Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,468 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."
Contact Dealership

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

63123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,468 reviews

March 30, 2021

"Absolutely amazing experience. Customer service is..."

- SusieQ

Absolutely amazing experience. Customer service is fantastic and on point. Kurt Marty has sold me 2 cars! And I love my new car! Price and service just right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Candace is amazing! Had an easy, stress free experience...."

- Laura

Candace is amazing! Had an easy, stress free experience. Best car buying I have ever had! She could answer any questions and wanted the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"I just purchased new crv ex-l and was surprised how well..."

- New CRV

I just purchased new crv ex-l and was surprised how well the whole experience went. I was extremely pleased with my salesperson, gina bommarito. She was honest and upfront about everything, There were no surprises at closing time. I would definitely recommend buying car from st louis honda and using gina bommarito as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Little
March 17, 2021

"Sheldon Glass helped me find the perfect car at a great..."

- RG75

Sheldon Glass helped me find the perfect car at a great deal. I started looking at used cars but ended up with a new car at a great price! Beverly made financing a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"Kurt is down to earth and a pleasure to work with when..."

- Jason78

Kurt is down to earth and a pleasure to work with when looking for a good deal on a vehicle. He’s responsive and will keep you updated. I gave him the vehicle I was looking for, trade details and where we wanted to keep our payments. Seemed like a tall order, but Kurt and the Mungenast team came through! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"No sales pressure or sleazy tactics. Finance department..."

- Fguillossou

No sales pressure or sleazy tactics. Finance department was honest and did nor force unwanted options. Thank you Jessica! Eric and the Mungenast team have gained a customer for life. Thank you for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Sheldon Glass was wonderful. He was knowledgeable,..."

- scrober

Sheldon Glass was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy at all. He was helpful and considerate. Fastest and best buying experience we have had. The woman that helped us through the paperwork was amazingly fast and organized. Great experience. We will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Kurt and the entire staff at Mungenast were a great help...."

- OdyseeyOwner

Kurt and the entire staff at Mungenast were a great help. All questions answered. No high pressure approach. Will certainly use again. Thank you Mungenast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Bob and his staff were awesome. He was very professional..."

- COACHHOGAN7

Bob and his staff were awesome. He was very professional and service was great. Would recommend buying from Bob. Brandon in the finance department was very precise and i was impressed with the overall professionalism from the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Great Experience, Highly Recommend!I recently purchased..."

- FRK

Great Experience, Highly Recommend! I recently purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V from Mungenast Honda in Saint Louis. My sales Consultant Husein Brdarevic (I recommend) was extremely helpful and professional. I have purchased vehicles before from dealerships and this experience was very pleasant. Husein Brdarevic was able to put me in a vehicle I needed and I really liked. Financing was no pressure and easy. My overall experience was wonderful. I highly recommend Mungenast Honda and my sales Consultant Husein Brdarevic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Husein Brdarevic
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,468 results