About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

4.7

174 Lifetime Reviews

225 N. Randall Road, St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Call (888) 742-6095

174 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Scheduled service"

- Bridun1

Prompt, honest and friendly service. Always willing to go the extra mile to make the experience as quick and as painless as possible. Upfront on all aspects of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Neal
Sep 22, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our customer and sharing your thoughts!

September 15, 2017

"Great service"

- Mlkwcar1

Dean was very helpful and always goes out of his way to get things done righti can always get a loaner car when I need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad your well taken care of! Thanks for being our customer!

August 31, 2017

"Updating software"

- fefike

I brought my car in for a software update. The software update was completed in a timely period. Bill the service mgr. made sure I was informed of its process, and assured me of its completion. The car was washed, and I was totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill ?
Aug 31, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

August 31, 2017

"they have a wonderful dealership and every one is very nice!"

- bb4joy

I purchased the car from a different dealership only cause I used true car and this time St Charles dealership was not list and the dealership I purchased the smart car only gave me on key and I had to order a new key so I got it from St Charles cause the dealership I got the car from was not a smart car dealership the Smart dealership was not that nice so I had bought a smart car from St Charles before and they were willing to help me the one in Madison Wi was not wanted to charge tons more money in the end I ended up paying 400.00 but better then paying more money from the smart dealer in Madison wi, and for now on before I buy ever another car hey better have two keys plus I'm from Beloit Wi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we could help. Thanks for sharing!

August 01, 2017

"Great service, fast and very friendly people"

- Mauro P Trevisani

They were sharp on time and no major hassle. Mark did a great job by keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing, Mauro!

July 28, 2017

"Best Car buying experience"

- best_carbuyingexperience

Wayne was awesome, nothing changed from what we spoke about on the phone. What an enjoyable experience!!! I would definitely buy another car from St. Charles Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles Family! We look forward to assisting you with your auto needs for many years. Happy driving!

July 05, 2017

"professional service"

- Brad Vanderheyden

very professional service team! I love Mark's comunication! They worked hard to turn our truck around in the shortest time possible! I would highly recomend the service team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Mark got you done quickly, Brad. Thanks for being our customer and sharing your experience!

June 16, 2017

"Responsive, Profession, and Timely"

- Silky

Mark was highly responsive to my call for to set up a service appointment. Upon arrival and throughout the service process Mark was professional, courteous, prompt, friendly, and accommodated all of my service requests. The car was delivered when promised...and super clean! Excellent job Mark, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark and Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We appreciate you as our customer!

June 05, 2017

"R class"

- RClass

Great service. Appreciate the friendly contact with the service department. Took care of my needa and was concerned about future services my vehicle will require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing your experience!

May 25, 2017

"Exceeds Expectations "

- BWalmz

I brought my 2013 C300 in because the blower motor wasn't working. I set an appointment for 9:00 and was taken right on time. Ron was my service consultant and he had the paperwork ready and a nice, clean loaner waiting. Ron guessed at what the problem could be and told me upfront that they may not have the part in stock and that it might not be ready until the next day. However, if they did have the parts it would be ready early afternoon. At 12:30 he called and told me the car was fixed and ready to go. I drove back, the car was immaculate and worked like a champ. I like the fact that he was prepared for me to arrive, set an expectation for delivery and then exceeded it. And, the best part was that the car was still under warranty so there was no charge. Every service encounter I've had with this dealership (this was the first for something broken, all others were for routine maintenance.) has been a study in efficiency. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron ?
May 25, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your service experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results