Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
2,382 Reviews
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301
Contact Dealership

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,382 reviews

July 21, 2024

Barry was fantastic to work with on our recent purchase he is very knowledgeable and very helpful in understanding all the perks of our new Mercedes. Thanks again Barry . Jeff & Wendy More

by hunt831
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

Everyone was very helpful throughout this experience. Kyle made the car buying purchase so easy and enjoyable. More

by premenick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to hear that Kyle and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown made your car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Thanks for sharing!

July 15, 2024

I have been a loyal customer here for the past 30 years simply because this dealership is “The best of the best!” More

by queenbee3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Shemon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marty Gillions
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Folz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Stonebraker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer for the past 30 years! We're honored to be considered "The best of the best" at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your continued support means everything to us!

July 15, 2024

Barry was great to work with in our purchasing experience. When in the market again we will look there first due tot he customer service. More

by Will and Rachel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Will and Rachel, we're delighted to hear Barry provided excellent service during your purchase at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

July 13, 2024

Great selection. Reasonably priced. Flexible hours. In house financing. Service department is fantastic. No pressure. More

by geeze_psuxc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our selection, pricing, and service at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown met your expectations. We appreciate your support!

July 10, 2024

Thank you so much for the way you handled my purchase of my 2017 Mercedes. Barry London was the perfect salesperson. No pressure and so kind. A special shout-out to Barry. Enjoying my new ride! More

by jkonkus1256
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to hear that Barry provided such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Enjoy your 2017 Mercedes, and thanks for the shout-out!

July 05, 2024

Friendly staff. Process was fairly quick compared to other experiences we have had in the past. More

by kellyandy2097
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for reviewing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It was so kind of you to share your experience, Kelly.

June 20, 2024

This transaction was very smooth. Kyle handled everything perfect. The Sprinter van was delivered as described and in perfect condition. Very happy with my purchase. Mike Fergus More

by michael75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lexi Livelsberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Michael, we're delighted to hear that Kyle made your experience smooth and seamless at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz Sprinter van!

June 20, 2024

Kyle Swanson was amazing to work with during my car purchase process. He is professional and kind. This was my best experience buying a vehicle ever! Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown is top notch when it co More

by butterfly7573
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to hear that Kyle provided such a fantastic car-buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Thanks for sharing your positive feedback and highlighting our commitment to excellent customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 18, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Ron listened to what were looking for and guided us to an unexpected fabulous find. While we came window shopping, we left with a new beauty. Paperwo More

by Luvofcandles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to hear that Ron and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown helped you find a fabulous new car! Enjoy your new beauty, and we look forward to assisting with your husband's future purchase.

1
...