About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

910 Lifetime Reviews

5133 West Irving Park Road, Chicago, Illinois 60641
Call (800) 918-9001

911 Reviews of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"New jeep cherokee"

- M&M

Excellent customer service. Zaia konstantine and his manager helped us so much. We where undecided and upset because we couldnt get what we had in mind. But Zaia and his manager worked together to make our dream of becoming owners of a jeep cherokee. Outstanding service provided by both . They made sure we where comfortable and provided us with water and food. Coulldnt have asked for this two gentlemen who made us feel part of the family of marino and made us officially family. Thank you so much to this two guys who won our respect. Also the finacial guy is so funny and was very nice and explained everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Calrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff GULO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaia Kostantine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Job done! "

- L2J

I ended up at Marino through a USAA safety recommendation for a Chrysler Pacifica. At first, I wasn’t completely sure that I would end up buying a vehicle from them. However, after a little more than a week, Mel, Adrian, and Pete made it work for all involved and I drove off the lot grateful. Thanks to all those guys! Especially, Mel, he really kept making moves to keep my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Babani
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mel Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Ochoa
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Tbgorman

Your customer service at the service department by Steven was exceptional. He listen to all my concerns and everything was fulfilled. I will be coming back if and when it is required to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Eichler in Service Department
December 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jenna

We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee summit from Tim at this dealership and had a great experience. He was knowledgeable, very friendly and efficient. We felt like we got a good deal and walked away extreamly pleased with our purchase. Everyone we met there was helpful and curteous. I would highly recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Geller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jenna! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Tim and our team. Congrats on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

December 11, 2018

"Grand Cherokee Limited X 4x4"

- scottp

I called to a handful of dealers in Chicagoland for pricing. Not only did they beat the best price that I received they also included service for 2 years. I did not even need to go into the dealership while working on the pricing. All over the phone. They were honest and upfront with costing with no surprises. I got to say that it was a much smoother buying experience that I have ever encountered. My new truck was ready to go when I walked into the dealership the next day to pick it up and sign the papers. I was out of there in 1hr. From Anthony Marino, Jeff Gullo to the finance manager... I cant say enough praise for these guys. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Djendov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff GULO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Marino
Dec 11, 2018 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team! Congrats on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X 4X4! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

December 10, 2018

"Amazing"

- Tank1587

I can say I had a amazing experience purchasing my new vehicle. Dave took his time went on multiple test drives . Very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at . No pressure gave me some great suggestions an I ended up deciding on the vehicle I wanted the finance team was amazing as well . I would recommend Marino to anyone looking for a non pressure situation to purchase a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Calrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dave and our team. Enjoy your new car!

December 10, 2018

"The smoothest buying experience "

- sperinan

I would like to first off thank all of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge for the support of the Chicago Police Department. I would also like to thank Daniel Koljovic for helping me through the car buying process without a single headache. Dan made the process feel smooth, worry free, and never went against his word. I have been to many dealerships across Chicago and would say that Marino gave me everything I wanted and then some. Dan is someone I am going to recommend to many of my co-workers. Again I would like to thank you for helping me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Koljovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Thanks so much for your kind words regarding your experience with Dan and our team. Enjoy your new car!

December 10, 2018

"Jeep grand cherokee"

- Dugan's

Everything was great working with jc thank you so much for a great deal I will be back for other one and I will come and ask for you jc thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Caccioppo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with JC and our team!

December 10, 2018

"Unbelievably Satisfied Customer"

- VPeinado

Friday, 12/07/2018 I finally decide to "bite the bullet" and go and try to finance my hope to own a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I had been in communication with Samantha from Marino and she was wonderful with keeping in touch and being offering encouragement. Historically, I had been hit with very high interest rates and I did not want to go through that again. Samantha reassured me Marino worked with a few banks, making it easier to find affordable financing, depending on our situation. I had bad experience recently with a purchase I made in May 2018 at Evanston Suburu. The sales man lied about the condition of the tires and put my son and I in danger. Earlier this year, I had gone to Ziegler in Schamburg, the sales man there was very disrespectful and impatient....I walked out. Now comes Dan Koljovic and the finance team at Marino....they worked their magic, I financed my 2017 BEAUTIFUL Grand Cherokee!!! These guys are wonderful. I was so very happy and satisfied with Dan's service. There finance team found me a great interest rate...better than I ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Koljovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samantha
Dec 11, 2018 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Samantha and our team. Enjoy your new Jeep!

December 10, 2018

"Great experience."

- Vale15

My sales person was so nice. Helped me out a lot. He made me feel like I was right at home. He didn't pressure me into anything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Baez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results