About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mazda of Wooster

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

4404 Cleveland Rd, Wooster, Ohio 44691
Call (330) 345-8506

76 Reviews of Mazda of Wooster

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Great expierience"

- mama's new car

Our salesman,Tom Davis was great.. Explained everything to us about the computer; we are not computer literate LOL. Had an extensive test drive to see how the car drives in different road ways. Our car had to come from another dealership, because of the color we wanted. And the sales manager gave us some accessories free of charge because the car took and extra day to get to us. The entire dealership gets an A+ RATING from my wife and me, would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!"

- Jswift973

Tom, my salesman, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The paperwork and finance portion went quickly and smoothly. They did not use any high pressure sales tactics and gave me more than enough time and information to select the right car. I would highly recommend Mazda if Wooster for new or used car needs. See Tom Davis, he was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Wonderful quick"

- Bill

The sales men and manager were very helpful. They did everything they could do to make a deal we were happy with and they succeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Great Deal!"

- Steve

Got me the best possible interest rate even though a deal was already completed. Saved me thousands of dollars on my new vehicle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Ray is amazing! "

- kshumard

I love, love, love this dealership! this is my second car from there and my second experience with Ray Stewart. He did such a great job getting me into a car i was comfortable in. He listened to what i needed and helped me find the right car for what i will be doing! I love that Ray is low pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Surprised!"

- knl19

As it turns out, our daughter found the car we purchased online. My husband called the dealership and he was assisted by Sales Consultant, Darren Prutt. Darren was the friendliest Consultant we have come across. He made our shopping experience very easy. He took time with us and did not pressure us in any way. Darren introduced us to Service Consultant, Dane. Dane detailed our car beautifully!!! And he too, was very professional! We have purchased a few cares over the years, but we have never had an experience quite like this. We were very surprised how nice it was to buy a car through Mazda of Wooster! Thanks Darren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Putt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Simonich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane Mast
April 07, 2018

"Fantastic experience. "

- Jojo122

Bradley and Rick were honest, fair trade for our previous vehicle. Had remote start installed, service dept. was professional, car done on time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Simonich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane Mast
March 31, 2018

"Buying a used car made easy"

- dwcle

From the first inquiry about the car to the final handshake, it was a great experience. When we arrived to test drive the car, it was as advertised. In fact it was at the front door running. Tom Davis, our salesman, had the car ready and warmed up when we arrived, which was right when the dealership opened. The paperwork and the test went quick and smooth. Everyone was friendly and courteous. When we told Tom that we were not going to make a decision right away and had other cars to look at, there was absolutely no push back. A day later I called him back and said we would be down to check it one more time. Again the car was ready when we arrived. We asked for an E-check before we would agree to purchase and the dealership accommodated us without hesitation. The car passed and and the papers drawn up and we were on our way. We are very happy with the professionalism and courtesy provided by Tom and the staff at Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane Mast
March 29, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Tony

Great buying experience,dealership could not of been more accommodating. The person we worked with was top notch, Ray Stewart was honest, professional and courteous. He also returned phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Because of him I made the decision to drive 2 1/2 hours to buy my Miata. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Simonich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"If your looking for a car come here !!!"

- Lil Cruz

This dealership is definitely the best dealer I have ever been to. I've bought 2 cars before somewhere else but their service does not compare to this dealer! i bought my 3rd one here and I tell you it was well worth it! I am from cleveland so it is about a hour drive and wow coming into the place you can feel the great energy and the people how great and professional they are! I want to thank again Tom Davis for helping me through the process and everyone else i came into contact there! If you need help contact Tom Davis ! I guarantee you would appreciate his help as much as i did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane Mast
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results