About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

455 Lifetime Reviews

5133 West Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois 60641
Call (800) 918-9001

455 Reviews of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Buying the car."

- Rafal L Ryndak

It really took a long time to buy this new car, but really come on sense Person. Well explained everything and Adrian deserves more that he gets now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Djendov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Jeep JL "

- Enrique

Adrian was a great person to deal with. He assisted me with the process from start to finish. He was Knowledgeable about the vehicle, which was great, as Wrangler buyers often times know more than the sales people. Would definitely recommend Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great deal"

- Jacob M

My family recommend me JC from Marino , to purchase it from him , he was so professional he do the processed fast , thank you so much for the help we are glad for our new vehicle 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Timoderbeste

Everyone working here is so friendly and helpful. JC was very attentive and patient when helping me select my viehicle. Even after sales he is still super helpful and helped me getting around my new car. I would really recommend him to anyone who is looking at buying a car at Marino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"My 3er jeep from jc marino"

- Family Ruiz

I’m glad every time that I’m looking for a jeep I go to Marino and my sales guy JC he always take care of me me and my family thank you so much for the great customer service we feel like family with you guys thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great experience. "

- karijourney

I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Jeep Patriot as our family is growing. I had visited the original dealership and did not feel comfortable or satisfied with what they were telling me so the next day we stopped in at Marino. Sam was great! From beginning to end he understood what I needed, what I was looking for and I think the team did a great job at getting me closer to the payment i needed. Thank you again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Baylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Lcp4005

Overall, the experience at Marino was exceptionally positive following a few negative encounters at other dealerships in the area. JC greeted us at the door and guided us through the entire process with honesty and humor. I would absolutely recommend Marino CJD and thank JC for his commitment to making sure I was happy with my purchase. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"First Time Car Buyer, Great Experience!"

- Kaitlyn Herberg

This being the first time buying my own car I wasn’t sure what to expect and Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge really set the bar high for a car buying experience. I was able to get everything I wanted in a car with above and beyond service. They were very accommodating to my schedule and listened to what I wanted and helped find the perfect fit for me. Tony and Jeff had a lot of car wisdom and reasoning to every suggestion they made and different car options that would best benefit me and my lifestyle without being overbearing. When it came down to the decision for the car that best fit me, they did not hesitate to go out of their way to get it. I went in with little car knowledge but left feeling extremely comfortable and confident in my decision thanks to the help of those two gentlemen. After driving my new car for the past two weeks I know I made the right decision and could not have asked for better assistance in the car buying process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Angelini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Marino
April 08, 2018

"2nd Car"

- Cruz

My boyfriend bought a Jeep from Dan last year so when it was time for me to get a new car he told me to come and see him. I ended up getting a Journey because I needed more space and got a great payment. Dan is upfront and honest about what he can do. I’m glad he was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Koljovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Grateful "

- CP

I came in not knowing if I qualify for my first car. Thanks to Dan I left in a brand new Cherokee. Great service and great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Koljovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results