Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,671 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

By Type

Showing 1,671 reviews

May 27, 2009

"I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and..."

- KathyNeighbers

I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and knowledge of my Sales Representative and the excellent Customer Service that Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz provides to their customers! I will continue to use Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz for all my sales and services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Lavrenchik
April 27, 2009

"Barry is a top notch representative for Mercedes Benz. ..."

- ltiano

Barry is a top notch representative for Mercedes Benz. He treated us in the utmost professional manner. We knew we made the right decision when we purchased our Mercedes Benz. He took the time to review all material, go over the vehicle, explain the financing. He personally did the financial paperwork for us as the dealership was very busy that day. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
April 20, 2009

"Great sales, great dealer, overall could not beat the..."

- rporter3

Great sales, great dealer, overall could not beat the price. And the service was professional. We assessed over 100 cars including Lexus, Cadillac and others. When dealing with Carmax, the original price there was best. But this dealer not only beat the Carmax price, they had much better professionalism and experience/education with the Mercedes that cannot be beat. As a previous Mercedes owner, this dealer is the best - a true benchmark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry
March 28, 2009

"Dear MB of Hagerstown -- Sorry that it took so long to..."

- boomorton

Dear MB of Hagerstown -- Sorry that it took so long to give you feedback. We had a wonderful experience pruchasing our car from you, and would recommend your dealership to a friend. We love our new car. Thanks so much! Jason and Kelly Ann Morton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin, Wes and a gentleman in finance whose name we do not recall
March 22, 2009

"Great atmosphere...a pleasure to do buisness with MB of..."

- ks4ii

Great atmosphere...a pleasure to do buisness with MB of Hagerstown. Have purchased two certified used Mercedes Benz and was treated with great respect and courtesy even though I was purchasing used vehicles. I will definately come back for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
March 19, 2009

"I stopped by to just look as I had not really made up my..."

- Johnwc6

I stopped by to just look as I had not really made up my mind what I really wanted. Barry London met me in the lot and discussed why I was there and helped me to get my thinking together. We looked around and he was very helpful and full of information that was useful, both focusing my search and understand what would be the best choice for my needs and wants. I am very pleased with the results (car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
March 19, 2009

"I had an outstanding experience at MB of Hagerstown. I..."

- pack7t

I had an outstanding experience at MB of Hagerstown. I initially went there to look at a used BMW that I saw on their website. However, I never even drove it after I saw a used E350 that had just arrived. Barry was very helpful and worked with my situation (I was working out of the area during that time) by sending the paperwork for me to finish. I was able to pickup the car the next time I was in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London
March 19, 2009

"I had been looking for a quality pre-owned BMW for more..."

- htmsbmw

I had been looking for a quality pre-owned BMW for more than 2 years when I found a 525xi at MBH. The car was beautful and the staff was excellent. Barry London was great to work with and Austin Shemon did a great job of finding the interest rate that was right for me. Since my purchase I have had the vehicle back for service and was provided with a 2009 C-Class Benz to use while the repairs were completed. This is a great company who respects the purchaser. I highly recommend MBH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry London and Austin Shemon
March 19, 2009

"This dealer was very motivated to find me the vehicle..."

- gripley

This dealer was very motivated to find me the vehicle that I wanted (price, financing, features) and not necessarily the one they wanted. I appreciated this attention to my needs and felt like I was a valuable customer to them. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Harbert, Jim, Alex
August 01, 2008

"Been doing business with this outfit for 10+ Years. ..."

- hotbuddaloving

Been doing business with this outfit for 10+ Years. Great dealer, not the cheapest ever but you get what you pay for. Purchased 8 cars betweeen my family, all have been good and reliable. Sometimes it pays to live out in the country! Honest about vehicle history and maintainance issues, I service the vehicles where I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : 4
1,661 - 1,670 of 1,671 results