Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

4.8
1,797 Reviews
Our Purpose At Nissan of Cool Springs, our sole purpose is to provide you with the best customer service around. Our professional sales, Nissan service, and parts staff work hard to earn and keep your business. We measure our success as a Nissan dealer by your complete satisfaction, all with the aim of earning your valued repeat business, plus referrals to friends and family.

212 Comtide Court

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,797 reviews

July 31, 2021

"I would like to give a big shout out to Nissan if..."

- Bryan

I would like to give a big shout out to Nissan if Coolsprings for making my buy smooth.Bishoy is the Best at his job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"We are regulars at Nissan since 2015.. Bishoy is our go..."

- Jay

We are regulars at Nissan since 2015.. Bishoy is our go to sales friend. He always goes above and beyond to show us options and help us pick the best. We will keep going here again for Bishoy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"We just wanted to say thank you to the best in the..."

- JFloyd

We just wanted to say thank you to the best in the business, Bishoy and Cool Springs Nissan, for an incredible leasing experience, it completely turned our week around. We love our vehicle and this was truly the most enjoyable and efficient experience we have had at a car dealership. Before having our hassle free experience with Bishoy and the amazing Nissan team, we were so frustrated dealing with dealerships in the Nashville area who were giving us the round around at every turn. Once we got to Cool Springs Nissan, everything was exactly as they promised us on the phone, numbers didn’t change and there were no surprises like what we experienced at the other dealerships. The difference in the way Nissan does business and the way we were treated (like family) is the reason they will be our go-to dealership from now on. Our experience was truly seamless, upfront and honest and we appreciated that so much—from start to finish the whole process was straightforward and highly efficient (they really respected our time and went above and beyond to get things done ASAP). They worked to get us exactly what we wanted within our budget and we couldn’t be more grateful! We look forward to sharing our experience with all of our friends as they ask about our new car. We look forward to doing business with Bishoy again in the future and bringing the car in for service. We cannot thank all of you enough for such a good day. We’re so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2021

"Bishoy and this dealership is the best. We have bought..."

- brn2fly615

Bishoy and this dealership is the best. We have bought several cars from him and will continue doing that down the road. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Bishoy was a delight to work with. He made the often..."

- Lgreg05

Bishoy was a delight to work with. He made the often stressful task of buying a new car seemless. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Nissan of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Nissan of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Amber Amarx (615) 861-8514

July 17, 2021

"We have been lifelong clients of Bishoy & will never use..."

- lesliemarman

We have been lifelong clients of Bishoy & will never use anyone else! We just bought a 2022 pathfinder & he worked with our trade in & with all the revolving numbers! It feels good to be able to have an honest relationship with someone who isn’t trying to play you. We will keep coming back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Cool Springs responded

Hi Lesliemarman, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Nissan of Cool Springs we are always striving to do better than your last visit. Regards, Mark Hepler (615) 790-2500

July 16, 2021

"Bishoy always makes buying a car a great experience! He..."

- Jlt

Bishoy always makes buying a car a great experience! He goes out of his way to make sure I get exactly what I’m looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Bishoy! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Best Regards, Amber Amarx (615) 861-8514

July 10, 2021

"LJ was really nice to me. Had a great attitude, showed me..."

- Will Ukazim

LJ was really nice to me. Had a great attitude, showed me around the inventory and I had a great time. Afterwards, he was nice to invite me for soccer…..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Nissan of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan of Cool Springs. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Best Regards, Amber Amarx (615) 861-8514

July 06, 2021

"Great buying experience. LJ and Eric made things easy..."

- jayradzinski

Great buying experience. LJ and Eric made things easy and we’re amazing to deal with. Got the vehicle I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Nissan of Cool Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Nissan of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your vehicle. Best Regards, Amber Amarx (615) 861-8514

July 05, 2021

"Amazing car buying experience! Alan was professional and..."

- daranelson

Amazing car buying experience! Alan was professional and very knowledgeable! He went above and beyond to find the car that suited our needs while staying in our price range. Thank you again, Alan and the staff at Nissan of Cool Springs! We love our 2020 Nissan Murano! We look forward to working with you in future vehicle purchases! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Suleiman
Jul 07, 2021 -

Nissan of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Nissan of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Best Regards, Amber Amarx (615) 861-8514

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,797 results