Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,511 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1511 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- AMYDIPAS

I had been looking for over four months to purchase a used 2016 Mercedes GLE350. I visited many dealerships in VA,DC and MD, and was extremely disappointed in the lack of customer service that other dealerships exhibited. I finally came across an Internet ad for what seemed to be the perfect GLE for me, in Hagerstown, and so I called. My first point of contact was with Rob, who was the first professional, educated sales representative that I had the pleasure of speaking with. I was working within a tight budget, and I was honest where I was at financially. I didn’t see how he would be able to get me into this this car, but he encouraged me and my husband to come drive up to see him. The rest is a blur because within an hour of visiting, we drove the car off the lot and the rest is history. Not only did we get a great deal, we received the highest level of customer service from Rob. He was so accommodating and he stayed after closing to make sure we had all of our questions answered. He later followed up on his day off, to make sure we were happy and to see if we had any questions about the car. I am super impressed, and will certainly buy my next car from Rob and the Hagerstown dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"GLE 400 verse GLE AMG Coupe"

- michaelstinger

I was able to negotiate a great deal with Kyle, Tony, and Justin. They were able to prep the vehicle very promptly and I was road shortly after finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Bought pre owned E350"

- robertmayo22

Good experience overall. Service from Tony and Kyle was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend the dealership to others. Time of paperwork completion was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

June 08, 2019

"Quick and easy GLA-250 deal!"

- robi_won_kanoby

I had a great experience working with Rob and Tony to purchase my car. They were both friendly and helpful, and everything ran smoothly and quickly. Thank you for making the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 03, 2019

"Fast and professional "

- mesmesg.y

Great experience. Kyle was very helpful and took his time to explain everything. He knows what he’s talking about, I will recommend him for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Loved the entire experience"

- Ap12334

Barry is awesome, friendly, helpful and patient. He keep in touch and ensured that I was a part of each step in getting my car to me. Thanks sir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2019

"Barry is the man!"

- suprcoopers

Barry London and his minister of finance Tony were excellent to work with. They were both very direct and transparent throughout the entire process. I couldn’t recommend buying from them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 30, 2019

"I love what I just bought!"

- dazzlestudios

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and assisted me in finding the vechile that perfectly fits all of my needs. I felt absolutely no pressure to buy anything at all and the whole expirence with Mercedes in Hagerstown was a great one! On top of being so patient, Kyle and his coworkers were very helpful during the whole process. I would travel to this dealership again to buy a car even though it is out of state for me. The whole team there made it totally worth the trip! I am a very happy customer! What a great expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to see you again soon.

May 29, 2019

"Bought 2015 CLA 250"

- barnett.jh

Overall great service. It all went quick and easy. Thanks, Rob Edmonds for your extra thoughtfulness. The chocolate bar was a nice gesture however, I would have preferred a hat,cup, etc. The warranty choices are a bit confusing, Tony Mills did his very best to explain simply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

May 29, 2019

"Tire maintenance less than expected"

- ENoiles

I purchased my vehicle here, and have thus far found maintenance exempletory. However, I brought my vehicle in for a low tire pressure reading, only to have it patched and sent on my way. I was not given the option for a new tire. One month later my tire had 0 pressure. I was encouraged to bring it in, was told they patch when they can. I did not purchase a Mercedes to drive on patched tires. I went to Butler Tire in Frederick and was serviced immediately with new tires. I will continue to go there for vehicle maintenance, but any tire needs should be addressed elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,511 results