About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,448 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1449 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Excellence Again"

- Hondo Wetmiller

We recently traded again And as always were extremely pleased with the deal and the service. This is our 7 auto from them it it is hard to imagine going anywhere else. Barry London is at the top of list for sales and leasing agents. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Service "

- Tonyg

The people are great, they know there cars, problems, very happy with this dealership .i highly recommend this dealership to everyone .i have owned alot Mercedes benz cars. Thank you guys, and gals... tony g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zene Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Great customer service "

- DCinDC

I had four dealerships closer than Hagerstown, but found this dealership had the best inventory, and great customer service. Very professional and very efficient. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate you traveling the distance to allow us to serve you. Thank you for your business! Our team hopes to assist you again in the future.

February 09, 2019

"Excellent experience !!! "

- Devinbrashears

First time a MB of Hagerstown and it was totally worth it. Kyle was my salesman very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Took care of almost everything over the phone. Just had to walk in and sit a few papers. And off I was to enjoy my Mercedes. This is the place to buy your next Mercedes !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're happy that Kyle could assist you in finding your brand new Mercedes! Thank you for your business and wonderful feedback.

February 01, 2019

"Great sales experience"

- HRODRIGUEZ

Our Salesman was Michael Lavrencik. This is the second car we have purchased from MB of Hagerstown and they have always treated us with great professionalism and are always highly responsive. Mike was a great salesman and answered all our questions on the car and the European delivery of the trip and car. He was always very responsive and went out of his way to make us feel at home. I would definitely recommend MB of Hagerstown if purchasing or servicing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lavrenchik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your return business! We value your recommendation and excellent feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2019

"Great experience "

- Steiner

Rob Edmonds was my salesman. Professional, fair, and highly responsive. Would definitely recommend. Answered all my questions. No heavy sales pressure. Thorough; made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with Rob! We value your business.

January 30, 2019

"Top notch service"

- Lynn

Rob excelled at communicating throughout the process and made our experience easy and seamless. We relocated to the US from the U.K. which made our logistical challenges a bit more difficult than most. He picked us up at a nearby car rental location but was perfectly willing to pick us up at the airport or deliver the car to us. At the showroom everything was coordinated and well managed. His review of the car features and functions was excellent and chock full of helpful advice. He made it clear on multiple occasions that he was at our disposal for any questions that might arise after we left. This is what relationship building is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're proud to take care of you every step of the way during the buying process, Lynn! We're thrilled to see you had a pleasant experience with Rob. We hope to be able to assist you again in the future.

January 30, 2019

"Awesome as always!"

- grsipes

My husband and I ended our last lease in May and were thinking about another lease. We have purchased or leased 3 Mercedes from MBH and knew that was what we wanted to do again. We started communicating with Rob online. He had the two vehicles we were interested in ready for us to look at within a few minutes after we arrived. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the product. We were out the door in 2 1/2 hours with our 4th Mercedes-Benz. It is not just the Mercedes brand that keeps us coming back, because let’s face it, they are fun to drive. It’s about the customer service. From the moment you sign the papers you become part of the family. The whole experience of owning a vehicle changes. It’s actually a pleasure, not a nuisance. Thanks to Rob and Tony for making this a smooth process. I would highly recommend this dealership and these vehicles to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We hope you're enjoying your brand new vehicle! Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your buying experience!

January 18, 2019

"Quick and easy!"

- cnew7177

Thanks to Rob and all the folks at Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz! This is our 3rd car purchased from them and we will continue to come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

January 17, 2019

"Great experience!"

- gosox1968

I bought a used car that was not a brand that this dealership usually carries. They treated me like I had just bought the most expensive car on the lot. The finance manager, Tony, even got me a better rate on a loan. Kyle was very friendly and genuinely cared about providing a great experience. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It is our goal to provide a consistent 5 star experience to each and every customer! We hope you are enjoying driving your new vehicle and hope to assist you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,449 results