Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,525 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1525 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- kikikontos40

Mike is nothing short of the BEST. My husband and I have bought over 6 cars at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown and we always have a fantastic experience. Mike always goes above and beyond from start to finish; everything from the test drive, to his expansive knowledge, to the friendly service, to signing on the dotted line. We've known Mike for over 10 years and only choose to work with him for all those reasons. He's our go-to guy and can't wait for car #7 pretty soon. - Steve and Kiki Kontos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Marie

If you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown is THE place to go. It was a pleasure purchasing a car from Rob Edmonds-- no pressure, and he was very knowledgeable and patient, as I had lots of questions. Finalizing the paperwork with Austin was also seamless. Love my new car! My previous experiences with the Service Department have also been exceptional- a big "shout out" to Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 18, 2019

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Maria Rose

We saw the mercedes we wanted on-line with the all the options and colors we wanted, we spoke with Shannon Dorian, who assisted us with the process. We told her we would be coming from Connecticut and wanted everything ready to go. Shannon along with Kyle Swanson had all the paperwork completed, as soon as we arrived, the car was in the show room covered, and they unveiled it to us (how special), immediate Kyle showed us all the options, sync'd our phones and contact information, gave us waters, etc for the road! We had an awesome experience, so professional and accomodating. We could have bought the car locally in North Haven, CT however we would not give that dealership business (horrible to deal with), it was worth the 6 hour ride to work with this dealership in Hagerstown! Thank you For an Awesome experience! We love our car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon Dorian
Jul 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- wyattsmom1106

Very friendly, helpful, and informative team! So happy to be back in a Mercedes! Very quick process, the dealership itself is beautiful! Made my life easier that the facility had a play area for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by Fort Myers Mitsubishi. Have an awesome day!

July 12, 2019

"My dealership"

- gardenguy

We just leased our fifth Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and we could not be more pleased. Each time we have dealt with Barry London because he goes out of his way to make sure we get exactly the car that we want. Barry calls a few times before delivery just to update us and then calls after delivery to make sure we are satisfied and to ask if we have any questions about the car. His attitude toward the customer is shared by Tony Mills in the finance department and the people in the service department that we have dealt with over the years. We will be coming back in November to get our sixth Mercedes for my wife. That should tell you all you need to know about this fine dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 11, 2019

"Outstanding sales experience."

- daveranck

Rob worked with me to get the loan package to make it possible. Another check mark on my bucket list! Great sales experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2019

"My 3rd Mercedes from MB of Hagerstown"

- James

This is my third Benz purchased from this dealership and second one from Mike Lavrenchik who is s a truly honest sales professional and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. Austin Shemon and Tony Mills are both wizards and do amazing work to make the deal happen on the financing side of the house. I highly recommend this dealership - you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 05, 2019

"Thrilled with my new GLC300"

- Retiredlady

I just leased my second vehicle from Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. Both time with Mike Lavrenchik. He is great to work with. The company is great to deal with. They really work to get you in the car you want. Everyone made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 05, 2019

"Personalized shopping experience"

- janmaur

Having purchased two cars from Barry before, we knew we would get a fair price and a seamless transition to a new vehicle. Barry took care of all the details and made the experience easy for us. One gets spoiled buying a car from such nice, honest gentlemen! I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

July 02, 2019

"An honest professional sales man."

- carlos15620

I bought a car from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown a few days ago, specifically from Barry London, he made the process a seamless and pleasant operation. I was in and out of there in an hour and a half tops. My first contact with Barry was by way of email, text, and telephone, during this process which lasted a few days we came to an agreement on price and a number of other things. When we met for the first time, on the day of purchase, I found Barry to be honest, straight forward, friendly in a low key sort of way, at the same time he was professional and very knowledgeable about the product he was selling, Mercedes. He never attempt to renegotiate the deal we had agreed to, nor attempted to sell add ons. I was tremendously impressed a week later when Barry called to find out how the car was doing, and to offer himself as a source of information about the car systems if ever I need to know. This is so far is my only interaction with this dealership, but if Barry is the caliber of people working there I would have no hesitation recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,525 results