Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McLaughlin Chevrolet

Whitman, MA

4.7
171 Reviews
At McLaughlin Chevrolet, our entire team works together to provide you with the ultimate Chevrolet shopping experience. We are here to exceed your expectations and deliver the best purchase or service experience possible

741 Temple St

Whitman, MA

02382

Directions

By Type

Showing 171 reviews

July 23, 2021

"How can I say in 25 words or less how wonderful everyone..."

- Itsyournickel3

How can I say in 25 words or less how wonderful everyone at McLaughlin was to me , but when the time comes I surely will be working with David Neudeck again and will also tell me friends about McLaughlin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Neudeck
July 17, 2021

"Very easy transaction.. Dave was great and made the..."

- CH

Very easy transaction.. Dave was great and made the buying process very relaxed and easy. Second car we bought from him and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"I purchased an SUV from sales consultant, Will Roy. He is..."

- Leanne Piekarski

I purchased an SUV from sales consultant, Will Roy. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional and made the entire experience for me stress free. He never pushed anything on me and allowed me to take all the time I needed to make my decision. He knows the ins and outs of every vehicle I looked at. After choosing, he went above and beyond what I expected of a sales consultant. He then had my trade in looked at and the gentleman was more than fair with the price quoted. I was then taken into finance director, Keith Nickerson who was also very professional and knowledgeable, being sure I understood everything I was signing. I then returned to Will's desk while awaiting my new purchase. Was asked if I wanted coffee or hot chocolate. Who does that. The service department did such a beautiful job cleaning my SUV again, even though it looked awesome already. I drove off with my SUV in two hours after arriving for my appointment with Will. Iam over the moon with my purchase. Thank you so much Will for all you did to make my experience the best I ever had when buying a vehicle. Your awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Dave made the process of buying my first car effortless..."

- a.mulrey

Dave made the process of buying my first car effortless and enjoyable. Everything was explained to me was very straightforward and I'm very excited about my new 2020 Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Dave Neudeck made the process of purchasing another car..."

- Kristen

Dave Neudeck made the process of purchasing another car from him quick and painless. No surprises and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2020

"Dave Neudeck was great! He picked me up, and drove me..."

- Mk1

Dave Neudeck was great! He picked me up, and drove me back and forth to the dealership from my home, and even bought me a coffee on the way! He explained everything as he went, and made the whole transaction completely stress free. A pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. He even delivered my new license plates to me so I could quickly get back on the road in my new car! I truly felt like I was treated like family! I would highly recommend Dave to anyone. Thanks again Dave, Keith, and to all at McLaughlin Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Great Team"

- Leon

Had a great buying experience at the dealership. Doreen Moore is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very calming and shares lots of information about the vehicle and the buying process. My lease just wrapped up last month and she was instrumental in making a smooth transition from my lease vehicle. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"David Neudeck helped me discover my dream car. He..."

- Joshuaconnell11

David Neudeck helped me discover my dream car. He constantly displayed utmost professionalism in a charismatic and caring way. I will be referring friends and family. Thank you Chevrolet and thank you David!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"What can I not say about David Neudeck... he is an all..."

- SMor

What can I not say about David Neudeck... he is an all around stand up guy and has helped me greatly with a lease an now my new car! He makes the process completely painless and makes you feel like a VIP! Highly recommended!! Thanks David! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2020

"David Neudeck has been friendly and helpful throughout..."

- Emiliaesther

David Neudeck has been friendly and helpful throughout the process. Made us a great deal on our lease and made everything very easy. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results