About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mazda of Wooster

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

4404 Cleveland Rd, Wooster, Ohio 44691
Call (330) 345-8506

58 Reviews of Mazda of Wooster

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Janowk

Bought a new Mazda from this dealer, was really impressed by this dealership, Darren took care of all my needs, was very freindly and helped me with everything to get my purchased done, and even followed up with me after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Putt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane Mast
January 12, 2018

"Mazda of Wooster is awesome."

- Mags

I have purchased 2 new Mazda’s from Ray and get all my service done there too! They are awesome. Dane & Melanie in service always take great care of me with my service needs. I highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Simonich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Purchase of car"

- Kalie2521

Over 10 cars purchased and 15 purchased through our recommendation. We choose wooster because of the staff. Melanie and Dane in service...exceptional! Tom in sales....easy to work with and so observant to our requests, and Rick, wh is our main man. If not for these people, we would easily consider other dealerships if not for these people. The staff are the reason we choose wooster Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melanie Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Simonich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- clforree

Ray was very helpful and patient with me when looking for a new car. He helped me find the perfect vehical.he was good at answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Awesome"

- Milkman

Mazda of Wooster is outstanding ! From the greeting at the door to sales department and service department . I recommend them to all my family and friends. This is our second new Mazda from them and welcome zoom zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Simonich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Chrissym

Ray was a great salesman when we went in to buy our car. He was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy! I would definitely buy another car from Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Superior Staff"

- Randy1234

I would like to commend Mazda of Wooster for having an excellent staff who went out of their way to make everything go as well as possible. They were very warm and answered all questions in a professional and courteous manner. I would not hesitate to refer them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Wright
November 05, 2017

"Finally found a great salesman."

- jackjonesohio

I was in the market for a car and had a million and one questions. I met Darren Putt here and he was awesome. I must have emailed him 50 different questions over a period of a month and he Kindly and promptly answered all of them. From start to finish, he was no-nonsense and very helpful. The ONLY negative thing I would say is when I went to get the car, I felt like the guy who did the paperwork was very pushy and tried to upsell me on various features/add-ons of protections even after I told him money was an issue. It was like he was deaf. I had to just let that go. So overall, minus that part, everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Putt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Excellent sales from Darren Putt"

- Carrie

Darren Putt recently sold a car to my daughter. When I was in a car accident where a lady totaled my car, the first name that came to mind was Darren. With his professionalism with a personal touch and patience, Darren's name was the FIRST one that came to mind for me to contact when finding a new car. As I awaited my funds to replace my vehicle, Darren was patient. He EVEN picked out my vehicle for me,, simply by LISTENING to me talk over the phone and describe the type of car that fit my needs. I would HIGHLY recommend Darren Putt for his sincerity in meeting my needs, as well as witnessing him do the same for my daughter! My daughter and I are BOTH satisfied Mazda owners, due to the salesmanship of Darren Putt!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane
November 01, 2017

"Best sales department "

- Loriedwards

Rick Preast, Bradley Wright and Shane Mast did everything possible to get us into a new Mazda. They were all great and worked way past close to get us driving our new Mazda. Would recommend this dealership to everyone we know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bradley Wright and Shane Mast
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results