Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
1,857 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,857 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Great experience at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown,..."

- Jevans5746

Great experience at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, Great streamlined Process. I have bought 2 vehicles from this Dealer and both did not disappoint. A+ Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be more grateful for your returning business here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We look forward to your next visit!

May 05, 2021

"My experience at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown was..."

- sidneydevonshire250

My experience at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown was incredible. They were beyond friendly and helpful and I will always go there for new vehicles and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're so happy to hear you had an incredible experience working with the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Drive safe and enjoy the new ride!

May 04, 2021

"This dealership was pretty amazing staff was very..."

- amccoy0206

This dealership was pretty amazing staff was very tentative and friendly. Made me and my daughter feel welcomed. I will definitely recommend friends and coworkers to Mercedes Benz dealership of Hagerstown. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate the great review! Hearing that you had such a successful experience working with the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team made our day. We are wishing you and your daughter safe travels and hope to see you again down the road!

April 30, 2021

"Kyle has been very helpful during our shopping process...."

- Jonathan

Kyle has been very helpful during our shopping process. He was very responsive and easy to communicate with. We felt very lucky to work with Kyle and bought the car that we want. Tony from the Finance Department was also very professional and helpful, no sales pitch and easy to work with. Everyone in the dealership is friendly. It was a smooth and happy buying experience for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Jonathan! We're thrilled to hear you had a pleasant buying experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we'll be sure to let Kyle and Tony know that their professionalism and helpfulness made all the difference throughout the process. We hope to see you again in the future - and in the meantime, enjoy the new ride!

April 30, 2021

"Very satisfied and had a great experience. Thank you..."

- scott.m.powell86

Very satisfied and had a great experience. Thank you Barry! Everyone was very helpful and attentive. Worked with my difficult situation and got it covered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Barry took good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 27, 2021

"I bought a Mercedes a220 Kyle was my salesman he was an..."

- kortniebutts

I bought a Mercedes a220 Kyle was my salesman he was an absolute pleasure the process was so easy definitely would go back to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Kyle took good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. Enjoy your Mercedes-Benz A 220!

April 22, 2021

"My aunt totaled her 2016 Audi Q3, and I was looking for a..."

- igor

My aunt totaled her 2016 Audi Q3, and I was looking for a newer replacement model for her. Came across the 2020 Q3 at this Mercedes-Benz dealership. Spoke with Mike Lavrenchik on the phone, who sounded very calm, patient, who answered all my questions about the car. In 2 hours I picked up my aunt and met Mike there. I should say that this was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Mike was very patient with us, explained all the new features of the car to my aunt, answered all our questions patiently, without any rush or pressure, told us his personal family story - which was a very interesting story btw. My aunt and I felt very welcomed and take care of, almost like we were Mike's family during that experience. We ended up purchasing the car, each received a very huge chocolate bar as a gift, and key chains. The paperwork was a breeze too, Austin made it very simple for us, and answered all of our questions well too. In general, I felt like they really cared about their customers and made it possible for us to feel very welcomed and warm while being there. The 2 hour drive there was definitely worth it! Oh, and the car was perfect for my aunt too, for a very fair price. Thank you Mike, Austin, and the whole MB team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

What a wonderful review, Igor! We are grateful that you made the trip to see us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and are delighted that Mike helped your aunt get into the right vehicle for her. Congratulations on her 2021 Audi Q3! Positive feedback like this means a lot to us and we are so happy that you and your aunt are both satisfied customers. Thank you for your business!

April 21, 2021

"This dealership is the best. The customer service and..."

- Jermaine-Tyler

This dealership is the best. The customer service and selection was great. Financing was a breeze and the people are friendly. The lounge area is very clean and my Sales Associate knew exactly what I needed. A+ in so many areas. I look forward to working with them in the future. and.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Reviews like this one always make our day! It's fantastic to hear that our team made your car-buying experience so special. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 21, 2021

"Barry was great with knowledge about MB as well as other..."

- Satisfied Truck Buyer

Barry was great with knowledge about MB as well as other manufacturers. He never pressured us to buy the car nor after market things. The deal on the trade was fantastic! Only had the car for 24 hours but the sales and financing experience were top notch. We have purchased nearly 30 cars in our marriage and this was at the top of our best experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that we earned your business here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let Barry know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 20, 2021

"Barry and the entire team were extremely personable,..."

- niki.sheppard

Barry and the entire team were extremely personable, honest and knowledgeable. I was unsure about buying an Audi from a MB dealer but they took the time to answer my questions and did the research to assist. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Niki - "personable, honest and knowledgeable" are all words we love to see. Thank you so much for posting a great review about your purchasing experience working with Barry and our Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,857 results