Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre - Service Center

Rockville Centre, NY

3.8
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

88 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre - Service Center

Sort by
October 09, 2020

"I am sooo grateful to Antoinette of Rockville Centre..."

- ssavy33

I am sooo grateful to Antoinette of Rockville Centre Service. She helped me w all my little n big concerns. She is wonderful n kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Antoinette
September 05, 2020

"Just had my 10 month old 2020 GLE450 DuPont Protection..."

- PMS1938

Just had my 10 month old 2020 GLE450 DuPont Protection coated inside and out. The SUV looks FABULOUS! The detailing and coating make it 1000% better!! Edwin and the Service Staff couldn't have been nicer. As always, Samantha Patti looked after everything ... she's the best! I had a great experience buying the GLE, but the real value is the ongoing relationship with the Service Department. They are really fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Strahl
August 13, 2020

"Great job by MB of RVC Service. In for an A service on..."

- gtg6088

Great job by MB of RVC Service. In for an A service on both my cars. Great job by Samantha and Vinnie. Was in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Poor customer service. They sold me the wrong tire. He..."

- QGTM6

Poor customer service. They sold me the wrong tire. He didn't care about my inconvenience.Failed to show interest in resolving issue. Poorly trained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerry
July 09, 2020

"Accommodation in time of need"

- heplimack

It is hard to express one's appreciation during the current pandemic when everything is challenging to find a company capable of accommodating a customer unable to appear for an annual maintenance. However, MBRVC lived up to the challenge. Unable to get into the dealership, the dealership came to me. Through the very considerate offices of the dealership, including David, Vinny, and Antoinette, and the able-bodied assistance of Brandon who actually drove the car for my service and George who oversaw that B-service, it could not have been done any better. Comments about the appearance of the dealership and the variety of cars available in Sales and work in Service and availability of parts, but the actual people enabling all this prove the be the dealership's best asset. Clearly, my circumstances this time were unique, but in the past, it was no different. All in the service facility have one thing in mind, get your car fixed and you back on the road. Yes, there are newspapers, coffee, water, and other amenities but the value is in the people doing the work - in all departments. Since 1986 I have had no reason to look anywhere else. Neither will you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Antoinette Gordon-Hessing, George Jimenez, Mike Kircher, Gerry Sinclair, and in memoriam Kevin Dancher.
April 08, 2020

"Anthony Angelo is Tops!"

- jman7

Terrific customer service. I have been going to them for years and always get the white glove treatment!!! They are 5 Stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"For great service, go to M-B of Rockville Centre!!"

- PMS1938

Having a flat tire is never fun, but Service Adviser Samantha Patti and the other terrific staff at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre made the experience very positive by quickly solving my problem and getting me back on the road expeditiously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Cagnard
December 04, 2019

"Sales lady is one of the best in your dealership..."

- Kmotilall2015 @ Gmail. com

Sales lady is one of the best in your dealership .excellent I have purchased 2017 Gle 4 matic which I have a good deal and I also purchase 2016 gla 250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for choosing MBRVC for both your Mercedes-Benz. Our entire team appreciates your business and this fantastic review.

November 03, 2019

"The worst experience I’ve ever had. Needed an oil change..."

- Bellbent

The worst experience I’ve ever had. Needed an oil change and inspection a few months ago that lasted 6 hours. Last week, I paid for my 4th tire and the tire specialist even told me they put run flats on new cars to save money on jacks and spares even though they don’t last as long (at least the ones they provide). This past week, my battery has been giving me issues (on a lease that’s not even a year and a half old) and I kept being told that Ruth was going to give me and my dad a call back. That they were too busy to see me and it wasn’t deemed important enough to come in. That was until my car stopped on a main road this morning because of a faulty alternator. No loaners are available to top it off and I’m now stuck asking friends and family for rides to work and school. Will never lease from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruth Weinrab
Dec 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Bellbent we apologize you have been experiencing such challenges with us and with your Mercedes-Benz. Please contact me at 516-478-0419. If there are any concerns with your vehicle I want to do everything I can to assist you immediately. In the interim I will address all that you have shared with the MBRVC team. I hope to hear from you.

September 11, 2019

"Worst Dealership I’ve dealt with, MB disappoints"

- E43 AMG

I would not do business with these guys anymore. Some People are nice and facility is nice and modern. Nicole the delivery rep when I picked up the car was very nice and Jen in the service was ok.. Sale was fast, which I liked but I didn’t get the personal vibe I’ve experienced with other dealers I’ve bought from and developed a relationship with. The salesperson, Bentley, who sold me the car never even bothered to meet with me, they were just concerned about selling the car I’m not sure if the reason is because I live far from this dealership, But I did make it clear I have a clinic 8 miles from them which I go to 2x per week. I will be buying an S-class for my wife in a few years but I’m sure I won’t be buying here again. They don’t care for their customers much. All the other dealers I’ve bought my other cars from has far superior service compared to here. Even Ram and Toyota gives you free stuff and are more hospitable in general during the buying process. They sold me a CPO 2017 E43 AMG on Aug 22, when I took delivery the hood and bumper had a lot of paint chipped off and they promised me that they would take care of it but I need to bring it back. I brought it back last week together with some other complaints, The seatbelt cover and fuse box cover on the back were broken, the brakes make noise and the speakers have problems. Jen, the service rep kept in touch and told me this AM (Sept 11) that they fixed everything except the brakes which they said was fine. I cancelled some patients so I can get the car. When I got there the hood chips were painted but was worse than the chips, holes were visible, at least 3 that I counted, and the driver side pillar had primer spray paint. What a lousy job. Jen called the service manager, Vinny. He acknowledged that they shouldn’t have cleared that and that it wasn’t done. He had the audacity to tell me to just take it back to the body shop myself and wait for it to be done. Worst service manager I’ve ever dealt with. He was more concerned about losing a loaner for a few days than fixing my car. He appeared to be annoyed that I refused and even told the guy he was on the phone with. How can they be in the service business if they treat customers this way? They should have checked it before they told me it was done. If my car isn’t fixed, I am going directly to MB USA and BBB to complain. Hopefully I won’t need a lawyer to sue these guys if they don’t make this car right. Expensive cars like MB should have better customer service. Decent service from nice people goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jen - Was good and helpful. Only reason I’m not giving O stars, Bentley Lashley
Oct 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for taking our call to discuss the recent experience you had with us. It's good to know that we reached an amicable resolution and you are now satisfied with the team at MBRVC. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results