Jose Cadena
Jose Cadena at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Jose Cadena

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Jose Cadena

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was right on the ball with keeping me updated and even has me picked up at the airport! I feel that was excellent service. He guided me through the process and showed me all about the Jeep Gladiato More

by Rick S
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Morales

Feb 08, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Rick! Jose is one of our best, and we are thrilled to hear that you agree! We hope you're absolutely loving that new Gladiator.

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is clean, plenty of space and welcoming. Employees are respectful and positive. Made me feel welcomed. More

by Jorge De La Vega
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Jorge, we truly appreciate it. Thank you for your business.

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. If you need a straight up individual with good moral character and a good heart look no further than Jose Cadena. Dude is awesome! By far the ONLY re More

by Jorge De La Vega
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave JC such an awesome review Jorge. We know he will appreciate it as much as we do. Thank you very much for your business, we hope you and your family have a very happy holidays.

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience has been great. Jose has been knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He has kept us up to date and abreast on the process of our jeep. He answered More

by carmendearcos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for these very kind words Carmen. JC is on of our best and most tenured employees, and we could not be happier to hear that he has yet another very happy customer. He truly cares about his interactions and always goes above and beyond. Thank you so much again for taking the time tom leave him such a kind review, we appreciate your business.

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was great! He helped in every way possible and very attentive. I had an amazing experience with him. More

by rivas_evelyn89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Evelyn! We appreciate your business so much!

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience. Bought a 2022 Durango. Jose took very good care of me and treated me with respect and honesty. I never felt that I was being duped, sold, tricked or More

by Durango
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Durango! That's exactly what we like to hear! We appreciate your kind words so much, they mean a lot to us. We take a lot of pride in the way we do business as a family business. We are so happy to hear that Jose did such a great job here, thank you for your business.

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite and easy to work with, the experience was pretty smooth they answered question I had, I would definitely recommend to friends and family More

by AnthonyB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Anthony! That's exactly how it should be, but we're glad to hear Jose delivered on that 5 star customer experience. Thank you so much for your business, and your recommendation and review.

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My current experience at this dealership was absolutely amazing . I really recommend , ask for Jose cadena he is the man! More

by albertoserna53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Morales

Nov 01, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Albert! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for your business.

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent service and Jose was very kind helping me find a good car for me thank you very much appreciate your help and the Manager was very friendly and kindly person also God Bless your bu More

by fortachon397
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Fortachon! We appreciate your kind review. Jose will be thrilled to hear that you were so happy as well. We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing to Make it Marino!

August 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a fantastic experience leasing our second car at Marino. JC is always wonderful to work with! More

by baber.smv
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Aug 08, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your business Baber! We appreciate your review, and we can assure you that JC does as well.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive