Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Salge.
Grant Salge
Grant Salge at Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Grant Salge

Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

238 Reviews of Grant Salge

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good to work with GarrettHe helped us a lot Thank..."

- p.harish11

Very good to work with Garrett He helped us a lot Thank you very much Garrett for getting us the car we needed Awesome Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Vu Huynh

Nov 29, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience working with Garrett in finding your perfect Mazda. We appreciate your business!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, quick and great experience. They gave me an..."

- Caity

Overall, quick and great experience. They gave me an amazing deal! Would definitely recommend them in the future Thank you so much Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Schacher

Nov 26, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Caity, Thank you for the 5-stars; we're so glad you had a quick, great experience finishing off with an amazing deal! We are very happy to welcome you to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk grove mazda is amazing dealer ship. Have always been..."

- JlF

Elk grove mazda is amazing dealer ship. Have always been treated with respect, very helpful and will explain ever step. Will continue to use them. ASK for Garrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate your recommendation of our team, are happy to hear that you continue to have great experiences. Until next time, happy motoring!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership facilities themselves are extremely nice..."

- hillarycole9070

The dealership facilities themselves are extremely nice and clean. I worked with Garrett Oxnaes via text and cell for a couple months and was up front about my purchase timeframe, vehicles I was comparing, etc. He was never pushy or high-pressure. He gave me the time and space to do the research I told him I wanted to do. When I had made my decision to buy the 2019 Mazda3, I set an appointment to finalize the purchase, then pivoted with only hours notice and bumped my purchase date up by a week. Although he was expecting another week to have to deal with the administrative whatnots, he went with the flow and got the deal handled for me by the time I walked in the door (an hour earlier than scheduled). It was truly the best car-buying experience I have had. Everyone I encountered was lovely, kind, and affable. Thank you, all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Fritz Roepke , Chris Howard

Nov 13, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Hillary, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Garrett and our team. We're so glad Garrett was able to get your 2019 Mazda3 situated in accordance with your time frame, and that the experience was never high-pressure with our team. We hope you you are loving your new Mazda3, and we look forward to seeing you next!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Customer Centric"

- chad schneller

This dealership is modern, clean and comfortable. The entire staff from General Sales Manager on down was courteous, friendly and had a sense of urgency to make me feel relaxed and satisfied professionally. They listened and delivered the exact car I wanted at the right lease price-point I required. I would highly recommend contacting this team if you are looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass, Jarell Boyd

Nov 13, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chad, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our facility and team, and that you were able to get your perfect Mazda at the right price. We look forward to seeing you next time, but until then, happy motoring!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great car and remarkable price, took it for a family road..."

- Silver Sen

great car and remarkable price, took it for a family road trip to Klamath Fall, OR first weekend. It is a fun driving experience. Zoom zoom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh

Oct 31, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear that you are already having a blast taking your new Mazda out on the road. Until next time, happy motoring!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Mazda in Elk Grove has excellent customer service..."

- Neeks

The Mazda in Elk Grove has excellent customer service always do the job right in time and correctly. I always feel welcomed when going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad you had a great experience with our team!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett is Great"

- TxGuerrero

Garrett Oxnaes is great. He helped me when I bought my first brand new Mazda 3 back in 2012, and he helped me buy my new 2019 CX5. Garrett continues to be a friendly and honest Mazda rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Fritz Roepke

Oct 09, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear you had another great experience with Garrett, and that you are loving your new Mazda. Congratulations!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett is the best he treats his customer like his..."

- MazdaJohn

Garrett is the best he treats his customer like his family. He is honest and up front and when he says something to his customers he follows through. Call Garrett at Mazda of Elk Grove for all of your automotive needs. He won't let you down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the great review; we're so glad Garrett did a great job helping you find your dream Mazda. We appreciate the recommendation!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving the Zoom Zoom Experience!"

- Birdontheweb

Big thanks to Jarell Boyd in sales for selling me my new Mazda Mazda3 today; he made my purchasing experience enjoyable, gave me lessons on how to operate my car with all the new features and for leaving the door open for if I have any more questions in the future. Shout out to Grant who sold me on Mazda 10 years ago with my first Mazda3. Also, big thanks to the guys in the shop who keep my car in great running condition; Kyle, Billy and Lance I can't tell you what a pleasure it is to bring my car in and you all know me by name and not only what I'm driving! Last, thank you Vu for financing details I appreciate you going over it a second time until I was happy with my purchase. You have an awesome team over at Mazda of Elk Grove! You totally get a full star rating! Thanks from 🐦

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad you had an awesome experience with Jarell and our team; we're happy to impress you once again! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and recommendations. Congratulations on your new Mazda3!

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,720

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,720

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,335

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,335

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,045

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,045

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,255

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,255

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,835

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,835

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,965

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,965

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120