Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

McLaughlin Chevrolet

Whitman, MA

4.6
167 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At McLaughlin Chevrolet, our entire team works together to provide you with the ultimate Chevrolet shopping experience. We are here to exceed your expectations and deliver the best purchase or service experience possible

741 Temple St

Whitman, MA

02382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 167 reviews

October 27, 2020

"Dave Neudeck made the process of purchasing another car..."

- Kristen

Dave Neudeck made the process of purchasing another car from him quick and painless. No surprises and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2020

"Dave Neudeck was great! He picked me up, and drove me..."

- Mk1

Dave Neudeck was great! He picked me up, and drove me back and forth to the dealership from my home, and even bought me a coffee on the way! He explained everything as he went, and made the whole transaction completely stress free. A pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. He even delivered my new license plates to me so I could quickly get back on the road in my new car! I truly felt like I was treated like family! I would highly recommend Dave to anyone. Thanks again Dave, Keith, and to all at McLaughlin Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2020

"Great Team"

- Leon

Had a great buying experience at the dealership. Doreen Moore is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very calming and shares lots of information about the vehicle and the buying process. My lease just wrapped up last month and she was instrumental in making a smooth transition from my lease vehicle. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"David Neudeck helped me discover my dream car. He..."

- Joshuaconnell11

David Neudeck helped me discover my dream car. He constantly displayed utmost professionalism in a charismatic and caring way. I will be referring friends and family. Thank you Chevrolet and thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"What can I not say about David Neudeck... he is an all..."

- SMor

What can I not say about David Neudeck... he is an all around stand up guy and has helped me greatly with a lease an now my new car! He makes the process completely painless and makes you feel like a VIP! Highly recommended!! Thanks David! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2020

"David Neudeck has been friendly and helpful throughout..."

- Emiliaesther

David Neudeck has been friendly and helpful throughout the process. Made us a great deal on our lease and made everything very easy. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Good dealership with friendly salespeople who helped me..."

- Zwiz

Good dealership with friendly salespeople who helped me find a car that worked for me. David Neudeck and Keith got me driving out of there with my new chevy in only a couple days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Hello, I’d like to take a moment and thank everyone that..."

- ShelleyClasby

Hello, I’d like to take a moment and thank everyone that helped with the purchase of our new Chevy Equinox. Dave Neudeck and Keith Nickerson supported us in making the best decision for our family. They both took ample time in answering my numerous questions. We had a test drive, and Dave explained all of the vehicles many features. Keith treated us like family, he is extremely knowledgeable and encouraged us to get the extended warranty that fit our lifestyle. We recommend McLaughlin Chevrolet and they will be our first place we go for another vehicle. Thank you, Shelley and Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"David Neudeck and Keith Nickerson we’re both great to..."

- ShelleyClasby

David Neudeck and Keith Nickerson we’re both great to work with that went above and beyond to help us find our perfect new vehicle. Thank you Shelley and Jamie Clasby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2020

"David came refereed to us by a close friend when..."

- AMoore

David came refereed to us by a close friend when searching for a used car. He was welcoming and professional. At no point did we ever feel pushed into a car. He was honest and worked well with our budget. If you have an opportunity to shop McLaughlin Chevrolet, definitely ask for Him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results