing my Honda because of the excellent service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Robertson

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service staff. They are quick, professional, and..."

- annette self

Love the service staff. They are quick, professional, and personable. I love that they answer all my questions and make sure I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. Everyone was so nice and helpful. They..."

- Miranda

Quick and easy. Everyone was so nice and helpful. They were also very good about COVID precautions. Very good experience! Always Happy to take my car in to Manly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Jimenez

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bright and Snappy service. Without an appointment I..."

- Alexander

Bright and Snappy service. Without an appointment I pulled up to their service tarmac at 8:10am with what I knew was a bad battery in my CRV. Without hesitation Chris Reid looked me straight in the eye through my windshield and smiled, this was by fate the guy I needed to meet. I had 1 1/2 hours until I had to pick up my grandson and the day before I had to jump start the car that morning and 3 times late into the afternoon the day before, so my options were next to nothing. Chris Reid was able to trackdown my insurance (which I did not have proof of with me) and arrange for a Honda loan car in less than 50 minutes with the help of Denise Rise. When I picked up my car the next morning with the new battery, it not only started right up, but it looked different too, they had washed the forest fires soot away from the last 3 weeks. I bought my car new from Manley, and I suspect that my next car will come from them too. A.M. Gilmore, Sonoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and Susan, thanks for contacting me the soonest you..."

- Mitch1120

Zach and Susan, thanks for contacting me the soonest you found out about my concerns. Denise is such a great help in getting me a loaner car quickly. And their service advisor Jesus is reliable and efficient. Would gladly recommend you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $36,395

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$36,395

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $25,450

2017 Acura MDX

$25,450