About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

225 N. Randall Road, St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Call (888) 742-6095

191 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2018

"Sprinter Sevice"

- Maal

I have had the best service on my Sprinter at St Charles Mercedes. I’ve visited other locations when I travel, but none have matched the customer service at St Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you next time!!!

March 23, 2018

"Ron and The Service Dept are simply amazing!"

- Truecustexp

I brought my car from another dealership of Mercedes to Mercedes of St Charles. They not only charged me much less than the other Mercedes dealership but brought the car to my work when I couldn’t make it there. I intend to let all my friends that drive Mercedes to know to go to Mercedes of St Charles. I was not just impressed, I was humbled by their excellent customer service after dealing with another dealership that was the opposite. Thanks Ron and The Service Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald. That’s the person that worked with me. His name should be up there
Mar 27, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing and for the referrals!

March 22, 2018

"Mercedes of St Charles is the most honest car dealership (no"

- Ghp2015

Mercedes of St Charles is the most honest car dealership (not just Mercedes) I have ever dealt with, and I'm 50 years old and between my husband and I we have driven many cars!. I never write reviews online but this good deed must not go unpublicized. My E350 didn't start one night after work last week, I had it towed to Mercedes of Naperville since it was the nearest one. Here is where my review becomes necessary for the benefit of any Mercedes owner within a decent the radius of the different dealers. They told me in Naperville that it was not the battery, which was my first thought since the battery has never been changed. they told me it was something called EIS and the Key and my total bill was $1773. I told my husband. We called Mercedes of St Charles, Ron and his incredible team not only fixed my car for about $500 but because I was stuck at work in Naperville, they BROUGHT it to me yesterday!!! Thanks a lot Ron and the incredible service team at St Charles. I usually don't write reviews. you deserve it and I will tell all my friends that ride Mercedes where they should go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Service team
Mar 23, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to be able to help! Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your experience!

March 09, 2018

"oil change"

- mickey

the service department was very helpful . they were very kind to my needs. there is only one thing wrong with my sprinter and I hope someone from Mercedes - Benz could help me out with. I am having service rust coming out on my sprinter. the van is only 4 years old can you tell me who I can talk to about this ! thank you Mickey Damhauser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

I will have Mark look in to this for you and get back to you. Thanks for sharing, Mickey!

March 01, 2018

"Thank you Mark"

- Steel303

I brought our Mercedes/Winnebago van in for its first annual service. Mark took care of everything and had me out in less than an hour. Thank you all! John &Janis Steel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our customer, John and Janis!!!

January 23, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Kris

We had a vehicle in mind with certain colors and features. Craig and Graham did an amazing job locating exactly what I wanted from another state and worked a three way car trade to get this vehicle to St. Charles. I am so pleased with the car and the service we received. Taylor sat with me for some time and went over all the wonderful things the car can do. We have gotten cars from them for years and always have an amazing experience. Customer service is top notch! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Graham Swidenbank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Rogers
Jan 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for your recent purchase and for being our loyal customer, Kris! We wish you many happy miles!!!

January 20, 2018

"Always the best"

- Mick

The entire team shows the care every customer wants and deserves. Prompt, courteous, accurate and friendly. Top to bottom they make you glad you bought a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you as our customer, Mick! Thanks for sharing!

January 19, 2018

"Trusted Advisor"

- Careylew18

I have been buying cars from Craig for 20 years. This is my third Mercedes from him and the dealership. What a phenomenal team he has built! From finance to service, fantastic people and a beautiful dealership. It’s always fun to go there and they will do everything they can to help make your experience fantastic and are there for you if there are ever any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Heinking
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being a part of the Mercedes-Benz family and for sharing your thoughts, Carey! Happy driving!

January 11, 2018

"Annual check up"

- dave2018

Excellent service -- nice waiting area. The car is 14 years old and Dean helps make it look like it just was delivered new. Can't thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our loyal customer, Dave!

January 05, 2018

"Radio and noise service."

- Gerry

After several visits, they finally determined that the radio system, which was cutting out intermittently, was not accepting updates, and needed to be replaced, which they did. They could not replicate a humming noise from the drivers seat, even though it was noted by the shop foreman noted the noise during diagnosis during an previous appointment. They said it was not unusually loud. They did put some sound dampening around a motor in the drivers seat, but we can still hear the noise. It somewhat defeats the purpose of engineering a quiet cab enclosure when the noise of the inside motors become annoying. At any rate, they did replace the radio, and provided a free loaner since the parts needed to be ordered, and took several days to arrive and install. Since we live in the loop (about an hour away), they were kind enough to have the car delivered and pick up the loaner. I must say they were very cooperative and went out of their way to provide the best service they could. I was very satisfied with their efforts. Thank you, Gerard P. Hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to ensure your complete satisfaction. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your thoughts!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results