About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Salge.
Grant Salge
Grant Salge, Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.8

Grant Salge

Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

171 Reviews of Grant Salge

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my Mazda6"

- Regina R

I want a mazda6 last year but chose a different car I wasn't happy with. I I went shopping and the first place trade in value for my current car wasn't right. Drive over to Elk Grove Madza and test drove the car I wanted. Sat and looked at number and it worked for me. Melanie was helpful in getting the car I wanted and with giving me info about the car. overall good experience, from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledge of vehicles is impressive!"

- Checo

My wife, 7 month old daughter and I arrived to Mazda of Elk Grove to purchase a Mazda CX-9. We were greeted by Jaik right away. He reviewed with us the quote previously created by Grant. He answered our questions thoroughly and was patient with us and our little one. His knowledge of the CX9 was IMPRESSIVE and he went over all the safety and technology features of the vehicle. Overall Jaik was very profesional and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaik Willmon

Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Checo, Thank you for sharing you r5-star experience with Jaik. It's wonderful to hear he provided you with such top-notch service. We truly appreciate your family's business and wish you many happy miles in your new Mazda CX-9!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail "

- Krobb

Ratish was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of the questions i asked him. He had to step away for a moment but Jaik did an excellent job of assisting me in his absence. Ratish was able to find me a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring that was certified pre owned and within my price point. He spent several hours with me making sure I was comfortable with the car I picked and it's features. He was very patient while waiting for me to get some of the information I needed to complete the Finance process. The Finance department was even able to beat the interest rate I had been offered by my bank. Even after selling me the car he contacted me a few days later to answer any questions I may have about my new purchase. I appreciate his attention to detail and making sure my 1st car purchase was seamless. I would definitely refer my friends and family to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your Mazda CX-5! We are so happy to hear Ratish exceeded all expectations and made your first car purchase so great. Your business and recommendation is greatly appreciated.

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a returning customer and the staff treated me well."

- wisebird

Nick Ishihara was very knowledgeable and courteous toward me as we talked about what I wanted. As we progressed toward a sale, other members of the Mazda team worked to get me me the deal I was looking for. A nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business. We are so happy to hear our Mazda team got you the best deal. We value the relationship. Zoom-zoom!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cortney Fenner

I had a great experience with Mazda of Elk Grove! Everyone was super friendly and helpful and they made sure to go over all the little things with me so I felt confident in my purchase. I truly appreciate all the hard work they put into finding me the perfect car. I absolutely love my new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Dec 05, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Cortney, You look AWESOME next to your new Mazda CX-5! Cheers to many happy miles.

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed experience!"

- JD

Nice job Melanie and Grant! I would recommend working with both these two. Loving our Mazda very sporty and stylish with good gas mileage. Dealership seems to have fair prices and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Benitez Arias

Dec 05, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

JD, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Melanie and Grant. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the continued relationship.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Fritz, Nick, and Grant!!!"

- Thatoneguy23

Fritz and Nick and both friends of mine and really took care of me! If anyone is reading this interested in purchasing a car contact them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Nick Ishihara

Nov 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Fritz and Nick ensured that you had a good car buying experience. Your business is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again during your first service trip. Zoom-zoom!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Smile567

Recently bought a new car from Garrett and he gave me a great deal! We came in a little later than we had planned and Grant kept the store open way past closing for us and even pre-rated us an excellent interest rate for my loan. Garrett was straight forward with negotiating the price of the car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Oct 18, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda purchase! It's wonderful to hear Garrett anf Grant exceeded all expectations. We appreciate your business.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jonathan

Elk Grove Mazda and Melanie were great! Melanie knew all about the car, different features and options the CX-5 has and showed us how to use them. Very low pressure environment and everyone involved was amazing in providing us information from the Warranty, the Service Plans and features the car has to offer. I would recommend my friends and family to Elk Grove Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Benitez Arias

Sep 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jonathan, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Melanie! It's wonderful to hear Melanie and the whole team made the experience so great. We truly appreciate your business and are always here if you have any additional questions.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product and customer-centric service"

- Jrogel

Thank goodness places still exist where client relationships and quality service are taken seriously! Garrett worked with my needs, my budget, and my timeline to find where all three intersected. What a great experience from a truly exceptional team. This is my second car from this location, and I have no desire to look anywhere else when the time comes for my third. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Sep 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We are so happy to hear Garret and Grant made the second experience with us so wonderful. We truly value the relationship with our loyal customers like you. Zoom-zoom!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,515

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,410

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,265

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670