Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Cerritos, CA

4.9
6,119 Reviews
#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017
Contact Dealership

18500 Studebaker Road

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,119 reviews

September 23, 2022

Chandika De Silva is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service an More

by Sivanoli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandika DeSilva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are very happy to hear that Chandika was able to work with you and go above and beyond to ensure that all your needs were met. Congrats on the new ride, we look forward to working with you again someday!

September 23, 2022

I was in the market for a Honda Accord Hybrid and calling around. I was getting salespeople who were talking vaguely about markups of up to $9K etc. As soon as I talked to Susanna. I got the straight deal a More

by Aki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with Susanna. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

September 22, 2022

Christy is great. She does her best to get you the best deal! Highly recommended, bonus: she's super nice also! More

by Fyneco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Nuval
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

September 22, 2022

When I first leased my car they were nice, kind, and communicative. Now, there is an extreme lack of communication. More

by Paula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Sep 23, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Paula. We are concerned to read this feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to talk about this with you. Your satisfaction means everything to us, and we would like the chance to address your concerns. Please reach out at a time that works best for you. Thank you. Kevin Harris | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | kharris@normreeves.com

September 19, 2022

3rd time buying a car from Ty, he is responsive and great to deal with! More

by mariesipaque
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Trieu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Marie! We're honored to have earned your business once again. We hope we can continue to meet your needs. See you next time!

September 17, 2022

Don’t go there if you want to trade in. They are incompetent, rude, and liars. They know nothing. I traded my car, and they didn’t give me a check for my equity. The finance guy didn’t tel More

by basit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandra Novak
Sep 19, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hello. We are very concerned to read your review because it doesn’t sound like the type of customer service we provide here at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos. At your convenience, please reach out to discuss your experience further. Thank you. Kevin Harris | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | kharris@normreeves.com

September 07, 2022

Susanna was wonderful! ! We've purchased 3 cars from her within the last 2 years, and her service always amazes us. She's patient, informative, kind and thorough. You don't More

by Aescobar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great car-buying experience with Susanna. Take care and enjoy!

September 07, 2022

Shopped around quite a bit in the area. Alexis Gomez was the only salesperson who didn't make me feel like I was being taken advantage of. He always had the answers to my questions and was More

by rebs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gomez
Sep 08, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by!

September 04, 2022

Great service i recommend her great service Will come back for additional service and bring friends More

by leolopez1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Yim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Leo! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

September 04, 2022

I had a great experience of finding the right car that i always look for and the customer service is great More

by allenmamangunsantos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Nuval
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

11 - 20 of 6,119 results