Back

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

Kingston, MA

4.5
905 Reviews
To find a quality dealership experience from start to finish, Marty's GMC Buick is here to help. Not only will you find a wide range of new and used vehicles, but also parts and service available to give everyone in Kingston, MA and the surrounding area like Middleborough, Plymouth, Duxbury and Carver a place they can trust for all their automotive needs. We welcome you to come by and see us and get started as we help you find your next vehicle or get the services you need.
Contact Dealership

5 Kingston Collection Way

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

By Type

Showing 905 reviews

January 14, 2023

Besides having to wait for an appt, which I'm sure is Covid related or because nobody wants to work, Is Excellent More

by Ron
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ihlefeld
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ihsain
January 07, 2023

Adam the service writer was fantastic and really came through for me.. same day service and pickup and drop off and was very courteous. More

by EnFueg0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Maynard
January 06, 2023

Sid was a pleasure to work with. I ended up buying 2 vehicles from him and look forward to working with him and his Co workers in the future. More

by RACHELGREGOIRE
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Petrosino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 06, 2023

Worked with Steve Bent on 2 truck purchases on short notice. The process was very smooth and easy and Marty's even arranged delivery to my office! Thrilled with the experience More

by MTEAGUE0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bent
January 03, 2023

Staff and interactions were very good, high cost repair wasn’t expecting before i brought it in, but was explained before repair was made and agreed too, but the repair was good and the acacia is smooth an More

by bigeyetunahunter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget names, but mutiple guys in service spoke with were great.
January 02, 2023

Very accommodating and knowledgeable about the product. Took care of my concerns and in a very reasonable time frame More

by Cobrachief
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ihlefeld
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Mello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zachary Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Petrosino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bill and Peter in service
December 30, 2022

The kid that does the oil changes there rocks! I will come every time I need an oil change! More

by Mjcipullo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Cipullo
December 28, 2022

John was a professional and easy to work with on the trade in and purchase of a new truck More

by ROBM4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Backman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Petrosino
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 27, 2022

Don’t know who Derek is. But my experience at Marty’s was a struggle. Lots of running back and forth. Got truck several days late. Still haven’t got a sticker for it. Desp More

by MCDSTOCK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Petrosino
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I did not deal with anyone listed here
December 27, 2022

The service employees were rude, forgot to schedule my appointment that was made a month in advance, repeatedly made comments that came off rude, it seemed me bringing my truck there for service was more More

by Blambiase9
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
2
...