Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Cerritos, CA

4.9
6,112 Reviews
#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017
Contact Dealership

18500 Studebaker Road

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,112 reviews

January 03, 2010

After having a terrible experience with a Honda dealership the day before, Tony at Norm Reeves Honda was like a breath of fresh air. Tony was straight forward and did not play games. We saw a car More

by kjmcmich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dimarzo
December 09, 2009

Despite the horror stories we read about when it comes to buying a car, my experience at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos was anything but. After doing my homework at Edmunds.com to determine the "True Market Valu More

by BHamilton001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
December 07, 2009

i would say overall experience was 4.7, some part of the process was really intense to the point that stresses me out. the salesperson (kevin) was great, dealership overall rting is 5.0. i will definitely r More

by edge77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : kevin harris
December 04, 2009

I bought a 2010 Honda CRV. Immediately when I arrived I was greeted by Mr. Anderson. I told him wanted to look around & would let him know when I was ready for his help. For the first time at a dealer I di More

by JMcG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Anderson
December 01, 2009

If purchasing new or used, and if you choose to visit Norm Reeves Honda, please be sure to contact Kevin Harris. Kevin was my sales rep and I can honestly say working with him was a pleasure! I'd bee More

by ksteph01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Harris
November 24, 2009

Ramzi Maymoun is the man to go to he delivered exactly what he promised over the phone. I drove 50 miles based on a phone conversation I had. There was no BS the experience I had with this transaction More

by barbarag91302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Maymoun
November 06, 2009

In the market for a Honda? Buy at Norm Reeves and you won't be sorry! I have bought 3 cars in the past from dealers other than NRH and my visit to NRH on 10/31/09 was BY FAR the most pleasant, easy and s More

by aboyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Harris, Christina M.
November 01, 2009

My husband and I were in the market for a new car. My husband has a 2000 Honda Accord and wanted me to trade in my 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe for a Honda. We went to two Norm Reeve's Honda locations: Cerritos More

by alikatt70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Harris
September 01, 2009

We appreciated the friendliness of Keveh and Ryan. While it always takes a long time to puchase a car, the time went by quicker with their great personalities. They only have competition with another sales More

by hborgerding
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keveh T. and Ryan (Finance)
February 08, 2009

I shopped the internet for a new Honda Civic. I actually shopped 12 different dealerships and it was amazing the service and price I recieved from Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos. I worked with Christina and she More

by Brad Rolls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Madlangbayan
6,101 - 6,110 of 6,112 results