About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Salge.
Grant Salge
Grant Salge, Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.8

Grant Salge

Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

180 Reviews of Grant Salge

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Nagas4

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased with Mazda. Nick and Grant made the process so easy. We started with Matt from eSales and then transitioned to Nick. We were in and out with a car in less than 2 hours! The team at Mazda is knowledgeable, not pushy, and just a great group. In addition, Francisco was a pleasure to do financing with as he had a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience! "

- Jenn

I worked with Grant, Garret, and Fransisco (in finance). All three were absolutely fantastic and made the entire process so easy and straightforward. Grant and I communicated via email to get the exact car I wanted (the Mazda CX5) and he always replied very quickly. He answered all of my questions and made sure there would be no "surprises" on purchase day. He also made sure as many things were ready as possible so that things moved as quickly as possible-which I really appreciated. I met Garret the day I purchased the vehicle and he was absolutely wonderful. He showed me the vehicle, we test drove, etc. He really made sure I had no questions and felt good about everything we were doing. And his follow through has been amazing! He continues to check in with me and make sure I am enjoying the vehicle and don't have any questions so far. I finally finished off with Francisco in finance who again, was wonderful. He made that part as painless as possible. I really appreciated him making sure I understood all the paperwork as this was my first time buying a car on my own. The whole experience was great from start to finish and I am loving the car! Can't recommend this dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jenn, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Grant, Garrett and Francisco. We are so happy to hear they all helped make the experience so amazing. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Mazda CX-5!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett Rocks!"

- CX5

Due to unforeseen circumstances I was thrown into the stress of trying to buy a new car, but Garrett Oxnaes at Mazda of Elk Grove helped make this process run better. Garrett is extremely knowledgeable on the cars that Mazda offers and was enthusiastic about answering any and all questions I had no matter how detailed or repetitive. I was impressed by his in depth knowledge of the Mazda CX-5 and the no-pressure tactics. He is more concerned with educating his customer on the features of the car & the value & service Mazda provides. I would recommend Mazda of Elk Grove as a dealer of choice because I did encounter some issues with my vehicle purchase process and Garrett, the Maintenance Manager & the General Manager Grant Salge where all very concerned, professional, put effort into resolving the issue to my satisfaction and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend Garrett as the team member you want to purchase your car from as he is extremely knowledgeable on the brand, truly wants his customers to be happy with their purchase & his service, and offers his continued support and assistance with any matter related to the car even after the sale. Garret rocks because he goes above & beyond what is required of him and I appreciate his service and assistance with the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

You rock! Thank you for trusting Garrett and our Mazda team during a stressful time. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get treated great at Elk Grove Mazda!"

- SubaruGuruSean

This was the easiest car buying experience that I ever had. No pressure. There was no bait and switch. The Manager's Special that they advertised was in the showroom. Ratish Singh has great Sales skills. He takes care of his customers, keeps the process rolling along, and keeps everything up front, with no surprises. My car was ready and waiting as I exited. Francisco got me through the financing process in no time. I used to be a Car Salesman and these folks have the process down pat. If you want a smooth, hassle-free car-buying experience come see Ratish Singh at Elk Grove Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Francisco Morales , Francisco Morales - Finance

Jan 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's wonderful to hear Ratish exceeded expectations making it your best car buying experience yet. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Jcgonzo730

I was really surprised by the customer service...Starting from the sales consultant all the way to the manager and financial manager! They were great and really helped and listened to what I needed! All were friendly and made me feel really welcomed. If you’re looking for people who care about you, MAZDA in Elk Grove is the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, DeAnnah Mass

Jan 26, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Juan, Thank you again for your business. We're very happy to hear our Mazda team welcomed you into our Elk Grove family. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett Oxnaes and Mazda are Amazing!"

- pali9760

This is the third time I’ve worked with Garrett to get into a new car. He always does everything in his power to help the customer to the n-th degree and I will never go to anyone else to buy or lease a car. THANK YOU, GARRETT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business. We are so happy to hear Garrett continues to be very helpful each time you see us. We truly value the relationship.

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cutomer service"

- Rick Thut

The sales experience and customer service has been great. Garrett made the buying experience very low key and enjoyable. The follow up from Garrett and the dealership has been great after the sale of our Miata MX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, DeAnnah Mass

Jan 15, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rick, thank you for reviewing your 5 star buying experience. We are happy to hear that Garrett provided you with a enjoyable experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda Miata MX-5! We look forward to seeing again during your first service visit. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5"

- Mazda purchaser

Garrett and Grant made our purchase easy. We feel we received a very good deal on our purchase and didn’t have to haggle. They were courteous and thorough. Garrett made sure we understood how to use special features. Can’t wait to try our car in the mountains! Thank you Elk Grove Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Jan 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

What a beautiful photo of you two next to your Mazda CX-5! We are so happy to hear Garrett and Grant exceeded all expectations to make the process easy. Wishing you many happy miles here and in the mountains!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience"

- Lee and Chris Cohee

Gerlie Fevidal was recommended to us by a neighbor who bought a CX-5 from her. We were very pleased with her responsiveness to our requirements in a car to replace our Subaru and with the financial outcome. She spent time in showing us different Mazda models in a host of colors without pushing us, providing clear information and comparisons. Probably most important in our final decision to purchase were her efforts to put us in touch with other members of the dealership team who were able to answer my husband's highly technical questions. Girlie's final brief operating instructions were just what we needed to drive to our home more than an hour away with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Lee & Chris, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gerlie and our Mazda team. We truly appreciate you making the drive and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Cheers to a happy new year in your Mazda!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my Mazda6"

- Regina R

I want a mazda6 last year but chose a different car I wasn't happy with. I I went shopping and the first place trade in value for my current car wasn't right. Drive over to Elk Grove Madza and test drove the car I wanted. Sat and looked at number and it worked for me. Melanie was helpful in getting the car I wanted and with giving me info about the car. overall good experience, from beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Regina, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Melanie. We are happy to hear she was helpful from beginning to the end. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at your first service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005