Back

Mazda of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

3.5
632 Reviews
Welcome to Mazda of Orland Park Mazda of Orland Park in Orland Park, IL, treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (708) 444-3200.
Contact Dealership

8910 W 159th St

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 632 reviews

February 10, 2022

IF I COULD GIVE A ZERO, I WOULD. THIS IS HANDS DOWN THE WORST DEALER TO DEAL WITH. THEY TOLD ME THEY WOULDNT LET ME BUY MY LEASE UNLESS THEY WERE MAKING MONEY OFF ME BECAUSE THEY DONT WORK FOR FREE. THEY T More

by JUDEZMANI16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marta Duraj
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2022

Yesterday I called to setup an appointment to get a new key but was informed that I've been "banned" because I wrote a bad Google review about my buying process a few years ago. More

by tfox1127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy Robinson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Vates
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2022

I was referred here by a old coworker/family friend and had a great car buying experience. I emailed Eric regarding a car that they had in stock and he promptly responded to my email and gave me a great ou More

by Meganhermann85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marta Duraj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adam
November 24, 2021

Dealership only cares about reviews. If you write an unfavorable review, they will not sell you a car. Will allow you to go through full paper work and bully you into not writing another review before t More

by Lauren mason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Howe
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Vates
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marta Duraj
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2021

We already determined what model, trim, and a prioritized list of colors in the car we were looking for. Called dealership and spoke to Adam, who eventually was our sales rep. I inquired about CX-5 inventory More

by ALEXSANJUAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta Duraj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 13, 2021

A complete RACIST! Disrespectful, Unprofessional, and Unintelligent. Worse Experience ever. Check Google Review 11/12 More

by Lmase12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Vates
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 13, 2021

I came in ready to buy, approval in hand and the manager only offered 3000 for a vehicle that was appraised well over 8000. He stated the transmission sounded weird which made no sense. It was a terrible ex More

by Lauren mason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Howe
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Vates
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 16, 2021

Bought my 2014 Subaru Forester and the process was smooth as can be. Eric Vates and Bart did a great job with the selling price and approval. Highly recommend Mazda of Orland park. More

by Oaawsome11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bart Bryniarski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2020

The people at Mazda in Orland have been great. Fast efficient service and never any issues with sales or service. Purchased multiple cars from them. More

by m.mucha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Howe
June 11, 2020

Marta was AMAZING! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and finance options. She got me a great deal on APR -WAY lower than I had expected! She provided me with warranties that were useful and did More

by AttyJenn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results