Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.8
296 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Located at 225 N. Randall Road in St. Charles, IL, we are dedicated to offering a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for you to choose from. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly sales associates who always offer a no-pressure sales environment. Our straightforward buying process will get you behind the wheel of a Mercedes-Benz in no time. Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the proud recipient of the prestigious Mercedes-Benz "Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award" for 2012 Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles has received the prestigious Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award based on its outstanding performance in 2012. The award was presented as a tribute to its success as an independent entrepreneur who routinely exceeds the expectations of Mercedes-Benz owners. The award, which is presented annually, goes to top performing Mercedes-Benz dealerships for demonstrating superior performance in various areas of their business, including customer satisfaction, new vehicle sales, certified pre-owned sales, leadership and management, parts operations, and market penetration. "These dealers are exemplary representatives of the Mercedes-Benz brand: an entrepreneurial spirit fueled by a commitment to excellence and strengthened by a total focus on customer satisfaction," said Steve Cannon, president and CEO of Mercedes-Benz USA. "Supported by their exceptional performance, 2012 proved to be one of the most successful years in the history of Mercedes-Benz USA. I thank them for their hard work and dedication." Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the only Mercedes-Benz dealer in the State of Illinois to receive this prestigious award for 2012.
Contact Dealership

225 N. Randall Road

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 296 reviews

August 27, 2022

They have always been friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and willing to get the job done in a timely manner More

by johnjmillner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we can help! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

August 22, 2022

Craig with Mercedes Benz of St Charles is the most professional and compassionate person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have purchased three SUVs here and will continue to purchase m More

by amynelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Woods
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Thanks again and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

August 16, 2022

Service department addressed my issue in a timely manner and provided a loaner vehicle. Car drives great! More

by Fscotello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Aug 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Always here to assist with your service needs! Thanks for sharing.

August 14, 2022

Mark M was fantastic for getting the repair done as quick as possible! Truly a reputable company! More

by emolenhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our customer!!!

June 11, 2022

This is the first time I’ve brought my car in for service, a helpful technician showed me where to pull the car in, another got me squared away. Everyone so kind and efficient. I was told the fix wou More

by Abg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to assist in your repair! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

May 22, 2022

Fantasize service! Polite and super fast! Will definitely be back! No issues and everything was addressed More

by Happy2_cu2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to have you! Thanks for sharing.

May 12, 2022

Easy to do business with and extremely customer focused. Very professional service and repair professionals. More

by Messina-5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Neal
May 13, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

It is our pleasure working with you! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

April 24, 2022

Dealership always provides exceptional service. I would never go to any other MB dealer for my car. More

by ecseaberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brad
Apr 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

April 09, 2022

Craig Falkenthal and Taylor (delivery) were outstanding to deal with throughout the process. Craig's friendly demeanor makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in the dealership. Taylor is the most kno More

by Joel G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Taylor
Apr 11, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

It was our pleasure working with you, Joel! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles.

April 08, 2022

Convenient, quick analysis, loaner car during service. Washed and vacuumed car as an extra perk. More

by Curt B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Curt! We appreciated your support.

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results