Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.8
301 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Located at 225 N. Randall Road in St. Charles, IL, we are dedicated to offering a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for you to choose from. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly sales associates who always offer a no-pressure sales environment. Our straightforward buying process will get you behind the wheel of a Mercedes-Benz in no time. Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the proud recipient of the prestigious Mercedes-Benz "Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award" for 2012 Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles has received the prestigious Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award based on its outstanding performance in 2012. The award was presented as a tribute to its success as an independent entrepreneur who routinely exceeds the expectations of Mercedes-Benz owners. The award, which is presented annually, goes to top performing Mercedes-Benz dealerships for demonstrating superior performance in various areas of their business, including customer satisfaction, new vehicle sales, certified pre-owned sales, leadership and management, parts operations, and market penetration. "These dealers are exemplary representatives of the Mercedes-Benz brand: an entrepreneurial spirit fueled by a commitment to excellence and strengthened by a total focus on customer satisfaction," said Steve Cannon, president and CEO of Mercedes-Benz USA. "Supported by their exceptional performance, 2012 proved to be one of the most successful years in the history of Mercedes-Benz USA. I thank them for their hard work and dedication." Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the only Mercedes-Benz dealer in the State of Illinois to receive this prestigious award for 2012.
Contact Dealership

225 N. Randall Road

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 301 reviews

February 02, 2013

Great people to buy from! A+ all the time.definatly the best dealership is any make I have ever worked with. Fantastic service and honest people. More

by Stallion64
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2013

I came in for an A service, was seen in a timely manner, car was ready when promised. I had an addition issue when I left. I returned ASAP and the problem was solved . Nothing but praise for the service tea More

by Dayi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heinking
January 16, 2013

fast, friendly, professional, and quality service. It makes me proud to own a Mercedes Benz. My car was ready in the expected time frame. Very efficient. Thank you to all!!! More

by dbrown60134
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2013

Great service and very accomodating. Loved the loaner! The car was clean and in great working order. The whole experience was very pleasant and quick. More

by Angelvazquez
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 07, 2013

Happy with overall experience and process.Visited another dealership the day before and did not receive the overall attention that I got from St Charles dealership. More

by raymondlyonsjr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2013

The key had broken for my Sprinter van. Steve Heinking handled the problem by ordering a new key and then asking to have it covered under warranty. The part arrived and an appointment was set to have it More

by Allbrand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Heinking
December 18, 2012

Erv and steve were very helpful and done great job ,Excellent service in great price,Will recomment my friends ,I hope i would have the same experience in future Regards Hassan Tahir More

by hassan.bhara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heinking
December 14, 2011

Mercedez-Benz of Saint Charles has provided me one of the best car buying experiences ever. I'm so glad that I found this dealership and next time I go look for a car, I will start and end with them. They ha More

by tycenzig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig, Joel, and Graham
August 14, 2011

I recently found out that there was a new mercedes dealership in st charles, il. I had just bought a used mercedes and had a lot of questions so I stopped in to see the place. The manager Steve Heinki More

by alexj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve heinking, Steve Heinking
June 06, 2011

I have been buying Mercedes for 12 years from the same dealer, they are literally located a block from my home. I went comparison shopping at Mercedes of St. Charles which is a good hour drive from me, no More

by angnikolov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Wulbert, Craig Falkenphal, & Mark Saltzman
...
30