Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,671 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,671 reviews

May 27, 2020

"Awesome C 63"

- drbuzz0

My experience at Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz was excellent. I have never bought a new car for myself and I was quite nervous. Barry at the dealership was calm and collected and answered all of my questions and was available for me whenever I called. Everyone there was polite and very helpful. I would recommend Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz as a dealership and Barry in particular as a sales representative. Lovin' my new Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Barry took good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your first new car!

May 27, 2020

"Great service, great car, I couldn't be happier."

- harryreese3

Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown exceeded my expectations by giving me lots of information about the car I was interested in. The price was right, and the service was top notch. I will be back to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, Harry! We're thrilled that our team delivered a 5-star experience for you on your recent visit. We look forward to working with you next time!

May 25, 2020

"Service was spectacular!!Responsiveness to my needs and..."

- ckmayrn66

Service was spectacular!! Responsiveness to my needs and concerns Quick preparation of documents Thorough explanations of all documentation Friendly, courteous service!! Extremely happy with the transaction and would highly recommend dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for sharing such kind feedback. We strive to take care of our customers during every step of the process and I am glad to hear that came through to you!

May 23, 2020

"This is our second purchase from Mercedes Benz of..."

- chookie.k

This is our second purchase from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown and our first time with Rob. The quality and customer service is top notch. Rob answered all of our questions and his knowledge of the vehicle is impressive. We DEFINITELY recommend buying your next car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's wonderful to hear that Rob helped you find the perfect vehicle!

May 22, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Kyle was very nice and..."

- adwoah2001

Excellent customer service. Kyle was very nice and patient to us. Everything went quickly and smoothly. Great location. I will surely recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown appreciate this wonderful feedback about our teammate, Kyle. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

May 21, 2020

"Outstanding and Efficient Buying Experience!!"

- Safety Bob

I was getting the "run a round" with my NJ Mercedes Dealer....so I went on the internet on a Wednesday and found the identical vehicle at MB-Hagerstown. I completed the online info and received a text, email and phone call from Barry London within minutes. I told Barry what I was looking for in my trade-in and what I was willing to pay for the new AMB GLE 43 Coupe. 3 or 4 emails back and forth and the deal was sealed. I met Barry halfway on Friday in Pennsylvania and he spend over an hour going over the new features of my new MB! I will definitely buy my next MB from Barry, who is NOT the average salesman. He knew more about my 2018 BMW X4 that I traded in than I did!!! The service, honesty and communication was OUTSTANDING! My wife loves her new AMG GLE 43 Coupe! Barry is THE man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Reviews like this make our day! Thank you for the kind words about our teammate, Barry, and we appreciate you taking the time to share so that others can see what it's like to be a guest at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We're so happy your wife loves her beautiful AMG GLE 43 Coupe!

May 16, 2020

"The service I received was outstanding. This dealership..."

- mauricekw

The service I received was outstanding. This dealership is above any I experienced. I love the SUV. Thanks Barry and Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Maurice, we are grateful for your feedback! Thanks for shopping at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We wish you safe travels in your SUV!

May 13, 2020

"Barry is awesome! He deserves a raise! He was patient in..."

- albenizcareagency

Barry is awesome! He deserves a raise! He was patient in helping find the vehicle I really wanted and within my budget. God bless Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are driving home from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown in the right cars for them. Thank you for your review and for mentioning Barry! We hope to see you for your first oil change.

May 08, 2020

"This was certainly one of the easiest vehicle purchases..."

- arickim

This was certainly one of the easiest vehicle purchases we have ever made! Rob was on point with every aspect, from the test drive, paperwork, answering my questions to delivering the vehicle over an hour away at no charge! I will definitely do more business at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown! Thank you for making this experience so effortless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback for Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We're pleased to know that Rob provided you with the excellent service that we strive for. See you next time!

May 05, 2020

"This was our second Mercedes SUV we have bought from..."

- Becky Rice

This was our second Mercedes SUV we have bought from Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. We looked at another GLE 350 at another Mercedes Benz dealership but the sales associate was so pushy, gave us misleading information and was only looking for a quick same day sale. We had a completely different experience with Rob at Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. He was very patient with us, promptly returned our phone calls, answered all of our questions, was accomodative with our schedule as far as test drive and delivery, worked with us to get the vehicle in our price range and financing options. He even followed up after the sale with setting up some of the user features of the car. Rob was not a pushy salesman and was not looking for a same day sale that is why we bought from him and Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. I would highly recommend them and their service dept is great too. It's just a satisfying over all experience owning a vehicle from their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Becky - We really appreciate you coming back to Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for a second vehicle and are so happy to hear that you received the service you deserve from Rob. It's wonderful that he answered all of your questions and helped you find a vehicle that makes sense for your needs and budget. Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,671 results