Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
2,120 Reviews
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301
Contact Dealership

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,120 reviews

November 30, 2022

This is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle from. They make the process fast and easy. More

by Rocksygirl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Safe travels!

November 30, 2022

Rob went above and beyond to make sure everything was right and I was happy! More

by Love my car421
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Rob delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

November 30, 2022

Rob was wonderful to work with. He met us right away when we arrived at the dealership, made us feel welcome, and answered all of our questions. Closing the deal was easy and took v More

by mary_mcnees
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for the review, Mary. We are glad to hear that Rob was welcoming, informative, and nice to work with. We appreciate your business and wish you congratulations on your new car! --Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team

November 30, 2022

Rob is a very polite and knowledgeable salesman. I highly recommend him for your needs for a Mercedes Benz. More

by Mdwhaley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are thrilled to hear that you are confident in Rob to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

November 30, 2022

We came in simply to test drive a Mercedes among other models we were considering. We had never driven a Mercedes before. We were so impressed with the vehicles we test drove and with Barry London’s knowl More

by djschug
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Shemon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear that Barry worked hard to assist you and ensure you had a seamless car-buying experience. Congrats on the new ride, and we'll see you again next time here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

November 29, 2022

Awesome sales rep and great dealership to deal with Fast friendly and very courteous!would recommend to anyone More

by michele10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. It means a great deal to hear how much you enjoyed working with us. Take care!

November 29, 2022

I have been servicing my Mercedes vehicles at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for many years and always check out the showroom while there. This year, I purchased a car while waiting for my mine to More

by csblum12
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Stonebraker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It makes our day to see that Barry went above and beyond to make your experience great! Thank you so much for supporting Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and please let us know if you need anything down the line. Congratulations on your new car!

November 26, 2022

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was excellent. They were so patient with my decision that took a year and a half, especially Barry London. Never was there any pressure only staying in More

by dajab5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Barry and the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 24, 2022

Rob was very mannerly and helpful showing me all the features of the car. He was never pushy and was always polite. More

by Pjkerns1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Rob and the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 21, 2022

This is the 5th new vehicle I have purchased from Barry London at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Barry makes the whole process so simple and takes care of everything so professionally. Barry's knowledg More

by ptetlow0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're elated that Barry has been the ideal salesperson for you! It makes our day to see that he "Answers every question with honesty and is very easy to work with." We're honored to have you as a customer at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,120 results