Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.8
275 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Located at 225 N. Randall Road in St. Charles, IL, we are dedicated to offering a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for you to choose from. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly sales associates who always offer a no-pressure sales environment. Our straightforward buying process will get you behind the wheel of a Mercedes-Benz in no time. Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the proud recipient of the prestigious Mercedes-Benz "Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award" for 2012 Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles has received the prestigious Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award based on its outstanding performance in 2012. The award was presented as a tribute to its success as an independent entrepreneur who routinely exceeds the expectations of Mercedes-Benz owners. The award, which is presented annually, goes to top performing Mercedes-Benz dealerships for demonstrating superior performance in various areas of their business, including customer satisfaction, new vehicle sales, certified pre-owned sales, leadership and management, parts operations, and market penetration. "These dealers are exemplary representatives of the Mercedes-Benz brand: an entrepreneurial spirit fueled by a commitment to excellence and strengthened by a total focus on customer satisfaction," said Steve Cannon, president and CEO of Mercedes-Benz USA. "Supported by their exceptional performance, 2012 proved to be one of the most successful years in the history of Mercedes-Benz USA. I thank them for their hard work and dedication." Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the only Mercedes-Benz dealer in the State of Illinois to receive this prestigious award for 2012.

225 N. Randall Road

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 275 reviews

June 25, 2021

"Service department at this dealership is excellent. All..."

- Chrishood1

Service department at this dealership is excellent. All work done in a timely manner, I was set up with a courtesy car for use while car was worked on. Kept in loop via text on cars progress. My car was spotless when I picked it up. Dean Pontrelli and John Nikolich took care of me and answered all my questions all of the way thru my visit. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Nikolich
Jun 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to assist you with your auto needs, Chris! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

June 14, 2021

"I prefer this Dealership over others in my area. Once..."

- markmayr

I prefer this Dealership over others in my area. Once again Dean and Mark always update me on mech’s progress at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad to assist you with your auto needs, Mark! Thanks for shariing. Your support is appreciated.

June 10, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. Mark kept me up to date on..."

- JimmieG

Fast and friendly service. Mark kept me up to date on progress and procedures throughout my visit. Follow-up texts checking on my satisfaction were appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we could assist you! Thanks for sharing, Jimmie. Your support is appreciated.

June 05, 2021

"Efficient visit and had good dialogue. Service advisor..."

- XLJustin

Efficient visit and had good dialogue. Service advisor went above and beyond to address issues on a month old GLS450. I appreciated the follow ups, now just need to wait for a part!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Jun 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to help! Thanks for sharing, Justin! Your support is apppreciated!

May 07, 2021

"Corey Weaver was especially attentive and supportive. A..."

- rcimming

Corey Weaver was especially attentive and supportive. A very good rep for your dealership. Earlie, we were unable to reach anyone by phone. No one answered. I was Corey that met my wife and handled everything. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Weaver
May 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Our apologies for the phone issue. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. We really appreciate your support!

May 01, 2021

"Mark is very professional and trustworthy! We service all..."

- Vmvbogies

Mark is very professional and trustworthy! We service all our Mercedes at this dealership. I request that the senior technician work on the cars and Mark honors this request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we can accommodate! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated!

April 28, 2021

"Any dealership that wants to be the best they can be..."

- Mobb77

Any dealership that wants to be the best they can be should take a close look at this one! Excellent place! Keep up the good work guys! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron! Scott! Corey!
Apr 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our customer and giving us a wonderful review. Your support is appreciated!

March 06, 2021

"Service personnel were helpful, kind, efficient and..."

- EliRoe

Service personnel were helpful, kind, efficient and accommodating. Waiting area was clean, warm and inviting. I was able to easily schedule a time to visit and work was done quickly while I waited. Love that a vehicle was offered to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

January 22, 2021

"Excellent service , professional, knowledgeable and..."

- RP -pizza

Excellent service , professional, knowledgeable and prompt. Service Department was exceptional especially Service Manager Ron Neal who went above and beyond to keep us updated and accommodate all of our needs. He explained every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Neal
Jan 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to assist in your service needs. Thanks for the 5 stars. Your support is appreciated!

January 20, 2021

"Great service but a little pricey for a glorified oil..."

- deaglebenefitgrp

Great service but a little pricey for a glorified oil change. I would recommend trying to get your service prices down just a bit. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to be competitive with area pricing. Thanks again for servicing with us and sharing your thoughts! We appreciate your input.

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results