About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Salge.
Grant Salge
Grant Salge, Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.8

Grant Salge

Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

164 Reviews of Grant Salge

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Smile567

Recently bought a new car from Garrett and he gave me a great deal! We came in a little later than we had planned and Grant kept the store open way past closing for us and even pre-rated us an excellent interest rate for my loan. Garrett was straight forward with negotiating the price of the car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Oct 18, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda purchase! It's wonderful to hear Garrett anf Grant exceeded all expectations. We appreciate your business.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jonathan

Elk Grove Mazda and Melanie were great! Melanie knew all about the car, different features and options the CX-5 has and showed us how to use them. Very low pressure environment and everyone involved was amazing in providing us information from the Warranty, the Service Plans and features the car has to offer. I would recommend my friends and family to Elk Grove Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Benitez Arias

Sep 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jonathan, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Melanie! It's wonderful to hear Melanie and the whole team made the experience so great. We truly appreciate your business and are always here if you have any additional questions.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product and customer-centric service"

- Jrogel

Thank goodness places still exist where client relationships and quality service are taken seriously! Garrett worked with my needs, my budget, and my timeline to find where all three intersected. What a great experience from a truly exceptional team. This is my second car from this location, and I have no desire to look anywhere else when the time comes for my third. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Sep 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We are so happy to hear Garret and Grant made the second experience with us so wonderful. We truly value the relationship with our loyal customers like you. Zoom-zoom!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought mazda Cx-5"

- Kelkel22

At first I wasn't too sure due to the salesman assigned to me and my friend. Due to my friends experience with selling cars she was able to request someone else. My experience Improved dramatically Elijah was awesome and very attentive. He provided me with enough knowledge to leave confident that I chose the right car and made a great decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Gonzalez, Jason Myers

Sep 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with Elias. We are so pleased he was able to help you feel confident in your purchase. We appreciate your business and are always here if you have further questions. Welcome to the Mazda family!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars isnt even enough"

- Rose&Gene

It was an excellent experience, Gerlie, was great , helped us through the whole process, informing us promptly every step of the way. The whole staff was also helpful and accommodating, very cheery group too :) . We cannot stress enough how happy we are with the experience. Will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Gerlie Fevidal, Francisco Morales, Jason Myers , Trent

Aug 23, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rose & Gene, Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with Gerlie and our Mazda team. We are so pleased to hear everyone contributed to your stress free experience and we look forward to the relationship ahead. Thank you for your business.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Mazda Buyer"

- Jen95758

Garrett the Internet Sales Manager was wonderful to deal with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Garrett. It was a smooth and great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jen, Thank you for sharing your first time car buying experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your businesss and are always here if you have any automotive questions.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett is truly the best car salesperson "

- H.c.wilson3

Garrett was amazing! Such an easy car shopping experience! I love my new car and couldn't be happier!! Garrett had the car ready to go when I arrived in the garage where it's nice and cool cuz it was a really hot day. He took the time to explain all the features and took me on a 40 minute test drive that only felt like 10mins. There is so much cool stuff on the car and he showed me all of them! Thanks again Garrett and Mazda of Elk Grove!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, John Driebe

Aug 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with Garrett. We are so pleased to hear he exceeded all expectations and provided you with the high level of service we pride ourselves on. We truly appreciate your business! Zoom-zoom.

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Awesomeness"

- Mr. Dex

My experience at Mazda was one of the best experiences ever. The Salesperson, Finance and Sales Manager who was Gerlie, Jason and Grant is very very knowledgable. My Salesperson Gerlie knows everything that I needed in a car. Financing was smooth and painless and the Sales Manager came with the right price. I love my new Mazda 6. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerlie Fevidal, Jason Myers

Jul 10, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Mr. Dex, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our Mazda team and congratulations on your new Mazda6! We appreciate your business.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Management and Staff"

- Ms Stratton

Grateful to Stephanie for helping me to purchase my CX-9. Stephanie is very knowledgeable, friendly and a joy to be around. She worked with management and myself to broker the deal, and made an extra effort to address and resolve my concerns. Thank you to Stephanie, Grant and Trent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Garcia , Trent

Jun 29, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ms Stratton, Thank you for your business. It's always great to hear our team went above and beyond to make your experience so great. We look forward to the continued relationship.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Sales and customer service ever!!!!!"

- areygirl

I bought a car in 2009 elsewhere and was prepared to to stay 6 hours and have no control at Mazda of Elk grove but boy was i wrong Stephanie made me feel like i was part of the family and ithe process was hours less than i was assuming and very pleasant i definitely know where who to see and where to go for my next car Stephanie at Mazda of Elk Grove definitely. I definitely think of my new car as my baby as well as the last reviewer. I cannot thank Stephanie and her crew enough for making my experience a 5 star experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Garcia , Francisco in finance

Jun 05, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's so great to hear Stephanie exceeded all expectations and your experience was very enjoyable. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,445

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,760

2017 Mazda CX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$34,490

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,635

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,620