Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mazda of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

5.0
624 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Mazda of Orland Park Mazda of Orland Park in Orland Park, IL, treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (708) 444-3200.
Contact Dealership

8910 W 159th St

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 624 reviews

September 08, 2020

"The people at Mazda in Orland have been great. Fast..."

- m.mucha

The people at Mazda in Orland have been great. Fast efficient service and never any issues with sales or service. Purchased multiple cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Howe
June 11, 2020

"Marta was AMAZING! She was very knowledgeable about the..."

- AttyJenn

Marta was AMAZING! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and finance options. She got me a great deal on APR -WAY lower than I had expected! She provided me with warranties that were useful and didn't try to push anything unnecessary at all. She treated me and my niece with kindness and respect, and was so very fun to work with too! I loved that she took the time to break everything down and explain things to me in detail. I would highly recommend Marta to anyone and everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Soundworksdan

Great experience. Mike was not pushy at all and got me in the exact model I was looking for at a great price. Hopefully the first of many Mazda’s. Dave made the purchase nice and easy as well. All around great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Masterson, Dave Dickey
January 16, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Satisfiedcustomer

We bought our second Mazda in seven years from this dealership. Eric and staff were great to work with. We bought an excellent car at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Masterson
Jan 18, 2019 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are so thrilled to hear this! We appreciate your business and for being a part of the ZoomZoomNation.

December 05, 2018

"Otis treated me in a way that showed respect. "

- Kodiacjack

Otis treated me the way that a person looking and potentially buying a vehicle wants to be treated and respected. Marta was great and helpful in the finance department. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Kodiacjack! We hope to see you again and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

November 22, 2018

"CPO Crap - Disappointment with this Dealership and CPO "

- Let Down

Very disappointed. Buyer beware of Mazda's CPO program and how much this dealership stands behind it. Bought a car a couple weeks ago from this dealership. Had the car inspected the week after purchase. Tire tread was at 4/32 - but the dealer claimed "when we certified it we show it at 5/32". Had to drop $1000 on new tires. Battery has to show 12.4 volts to be CPO. The cold cranking amps can be less than 50% of the battery life and STILL be CPO. Had to purchase a new battery. The wheel alignment is a visual check for CPO - how about put it on the rack and check it? Had to get the alignment corrected. Comment from the service department was "everything met the minimum requirements so we certified the car". Again more crap. Mazda will also add another $1,200 to $1,500 to the price of the car for the CPO. On our first experience there, my son and I walked out of the dealership while signing the paperwork because the salesman told us the factory warranty was still in affect, however we found out (while signing everything) the factory warranty was NOT in effect because the car was made a year earlier. They also attempted to add in $400 for theft insurance - which I caught at time of signing the papwerwork!! I will never purchase another car from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naseem Haque
November 17, 2018

"Another Great Experience !"

- jack1999

Tonight, I bought my 4th car from this dealer in 5 years ! Every transaction has ALWAYS been a great one, And tonight was no different ! If your in the market for a New or Used car ? Do yourself a favor, And Check out "Mazda of Orland Park" ! The cars are ALWAYS GREAT, It's the people that make the difference. And Eric Vates and his staff are as awesome as they come ! Thanks Again Eric & Staff 👍!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Dickey
Nov 19, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jack! We hope you enjoy your new ride and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

November 14, 2018

"Very satisfied with my purchase/experience"

- Jstew

Great purchasing experience with Otis and Dave both extremely professional and welcoming. Would recommend these guys and absolutely go back when the time comes to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Dickey
Nov 14, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

That you so much for this, Jstew! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

September 17, 2018

"Quick, easy & friendly"

- Simon1218

I felt welcomed as soon as i stepped foot into the doors. I would definitely recommend others to this dealership. Maciej and Jack were very helpful and friendly made the process quick and easy especially for me being a first time buyer. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maciej Musial
Sep 27, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the great review, Simon! We hope to see you again. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

September 05, 2018

"2015 BMW 740LI purchase"

- Rich N

BIG THANKS TO TIM McGRATH IN SALES! Great attitude, no pressure, and knowledgeable about his inventory. TIM WENT THE EXTRA MILE FOR US AND SHOULD BE RECOMMENDED FOR HIS SERVICE. YOU CAN SAFELY TRUST HIM AS YOUR EYES AND EARS IF YOU ARE OUT OF STATE. HE is the reason I FLEW IN TO BUY THE CAR. ASK FOR TIM MCGRATH (you wont be disappointed) tell him Richard from Arkansas sent you!!! Great working with you, TIM! Also, not a million hidden fees either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM MCGRATH
Sep 05, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Richard, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results