Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Chicago, IL

4.9
2,901 Reviews
Welcome to Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If you’re looking to upgrade to a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, or Ram vehicle at a great price, you’ve come to the right place. At Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram (CJDR), we help drivers from across the Chicago, Skokie, Park Ridge, and Forest Park areas find the vehicles they need at prices they can afford. We even carry a wide variety of used cars. We’ve designed this website to serve as a powerful resource for drivers. Whether you’re looking for a brand-new car or professional service for the one you’re driving now, we can help.

5133 West Irving Park Road

Chicago, IL

60641

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,901 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Our experience with Marino Jeep Dodge was fast and easy...."

- Mccallemail

Our experience with Marino Jeep Dodge was fast and easy. We drove all the way up from Indianapolis for the jeep that we saw was the best deal around Indianapolis. When we arrived the car was clean and ready for us to test drive and in perfect condition. JC explained all the paperwork thoroughly and answered any questions that we had. We would highly recommend this dealership for anyone’s automobile purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Vlad is an outstanding salesman. He came in on his day..."

- Joe

Vlad is an outstanding salesman. He came in on his day off to work with my schedule which said alot. We worked out the numbers and I believe I got a great deal and he will be recommended to my friends and most importantly my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Joe! That sounds like Vlad! We are thrilled to hear that you're so happy with your new vehicle, and we look forward to taking care of it for many years to come.

July 26, 2021

"The sales team was quick in addressing my questions on..."

- DSala10

The sales team was quick in addressing my questions on all key sale issues (price, rate, options, etc. Volodymyr was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Dsala! Reviews like this are the lifeline of a business these days, and we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience online.

July 24, 2021

"Great and efficient service. The employees are always..."

- WG

Great and efficient service. The employees are always respectful and very attentive. They always listen to my concerns and try their best to work around my needs. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Frank & Kenny very helpful & got the jeep of my dreams...."

- gsantoyo24

Frank & Kenny very helpful & got the jeep of my dreams. Thank you for making it happen & definitely recommend to anyone to come and shop here !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"In the market for a new or used vehicle? I highly..."

- edhouston84

In the market for a new or used vehicle? I highly recommend you visit Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge where the staff is passionate about helping you choose the perfect vehicle. This was one of the best car buying experiences. After being extremely disappointed with another dealership, Sales Professional Dan Koljovic took special care of my purchase from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Kenny is awesome! He was great with explaining..."

- Tricia

Kenny is awesome! He was great with explaining everything, made us feel comfortable and happy with our Jeep purchase. Best salesman experience. I highly recommend him to handle your experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback on Kenny Tricia! We know he appreciates it, and we do too! Thank you for your business, we hope you're enjoying miles of smiles in your new ride!

July 24, 2021

"Very kind. Very well mannered. Helped me get exactly what..."

- Joanna3215

Very kind. Very well mannered. Helped me get exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Marino to others. Great customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Joanna! We appreciate them, and we appreciate your business.

July 23, 2021

"Dan is amazing, this is our second car purchase with him...."

- Lake.kennedy

Dan is amazing, this is our second car purchase with him. He is the best! We’ve already recommended him and will continue to refer people to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"This dealership has customer service down to slightest..."

- Sjcannella

This dealership has customer service down to slightest detail. Mr. Ralph Martinez always welcomes me with open arms and ensures my needs are consistently met. My vehicle is serviced in a timely manner and even washed for me before leaving. I will continue to do business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,901 results