About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

4.8

186 Lifetime Reviews

225 N. Randall Road, St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Call (888) 742-6095

186 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Kris

We had a vehicle in mind with certain colors and features. Craig and Graham did an amazing job locating exactly what I wanted from another state and worked a three way car trade to get this vehicle to St. Charles. I am so pleased with the car and the service we received. Taylor sat with me for some time and went over all the wonderful things the car can do. We have gotten cars from them for years and always have an amazing experience. Customer service is top notch! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Graham Swidenbank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Rogers
Jan 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your recent purchase and for being our loyal customer, Kris! We wish you many happy miles!!!

January 20, 2018

"Always the best"

- Mick

The entire team shows the care every customer wants and deserves. Prompt, courteous, accurate and friendly. Top to bottom they make you glad you bought a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you as our customer, Mick! Thanks for sharing!

January 19, 2018

"Trusted Advisor"

- Careylew18

I have been buying cars from Craig for 20 years. This is my third Mercedes from him and the dealership. What a phenomenal team he has built! From finance to service, fantastic people and a beautiful dealership. It’s always fun to go there and they will do everything they can to help make your experience fantastic and are there for you if there are ever any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Heinking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and for sharing your thoughts, Carey! Happy driving!

January 11, 2018

"Annual check up"

- dave2018

Excellent service -- nice waiting area. The car is 14 years old and Dean helps make it look like it just was delivered new. Can't thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our loyal customer, Dave!

January 05, 2018

"Radio and noise service."

- Gerry

After several visits, they finally determined that the radio system, which was cutting out intermittently, was not accepting updates, and needed to be replaced, which they did. They could not replicate a humming noise from the drivers seat, even though it was noted by the shop foreman noted the noise during diagnosis during an previous appointment. They said it was not unusually loud. They did put some sound dampening around a motor in the drivers seat, but we can still hear the noise. It somewhat defeats the purpose of engineering a quiet cab enclosure when the noise of the inside motors become annoying. At any rate, they did replace the radio, and provided a free loaner since the parts needed to be ordered, and took several days to arrive and install. Since we live in the loop (about an hour away), they were kind enough to have the car delivered and pick up the loaner. I must say they were very cooperative and went out of their way to provide the best service they could. I was very satisfied with their efforts. Thank you, Gerard P. Hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to ensure your complete satisfaction. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your thoughts!

December 31, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Adnan Torlakovic

Very easy and straight forward process of buying a car from Mercedes of St. Charles. Entire staff is friendly and helpful and my sales consultant Lou is simply the best. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Scaramuzzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you part of the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles family, Adrian! We wish you many happy miles!

December 21, 2017

"Trusted Approach to Buying a Car!"

- CGbenz

This dealership's approach to working with clients is top notch. You get the feeling they are buying the car with you not trying to sell it to you. Craig sets the tone, which automatically extends to being part of the Resnick Automotive Family. The personal attention and thoughtful consideration to every detail allows you to feel relaxed and excited about selecting a car and the purchase transaction. The whole team works closely together and the process is quite seamless and turnkey. Thank you for the opportunity to work with the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Bucaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Graham Swidenbank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

December 03, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- JOHN1120

STEVE, THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO ASSIST ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS WHO OWN MERCEDES BENZ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heinking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for servicing with us and sharing your experience, John!

November 15, 2017

"Excellent service. "

- DDD13

Ron Neal is my service advisor. Always providing excellent service every time I? have my car serviced. Thank you to continue making a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Neal
Nov 17, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our customer and for sharing your thoughts on your experiences with us!

November 10, 2017

"Annual Service"

- cyn86

Visiting the dealership is always a fun experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing and has an at home feel. The service is efficient and very professional. Great positive energy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you visit! Thanks for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results