Back

Master Buick GMC

Augusta, GA

4.8
1,008 Reviews

3710 Washington Rd

Augusta, GA

30907

Directions
Sort by

1,008 Reviews of Master Buick GMC

December 02, 2022

Great service. Started back with using GM employee discount ordering 2005 GMC Envoy XL (still owned), salesman Wayne Morgan. Same when ordered a 2010 GMC Sierra P More

by bergum76
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Morgan, Bo Starke, Bo Starke, William Fanning
Dec 05, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

November 21, 2022

Service provided on my Cadillac CTS was great. Thanks for getting it done in a timely manner. So happy to have GMC in this area. I will be a continued customer. More

by nanzgreen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Truitt
Nov 22, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

I appreciate your kind words about our service team. Thank you for choosing Master Buick GMC Augusta for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

November 17, 2022

Buying experience was excellent! Brought online car was delivered to my front door! 150miles away, now that's service! Thanks More

by Tiger
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan knotte
Nov 17, 2022 -

Tiger responded

Thanks!

November 17, 2022

Excellent experience ! Bernard Hughes was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous in all facets of this transaction. Even followed up with a call the next day to see if More

by Daryl Reinhard
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Hughes
Nov 18, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words, Daryl. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

Nov 18, 2022 -

Daryl Reinhard responded

I’m sure if the occasion had presented itself my wife and I would have been equally impressed with meeting you Mr. Schafer and your sister. A family business and staff always makes for a pleasant experience. Thank you !

November 10, 2022

The service was excellent and i am completely satisfied. Will use again if every needed. More

by Marshall Abraham
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve MacDonald
Nov 11, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Marshall. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

November 09, 2022

The first time I have used Master Buick GMC but want be the last. There service was much better than I expected so the next time I will be back. Very clean and everyone was polite. If I was ready to buy I More

by mculpepper55
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a, Steve MacDonald, Katie Stewart Schafer
Nov 09, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

October 31, 2022

David Truitt was amazing…helpful, polite, and very informative. David and his employees took care of my truck like it was their own. More

by kaylarm01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Truitt
Nov 02, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! I really appreciate this feedback and I will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

October 27, 2022

The staff and personnel are very professional helpful. I was able to walk in and get my first service on my GMC 2500 they took care of it no problems thank you. From day one when starting my purchase of More

by gthicks3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earle Lovering , David Truitt, Bo Starke, William Fanning, Bernard Hughes
Oct 28, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

October 26, 2022

Went for recall on headlights. Was surprised to learn my part that had to be ordered was 2 decals to be placed on the headlights. More

by cnpurkey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve MacDonald
Oct 28, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

October 25, 2022

My experience in purchasing a 2019 Gmc Sierra Denali was wonderful. I hadn't purchased a vehicle for myself that required financing for many years. It was clear to me from the offset that Mr. Alvarado More

by Stanger
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Alvarado is a 5 Star employee, Keith Stone
Oct 27, 2022 -

Master Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made a difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Will Schafer | Owner | wschafer@masterautomotive.com| 706-855-9400

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,008 results