Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,563 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1565 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Best car buying experience!!"

- slw23

Worked with Michael Lavrenchik he is very nice! Makes you feel confident in your purchase. He is also very knowledgeable about the vehicle he is showing you. Thanks again Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"The best Benz dealership in the DMV area"

- rasko

Bought my 4th car from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown. Mike Lavrenchik came in on his off day to take care of me. I absolutely love working with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- rpoberry

Rob redefined the car buying experience for me. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable; helping me to find the right car for me. Tony made the financing process simple, and was very helpful. This team made for a great overall experience, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Loving my GLC!!"

- ginacorley13

I have gotten all of my Mercedes from this dealership and it is by far the best. Barry always does a fantastic job of finding me exactly what I am looking for in a vehicle. Austin and Tony are wonderful as well. I just bought my first SUV and I absolutely love it. I would recommend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Everyone we dealt with did an excellent job"

- Russell Eicher

Michael Lavrenchik and Tony Mills were very professional with every phase of our buying experience. There was no financing required, but there was also no pressure to buy extras. Everything went very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

September 13, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- cvecchio90

From the beginning to the end this dealership went above and beyond. Even went as far as delivering the car to my house. Barry London of sales was very knowledgeable with the car, answered any questions I had and even programmed my garage door when the car was delivered. My experience was second to none and can honestly say they've earned a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 13, 2019

"This is an excellent dealership"

- Mary B

I found my salesman Barry to be knowledgeable, polite, accommodating and funny. I felt no pressure to buy; the salesman let the car sell itself. But for the cheesy music in the showroom, I would have rated this dealership 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it.

September 12, 2019

"GREAT"

- Karl Kelly

Mike Laurenchik did a great job explaining everything, the car and all paper work involved. The finance guy Tony Mills was great with handling all paper work and explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 10, 2019

"Another Great Buying Experience"

- TCAP

This is my third purchase from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown. Rob Edmonds and Austin Shemon have been a pleasure to work with every time and Tony Mills makes the financing process quick and easy. I will definitely be making another purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- mtturner06

Barry made this, by far, the best car buying experience I have had. Everything was easy and straightforward with no wasted time. He was very responsive and provided answers quickly. 100% satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,565 results