About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

4.8

208 Lifetime Reviews

225 N. Randall Road, St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Call (630) 485-2300

208 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Quick stop in for repair on my fuel door"

- Mrs E

Steve is my rep and he did an excellent job at getting my fuel door replaced plus had my vehicle hand washed because of road grim I had. He was on it and got everything done on the spot while I waited. That was wonderful saving me time and an extra trip! He is all about service and fixing problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heinking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Mrs. E! Thanks for sharing!

November 14, 2018

"Great work "

- Mtpklp

Great work at MB st Charles. Go to MB of st Charles and you will be happy with your decision. Always professional and reliable for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heinking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks you very much for the great review. We will continue to do our best to take care of all your auto needs!

October 08, 2018

"Overcharge "

- patricia34

Think twice before going into this dealership, call around and compare prices before bringing in you're car. There's usually a 50% to 100% markup on parts pricing on cars in the shop only. For sprinter vans they usually sell there DPF a little to high and they usually keep the core with them so they can return to MercedesBenz and get credit back for them not the customer. Smart cars are the worst because this location is one of the only few left in Illinois still providing services to this vehicles. Just because there always nice to you don't mean they can't rip you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Pontrelli
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Heinking
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Clarke (parts) Overcharges vehicles in shop
Oct 08, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We pride ourselves on offering the best service at competitive pricing for a Mercedes-Benz/Sprinter/Smart dealer. Our staff is highly trained and certified. We regret your thoughts on our dealership.

Oct 11, 2018 -

patricia34 responded

This dealership is not considered a volume store, so prices will always be inflated to pay overhead expenses.

October 02, 2018

"Service"

- DG

Great service from Dean he is very knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoy dealing with him when my needs service. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to hear Dean takes such good care of you! Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your thoughts!

October 02, 2018

"Great service and friendly people "

- Mauro P Trevisani

Great customer orientation, the service was done one time and fantastic job done by Mark Matuszewski . Great at follow up as well. I'm extremely happy with that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Heinking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Mauro!

September 14, 2018

"Excellent service per usual "

- Jackeb7

The staff at the St Charles dealership is always accommodating and a pleasure to work with. It’s never a hassle to have my car serviced! I highly recommend this dealership and will continue to buy our cars from here because of the high standards the uphold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and the service people and car valets
Sep 18, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer and appreciate you sharing your thoughts on working with Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles!

August 14, 2018

"Service and Purchase"

- Bob

Always had good experience with the Service Dept. Now have had a good experience with the Sales Dept. Love my new Mercedes Benz!! Great Job Mercedes Benz of St Charles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sofiakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Heinking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Graham Swidenbank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Bob!

August 10, 2018

"Great service "

- Jo- nonnie

From the purchase with Lou Scaramuzzo to the special pick up & delivery service we couldn’t be happier and highly recommend Mercedes of St Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Scaramuzzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

August 03, 2018

"Maintenance & Repair"

- Jberbeka

As always I have a good experience with services department. Always a professional demeanor along with a family approach to advising solutions to the maintenance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to have you as our customer!

July 20, 2018

"Bill S. Is the best..."

- Pretzel

They greeted me professionally, gave me my loaner, diagnostic performed, fixed, and gave follow up notice when complete. Extremely efficient...I will purchase again from Carol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Spencer
Jul 20, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are happy to assist you with all your auto needs. Thanks for being loyal to Carol and Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results