Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Metro Ford of OKC

Oklahoma City, OK

4.4
1,533 Reviews
Metro Ford of OKC is the best place to buy or lease your next new or used Ford vehicle. We are your performance headquarters. Whether you are looking for a car, truck or SUV, Metro Ford of OKC offers the largest selection, the most competitive prices and the best team of experts to help you make the right decision. So come in and check out our selection of new and used inventory.

2800 West I 44 Service Road

Oklahoma City, OK

73112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,535 reviews

August 05, 2021

"F150 was diagnosed with more than what I brought to them...."

- CLEAVRJ

F150 was diagnosed with more than what I brought to them. I ok’d each suggestion and appreciated it very much. It’s very important to me to always know my truck is in good shop and what things need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Excellent service, the work was done quickly and..."

- LISAMOLSBEE

Excellent service, the work was done quickly and effectively, I appreciated the effort that was given in providing information regarding the status of my truck and the services provide.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Denise was very helpful and communicated everything very..."

- TRAVISRGLAUSER

Denise was very helpful and communicated everything very well. Appreciate the technicians for their quick work on my tune up and oil change. Shuttle rides were very convenient to get me to work on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Salesman was great very helpful with finding me the right..."

- KEITHSELL1979

Salesman was great very helpful with finding me the right truck and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered very good throughout the sales process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"They treated me fair and they worked with us on our trade..."

- RACHELV6

They treated me fair and they worked with us on our trade in.So I would recommend them to anyone.. Chris Derrick is the salesman we dealt with..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Chris took really good care of us, took the time to..."

- jmcherry42

Chris took really good care of us, took the time to answer all of our questions, and was able to locate a vehicle that met our needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Very friendly service that worked with me on what I could..."

- ashleebridwell713

Very friendly service that worked with me on what I could afford. Wasn’t there all day signing papers which was very relieving. Highly suggest Johnny Mahsetky!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2021

"Excellent Service department. They have a ton of new and..."

- akingjr73

Excellent Service department. They have a ton of new and used cars if you're looking for a vehicle to buy. Thanks to Metro Ford of OKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Large inventory, fair price, and great customer service...."

- Colonel Clif

Large inventory, fair price, and great customer service. Chris Derrick was the absolute best in every respect: courteous, friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. At age 82, I've now bought 12 new cars through the years. Thanks to Chris, he made what was usually and aggravating and unnecessarily long day, completely different. The was my best car buying experience ever. Much thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Would recommend Chris for your next purchase. He was..."

- CDJ

Would recommend Chris for your next purchase. He was great at communicating with me about the entire deal and very receptive to my questions and comments.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,535 results