About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mazda of Wooster

4.8

80 Lifetime Reviews

4404 Cleveland Rd, Wooster, Ohio 44691
Call (330) 345-8506

80 Reviews of Mazda of Wooster

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Suzygold

Can’t find words to express my sincere gratitude to Tom Davis, David Piatt, and Rick Preast! I am a widow and first time car shopping alone. Within minutes, I felt like I was with family! I never had one minute of discomfort. I’m sure everyone is treated with respect, but I believe these guys went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I walked away with a new Mazda 6 and a new respect for car dealerships. Not to mention, 3 new friends! I believe if other dealerships would spend a few days inside this dealership, they could surely leave with a new way of treating their customers! I am a Wooster Mazda, customer for life! Way to go guys! Brenda Cover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Piatt
September 07, 2018

"Leased a Mazda CX-5"

- Ostey

Very helpful and welcoming. Offered help and followed up with me without being pushy. Great experience overall, especially for my first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick "RC" Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Zoom Zoom

I was looking for a Mazda 6 with light interior, push button start, and a sunroof. After much searching, Mazda of Wooster had it! I called Tom in sales and within a day, we had a deal. Drove 6 hours from West Michigan and was greeted immediately. I test drove the vehicle, Tom briefly went over the features and owners manual, and I was on my way home with a beautiful blue Mazda. Zoom zoom!!! The dealership even filled the gas tank so I didn't have to make a gas stop the entire trip. I would highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Kevin, Brandi & Jax Kersh

We felt extremely well taken care of! The salesman, finance manager, and entire staff made us feel welcomed. I would highly recommend Bradley Wright and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Great expierience"

- mama's new car

Our salesman,Tom Davis was great.. Explained everything to us about the computer; we are not computer literate LOL. Had an extensive test drive to see how the car drives in different road ways. Our car had to come from another dealership, because of the color we wanted. And the sales manager gave us some accessories free of charge because the car took and extra day to get to us. The entire dealership gets an A+ RATING from my wife and me, would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!"

- Jswift973

Tom, my salesman, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The paperwork and finance portion went quickly and smoothly. They did not use any high pressure sales tactics and gave me more than enough time and information to select the right car. I would highly recommend Mazda if Wooster for new or used car needs. See Tom Davis, he was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Wonderful quick"

- Bill

The sales men and manager were very helpful. They did everything they could do to make a deal we were happy with and they succeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Preast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Great Deal!"

- Steve

Got me the best possible interest rate even though a deal was already completed. Saved me thousands of dollars on my new vehicle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Ray is amazing! "

- kshumard

I love, love, love this dealership! this is my second car from there and my second experience with Ray Stewart. He did such a great job getting me into a car i was comfortable in. He listened to what i needed and helped me find the right car for what i will be doing! I love that Ray is low pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Surprised!"

- knl19

As it turns out, our daughter found the car we purchased online. My husband called the dealership and he was assisted by Sales Consultant, Darren Prutt. Darren was the friendliest Consultant we have come across. He made our shopping experience very easy. He took time with us and did not pressure us in any way. Darren introduced us to Service Consultant, Dane. Dane detailed our car beautifully!!! And he too, was very professional! We have purchased a few cares over the years, but we have never had an experience quite like this. We were very surprised how nice it was to buy a car through Mazda of Wooster! Thanks Darren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Putt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dane Simonich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane Mast
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results