About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

706 Lifetime Reviews

5133 West Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois 60641
Call (800) 918-9001

706 Reviews of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Lauragar86

From the moment we walked through the door, the customer service was great. Joe Turner is excellent at helping you get what you want. Highly recommend this place for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"I found the perfect car"

- sguizar97

Jason helped me out and was very nice and had good customer service. He helped me find the perfect Jeep and even my favorite color which was awesome and I fell in love with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Saldana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"New Compass!!"

- Compass88

Wonderful and quick experience my second time being here first bought a used compass now driving off with a brand new 2018 compass thanks to Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Happy customer!"

- Karen

Adrian took care of me from start to finish. He literally opened the door for me when I walked into the building! This is a return visit for me to this dealership, the car they sold me 9 years ago performed well beyond my expectations. My salesman, Adrian, spent hours with me helping me choose the right Jeep for my needs and budget. Adrian has a great personality, and carefully explained to me everything I needed to understand - from the financing to the Jeep's spare tire. I would recommend him to someone buying their first car or for anyone else - he made it easy. Everyone at the dealership that I encountered was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Caccioppo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kal Djendov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nanette Isaac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Certified Patriot!"

- Kaylan84

Frank was very friendly and easy to work with. He made the car buying experience easy! The location is easy from the city and it was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"I’m excited for my new Dodge"

- Brenda G

Thank you for the great customer service , my husband and I went to see if we qualify for a used Dodge Journey and we meet JC he do everything for us and now we can enjoyed the new Dodge Journey thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Buying a new car...! "

- Kara

Went to the dealership after looking at cars online and Joe couldn’t have been any better. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and informed and working together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Certified Pre Owned!! "

- Prado

Very helpful, immediate assistance. He was very patient in showing us different models to suite our needs. Made the car buying experience worth our time. I would recommend him again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Warranty Coverage - To have or not to have?"

- johnnywalker12

I went into the service center to get a noise checked out. I was told the repairs would be $2,000+ and it wasn't covered under warranty. Thankfully, my salesman Gabe looked into this for me and found out that I was covered under warranty and that the service centers computer didn't have this info available (That's odd). The service center needs to upgrade their IT, because a problem like this should never happen. I was stressed out for days and even regretted my purchase because of this. Had I not reached out to Gabe, I would have ended up repairing my vehicle somewhere else on my own dime. My hope is that Marino takes this example and learns from it, so that no other customers come in for service and are told they aren't covered under warranty, when they actually are. Long story short, Gabe went above and beyond to make sure this was handled properly. It's nice to have someone working for you even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Martinez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Service Above and Beyond"

- tammy123

Experience with Marino was top notch. In particular, Frank Gavin provided excellent service and responsiveness from beginning to end. He was professional, informative about car features, responsive to our questions and even dropped off our new car and picked up our trade personally. My husband and I both felt Frank went "above and beyond" for our family and would highly recommend Frank and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results