Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.8
301 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Located at 225 N. Randall Road in St. Charles, IL, we are dedicated to offering a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for you to choose from. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly sales associates who always offer a no-pressure sales environment. Our straightforward buying process will get you behind the wheel of a Mercedes-Benz in no time. Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the proud recipient of the prestigious Mercedes-Benz "Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award" for 2012 Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles has received the prestigious Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award based on its outstanding performance in 2012. The award was presented as a tribute to its success as an independent entrepreneur who routinely exceeds the expectations of Mercedes-Benz owners. The award, which is presented annually, goes to top performing Mercedes-Benz dealerships for demonstrating superior performance in various areas of their business, including customer satisfaction, new vehicle sales, certified pre-owned sales, leadership and management, parts operations, and market penetration. "These dealers are exemplary representatives of the Mercedes-Benz brand: an entrepreneurial spirit fueled by a commitment to excellence and strengthened by a total focus on customer satisfaction," said Steve Cannon, president and CEO of Mercedes-Benz USA. "Supported by their exceptional performance, 2012 proved to be one of the most successful years in the history of Mercedes-Benz USA. I thank them for their hard work and dedication." Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the only Mercedes-Benz dealer in the State of Illinois to receive this prestigious award for 2012.
Contact Dealership

225 N. Randall Road

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 301 reviews

April 30, 2013

Mark was terrific to work with. Work was completed quickly and completely. In and out without wasted time. Totally satisfied with my experience there at MB of St. Charles. More

by demskif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2013

Easy to use dealership - close to my house and service personnel were very curtious and expremely prompt when I pulled in - will continue to bing my car there for service. More

by randazzocc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2013

Sales associate was knowledgeable and did not use high pressure sales tactics, etc. I am an experienced buyer, know what I want, and make my decisions before entering a dealership. Salesman was respectf More

by lmorgeson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2013

Erv Janicki is always a pleasure to work with; he takes car of his customers with utmost respect and honesty. Erv is the reason I take my car to St. Charles Mercedes Benz, from the moment you drop the car More

by robertjlenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 17, 2013

Everyone was very pleasant. Explained what the service entailed and was on-time based upon the estimation. Nice group of people. The place was very clean. The waiting room had coffee and water and a TV t More

by scnstlr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2013

Was in and out in 30 minutes. Faster than Jimmy Johns. Dean was exceptional and very professional in handling the repairs to my new car More

by sburnagiel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2013

Excellent experience overall with great customer service. Andrew and Craig we very professional and enjoyed Craig's sense of humor. I would highly recommend this dealership and is a role model for others to More

by sburnagiel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 08, 2013

prompt and curteous service. No "up sell" b.s. Have always gotten me right in and got the job done and done right. Good, down-to-earth people to deal with More

by warrendominick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack in service
February 19, 2013

Bringing any car I have ever owned in for service has never ranked high on my to do list but the team of Erv and Hector absolutely make it pleasant. They fully explain all the work that was completed, More

by bartob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Salgado
February 15, 2013

Steve in service was so helpful and friendly. He helped me to the fullest and gave me the best options for my car. Very professional and awesome experience! Thanks! More

by cristy723
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heinking