About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Salge.
Grant Salge
Grant Salge, Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Grant Salge

Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

196 Reviews of Grant Salge

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever."

- R.Deo

This is our 2nd purchase from Mazda of Elk and I highly recommend this dealership to all my families and friends. Ratish has gone above & beyond to ensure that we are 100% satisfied. We really love our New Mazda 3 and are lucky to make the right decision. Also a big thank to Grant & his Finance team for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Fritz Roepke

Jun 07, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for choosing us AGAIN! Congratulations on your New MAZDA3!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 STARS for EG Mazda & Garrett"

- trooperslove

Garrett never seems to amaze me. We have purchased several Mazda's from him and during all 4 experiences the process was seamless and thoroughly enjoyable. We are so very thankful for EG Mazda and Garrett for the awesome customer service that is always provided to us. We would never purchase a vehicle from anyone else! Grant and Francisco was part of this process as well and their role was nothing but pleasant and professional. We cannot say enough abott EG Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your repeat business and congratulate you on your new Mazda! We are happy to hear of your continued positive buying experiences with Garrett and the Mazda team. We look forward to seeing you during your first service.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Transparent"

- LittleBlue

Your Dealership was recommended by Car Pro USA which holds Dealerships to very high standards. Your dealership and staff did not disappoint in this crucial category. We are extremely satisfied with our buying experience at Elk Grove Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass, Juan Ramirez

May 31, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased to live up to our reputations and high standards of Car Pro USA. Thank you for the opportunity to gain your business and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going and understanding!"

- tamera415

Ryan was great today, I pulled in the lot and he greeted me and my dad, real easy going. I was unsure of what I wanted but after looking at a few cars with Ryan he showed me the Mazda 3 and test drove it with me. I told Ryan my budget and that I wasn't going over a certain amount and he worked with me. After talking with the manager and applying Memorial Day rebates we came to a happy agreement about pricing. Ryan was easy to work with and very personable, I highly recommend asking for him when you come to Mazda if you need some assistance in what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yassin Daim , Ryan Ford

May 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Tamera, Thank you so much for your high recommendation of Ryan and our Mazda team. We value you as a customer and are excited to continue the relationship. Congrats on your new Mazda3, zoom-zoom!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't change a thing!"

- Aperkins03

Ryan was great beginning to end; he answered all of my questions without beating around the bush (woa), showed me all of my options, explained all documents, showed me the ins and outs of my new car and was very personable. DeAnnah was also wonderful to work with. She too took the time to explain the documents I was signing and made sure I understood what I was getting myself into. There was no rush or push by anyone here...a breath of fresh air. The hour drive to Elk Grove Mazda was well worth it!! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass, Ryan Ford

May 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your new Mazda! We are so grateful you allowed us the opportunity to earn your business. We value your business and are always here for any of your future service or sales needs. We are only one phone call away! Zoom-zoom.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EG Mazda does it again!!"

- Satisfied Customer!

For the fourth time since 2012 EG Mazda has done it again by providing exceptional customer service hands down. Garrett, Grant and Francisco provided us top service, which makes it a no brainer for us to be a returning customer for EG Mazda. Would never buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage! We are so grateful to see you back time and again. We look forward to seeing you in service. Zoom-zoom.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free and enjoyable."

- roadglide77

Garrett Oxnaes with Mazda of Elk Grove assisted my wife and I with the selection and purchase of our near Mazada. Our intent was to test drive several different brands and models, but not purchase on this date. The wife owed more on her car than it was worth, so we were just looking to get an idea of what costs and car she would like. Garrett was very knowledgeable and never once pressured us. I had no intention of purchasing on this day, but Garrett made us feel very comfortable. He took the time to review various options with us and found the one that worked for us. I have purchased numerous new vehicles over the years, and I can honestly say this was the easiest new car purchase that I have ever had. Garrett's customer service was outstanding. When we went into finance we dealt with DeAnnah Mass. Just like Garrett, DeAnnah was just a fantastic person to deal with, not to mention her southern charm. She never once tried to sell us anything we didn't want, but explained all the options in detail for us to make an informed decision. We got more for our trade in than expected, and got the car my wife is extremely happy with for a great price. Found out that it was Garrett's Wedding Anniversary was the day we purchased our car, and he never tried to rush the process to get out of there. Thank you Garrett and DeAnnah for everything!!!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, DeAnnah Mass

May 25, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are truly pleased to hear that our Mazda team could provide you with a hassle free car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your business and congratulate you on your new Mazda. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family. Zoom-zoom!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and great service "

- Sk

Awesome place to lease and buy a car. Amazing service and very helpful. Enjoyed my experience with the help from Garrett Oxnaes. He went above and beyond for me to ensure I was satisfied. Also Deannah was great in finance too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, DeAnnah Mass

May 22, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! We are so excited to hear Garrett and DeAnnah exceeded all expectations. Cheers to many happy miles!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- brian123

I am not one who has ever done a review but it was time after purchasing from Elf Grove Mazda. From the time you pull up to the professionalism, knowledge and just overal care about your experience, they check every box. Our sales person Garrett had been there over 6 years, which is not common in the car business and needless to say he knew everything about ALL the cars there, very refreshing. He was really just a real great guy and treated you like a real person and not a number, it was like buying from a freind. The sales managers were also excellent, all wanting to meet you and joking around, not just typical numbers people. The finance manager DeAnna was awesome as well, she had been with Mazda over 15 years and you could see the dedication and feel the company through her, looks like an incredilble place that really takes care of their people so they actually enjoy coming to work. Again from the no hassell buying experience to getting your finance documents in a Mazda folder instead of a cheap envolope, a class act all the way around and I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing there. Oh did I forget to mention the awesome cars? I never thought in a MILLION years I would biuy a Mazda but you really need to take a look at the technology in these cars, second to none!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, DeAnnah Mass , Garrett Oxnaes

May 21, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Brian, Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your buying experience with our Mazda team. We are pleased to hear that you were provided exceptional customer service from sales to finance. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation to others about our dealership. Congratulations on your new Mazda purchase and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure "

- martinserrano

The whole staff was very Professional. They took time to answer all my questions. I felt No Pressure! Grant was very informative when explaining the Lease Process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

May 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Martin, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased to hear our Mazda team provided you with a no pressure buying experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and welcome you to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,405