About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Salge.
Grant Salge
Grant Salge, Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.8

Grant Salge

Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

213 Reviews of Grant Salge

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jim

Mazda of Elk Grove is far above all dealers we have experienced. We are continually impressed with both sales and service. .Always Our exceeding our expectations. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Billy Shields

Nov 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jim, Thanks for the 5-stars. We are so glad we can continue to provide excellent service for you. We look forward to seeing you again, but until next time, happy motoring!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best for last!!"

- jessmaeg

My experience with the Mazda team was fantastic from start to finish. Everyone involved took amazing care of me and made sure I felt like I was the center of attention. Even though I was the last deal of the evening on a Friday night, they didn’t make me feel rushed but important and valued. Everything moved along at a steady pace and everyone was so friendly, just like being around family!! My sales person Ratish took my vehicle back to the Detail department, brought it back perfect and beautiful!! He and even topped her off with a bow when he brought it back while I wasn’t looking! Julian, Grant and Fritz did magic with my numbers and even played me a theme song and cheered for me when I came out of finance!! I couldn’t ask for a better experience on my 3rd Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

jessmaeg, Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad everyone could be there to make the car-buying experience exciting and fun. We truly value you and your business. Congratulations on your new Mazda!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Msmelis22

I had an overall wonderful experience. I took my vehicle in because of a noise in the engine the service department went above and beyond to communicate with me what was going on, when I would have my vehicle returned and everything in between. I would definitely recommend Mazda service and sales and will use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Msmelis22, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we could help assist you with all your Mazda needs. We look forward to seeing you again, but until next time, happy motoring!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rachel made the difference"

- Happy customer

Rachel listened to what I wanted and quickly arranged for us to test drive the car we were interested in. She was very knowledgeable about the details of the car and it's systems. Although we hadn't planned on buying a car that day, the color combo I wanted was at San Francisco and she was able to get it for me. Long story short, she made everything so easy and painless, I now have a new car! I recommend Rachel highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, Rachel Smolich

Oct 22, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Happy customer, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are so glad Rachel was there to make the difference and help you find the right car. We hope you enjoy your new car and welcome you to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- MazdaMan3

My salesman Juan was very comforting during my car buying experience. He showed me a few cars that fit my needs and we found the perfect vehicle. His manager Grant was very helpful in providing the proper financing for my vehicle as well. I never felt rushed and I always felt they cared about my experience. When I went into finance to sign my documents, I was with Francisco. He and I had some great laughs and that sums up my Friday night at Mazda Elk Grove! For the record this is my second car from this dealership in the last 8 months too. Thanks guys you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales, Juan Ramirez

Oct 15, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

MazdaMan3, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad everyone was there to make the car-buying experience quick, easy, and fun. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woderful experience, thank you Garrett!!!"

- Jerlyn1234

My boyfriend and had previously purchased a cx 5 four months ago, unfortunately we had a nasty accident that ended in total loss of the suv. After receiving the news of vehicle not being repairable I called to have a few policy’s canceled through Mazda . I had a lovely experience over the phone with Deannah in finance , she helped answer a few questions and clear up some confusion. Shortly after speaking with her Garrett rang us to see if everyone was okay and invite us up to have a look at a few cars. After looking and speaking with Garrett we selected our vehicle, went over options and were off to the next step of finance. My boyfriend and I are currently building our credit and getting us into this new Mazda 3 was not as easy as we had hoped, but do to Garrett’s hard work and the Mazda finance/ management we were able to drive away in our brand new car. Without Garret’s diligence and the Mazda team working so very hard to make this happen for us we would not have been able to buy our beautiful car. Thank you so much to everyone who helped and special thanks to Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, DeAnnah Mass

Oct 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jerlyn1234, Although we know this is a trying time, we are so glad you are okay and that we could be there for you. Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate you and your boyfriend and are thankful for both of your safety. Please feel free to call us if you need anything. Enjoy your Mazda3!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy First time buyer! "

- Clicktapic

I was looking to buy a new car and was shopping around at multiple dealerships; when I test drove a couple of Mazdas and finally found a car that felt right and had everything that I wanted. My salesman Matt with some help from others did an amazing job to get me a great deal with everything I wanted! Matt was very informative, and answered all the questions I had and then some. He even paired my phone to the car and gave me a tutorial on all of the new features of my car. He did not try to sell me anything that I did not want or pressure me into anything, he just patiently worked with me and answered any question. He made buying a new car easier and fun! I highly recommend Matt to anyone buying a new car! I would definitely buy another car from Mazda Of Elk Grove, I had a great experience with the help from everyone in sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad we were able to make the first time car-buying process smooth and easy for you. We hope we can continue to assist you with all your Mazda needs for many years to come. Congratulations on your new car!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in California for a reason "

- Happy Mazda family

This is the 5th Mazda purchase with Garrett and Mazda of Elk Grove in the last six years. And each time Garrett goes above and beyond for my family and I to make sure that we’re taken care of and understand everything step by step about the purchase. He starts by having the car pulled up and ready to go for the test drive when we get there. He then offers us refreshments and a snack and they have a great play room for the kids. He then takes us on a 30-45 min test drive and explains all the features and make sure we’re on the right vehicle and then does everything he can to make it work in our budget. Mazda Elk Grove is number one in California for customer service 5 yrs running because of employees like Garrett!! Just check his reviews 570 plus 5 star reviews can’t be wrong! Thank you again for all that you do Garrett. You always go to bat for us and then some!! We’ll never buy a car from anyone else and will send all our friends and family your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, John Driebe

Sep 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. We are so happy that Garrett is always able to make sure you are having the best car-buying experience possible. Congratulations on you latest Mazda purchase!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car at a great price "

- ASJ MX5

I was just looking and just wanted to test drive a used car but they gave me such a great deal on a new car I couldn’t pass on the deal which was way better than the used car I test drove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ishihara

Aug 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with us. We truly value you and your business. We hope you enjoy your new car!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer Beware! Bad Experience with Trade-In"

- danny349

BUYERS BEWARE! I bought my MAZDA CX-5 from them coupe of years ago. Had come in last week to get confirmed trade in offer for my leased car. They gave me a written offer which would pay off my lease.I asked several times if this offer would change since my car had a few scratches. 2 different people confirmed this and said the only thing that is remaining would be to look for mechanical issues. 2 days later the sales manger Grant called me and said because of the scratches and dents in my car, they cant sell my car as a MAZDA certified one and i have to pay $5000 out of my pocket for their body shop to fix all the damages and make the car look good as new. I am a very reasonable person and i would not have an issue if someone had told me the offer was contingent on physical inspection as well. The real frustrating thing is that Grant accepted the fact that 2 of his employees had misinformed me about the process , but said they cant buy my car. I had already paid advance for getting a new car and this totally messed up all my plans.BUYERS BEWARE! To the owner: Please ask your employees to not cheat or trick customers like this just to make a profit. Total lack of customer service and transparency. Will never buy from you again. BTW-Got my car appraised at CAR MAX and got a better deal. Should have done that earlier. Regret my decision to go to ELK GROVE MAZDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Hari, This is Grant Salge, General Sales Manager here at Mazda Elk Grove. Again, I sincerely want to apologize about the miscommunication with our sales staff. All trade in vehicles require a formal inspection where we review for any body, mechanical or other damage to the vehicle. My deepest apologies that we weren't able to make it work.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,245

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,850

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,030