Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.7
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Located at 225 N. Randall Road in St. Charles, IL, we are dedicated to offering a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for you to choose from. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly sales associates who always offer a no-pressure sales environment. Our straightforward buying process will get you behind the wheel of a Mercedes-Benz in no time. Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the proud recipient of the prestigious Mercedes-Benz "Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award" for 2012 Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles has received the prestigious Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award based on its outstanding performance in 2012. The award was presented as a tribute to its success as an independent entrepreneur who routinely exceeds the expectations of Mercedes-Benz owners. The award, which is presented annually, goes to top performing Mercedes-Benz dealerships for demonstrating superior performance in various areas of their business, including customer satisfaction, new vehicle sales, certified pre-owned sales, leadership and management, parts operations, and market penetration. "These dealers are exemplary representatives of the Mercedes-Benz brand: an entrepreneurial spirit fueled by a commitment to excellence and strengthened by a total focus on customer satisfaction," said Steve Cannon, president and CEO of Mercedes-Benz USA. "Supported by their exceptional performance, 2012 proved to be one of the most successful years in the history of Mercedes-Benz USA. I thank them for their hard work and dedication." Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the only Mercedes-Benz dealer in the State of Illinois to receive this prestigious award for 2012.

225 N. Randall Road

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 265 reviews

January 14, 2021

"We rode down from Michigan and my car was damaged during..."

- motorcity53

We rode down from Michigan and my car was damaged during the trip. I was very upset and disappointed but Andrew with his calm demeanor and reassuring voice went to work and In the matter of a couple of hours me and my wife were on the way back home with a great deal and the car of our dreams. I would like to commend Andrew and his team as he is a great salesman and a true gentleman. Thanks so much. Michael Ann Jonice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor who taught me about my car t
Jan 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We were thrilled to assist in your recent purchase, Michael! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your dream car and wish you many happy miles!

December 23, 2020

"Great place to get your vehicle serviced! The staff is..."

- henry_joern

Great place to get your vehicle serviced! The staff is friendly and the service is very quick and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who owns a Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our long time, loyal customer and for the wonderful 5 star review. Your support is appreciated, Henry!

October 28, 2020

"Always a great experience. Customer Service at this..."

- CJ19

Always a great experience. Customer Service at this dealership is amazing. The service department is always so helpful, friendly and accommodating to my needs. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our customer and for sharing your thoughts! Your support is really appreciated!

October 15, 2020

"Friendly professional staff answer all your questions,..."

- Bob D

Friendly professional staff answer all your questions, explain what services are being performed and any safety issues being addressed. If you choose to wait there. the waiting room is comfortable with nice amenities, and if not the loaner process is quick and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to have you as our customer, Bob! Thanks for sharing!

September 24, 2020

"Sales and service reps have been very accommodating...."

- mheffron

Sales and service reps have been very accommodating. Also, I am a returning customer for service and have always had a pleasant and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Kotsakis
Sep 25, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for the 5 star review. We really appreicate your support!

September 02, 2020

"I've been going here for service for 8 years and receive..."

- SilverGLS

I've been going here for service for 8 years and receive VIP treatment every time. Dean and Mark are awesome to work with. Issues are taken care of in a timely manner and they make sure I have the best loaner on the floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer and look forward to many more years of assisting you with your auto needs. Thanks for the 5 stars, we really appreciate your support!

August 30, 2020

"I needed to get my vehicle serviced and Brad Schrank..."

- Natalie G.

I needed to get my vehicle serviced and Brad Schrank assisted me with the process! He is so professional & kind and was able to get me into a loaner car immediately (upgraded as well to test drive a new GLC)! Brad is very thorough & followed up daily with me regarding progress of my vehicle, not to mention a part that needed to be replaced due to a recall, and Brad made sure that was taken care of as well! Thank you for the Amazing service Brad you’re so knowledgeable and you treat the clients right, Mercedes St. Charles is lucky to have you! Not to mention the entire Mercedes service department is great! (Scott too!) You definitely have a loyal customer and I share my great experiences with friends and family! Thank you for making my business feel so valued! You’re the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schrank
Aug 31, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Natalie! Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review. We really appreciate your support!

August 24, 2020

"I always service this 2010 GLK here at the dealer I..."

- downey_joe

I always service this 2010 GLK here at the dealer I bought the car at. They take the time to look over the total needs of the car. Dean is a very good person and represents the dealership in a very professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your support!

August 21, 2020

"As always , great service at St Charles Mercedes. Brad..."

- rdw727

As always , great service at St Charles Mercedes. Brad was very helpful and got me a loaner right away as I didn't realize how long the service would take!! great job and very clean facility!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Aug 21, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your support!

August 14, 2020

"Easy and quick"

- kriskarl

We have always had great service at this dealership for all 3 of our mercedes. I like that it is straightforward and they do not waste any time in the check in/check out process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We appreciate your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results