Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Penn Mazda

Colmar, PA

4.8
1,165 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to North Penn Mazda in Colmar, PA Serving your Philadelphia Mazda needs. We are your source for new and used cars in Colmar. If you're looking for a new Mazda, Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, or a used car, truck, or SUV near Philadelphia, you'll find it here. Stop by or schedule a test drive online at your convenience. We offer discounts on a variety of services, be sure to check our site often for the current offers. Discover for yourself why Philadelphia Mazda drivers choose North Penn Mazda. We are your source for new and used cars in Colmar. Your Philadelphia Mazda Destination | New & Used Cars in Colmar Family-owned and operated since 1971, we are your source for new and used cars near Philadelphia! Whether it's help with service or parts, financing or a quote, we're here to make your car shopping experience pleasant and hassle-free. We are conveniently located on RT 309, just a short drive to Interstate 476 and Philadelphia. North Penn Mazda - Your Philadelphia Mazda authority | Benefits Program We've built customer loyalty through our excellent customer service skills, but also through offering our Benefits Program. As a member, our Philadelphia Mazda customers receive a variety of benefits: a hassle-free, full disclosure sales environment, complimentary car washes, shuttle service, and so much more. If you refer a new customer to us, and they purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, you'll receive a check from us to say thank you. If you're a Philadelphia Mazda shopper, stop by today to find out more about North Penn Mazda's Benefits Program. North Penn Mazda your source for Philadelphia Mazda parts and service Our state of the art body shop can handle any type of repair that your vehicle needs. We will work with your insurance company to assist in resolving your claim for you. If you need one, we have a rental car service available so that while your vehicle is being repaired, you won't have to bring your life to a halt. Our expert service and parts teams will help keep your vehicle running as good as new. If you're looking for accessories to personalize your car, we've got what you need.
Contact Dealership

181 Bethlehem Pike

Colmar, PA

18915

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,168 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Great service ,would like to have gotten a replacement..."

- LPARKS1109

Great service ,would like to have gotten a replacement key case for damaged second key that I wasn't told about but I would recommend North Penn Mazda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly time wise too and very..."

- Cfusca723

Excellent service and friendly time wise too and very comfortable waiting and very understanding of the little problems I came across Caitlin took care of it😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Very friendly people. I liked the text updates and the..."

- Jillianandrick2

Very friendly people. I liked the text updates and the video overview of my vehicle was amazing. I like that they wash the car after serving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"As always, I was perfectly pleased with the work done at..."

- CONNARD

As always, I was perfectly pleased with the work done at North Penn Mazda. The friendly staff made the service appointment a pleasant experience. It was also exciting to see the newly renovated space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"First class. Each encounter with the service center at..."

- SFKKKV

First class. Each encounter with the service center at North Penn Mazda has exceeded my expectations. The interactions and communication, both human and technical (e.g. text, email, app, personal videos from the technician who serviced your vehicle!) are excellent, as are the new service reception and waiting areas. It all adds up to much more of a luxury, pampered experience than I’d expect from a Mazda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Love going there, Cait is great to work with an very..."

- Alexlacko02

Love going there, Cait is great to work with an very trustful. Swift service an honest pricing. Thank you for the help an consistent loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"From the start when I leased my CX-9 The staff were..."

- IAN.YATES

From the start when I leased my CX-9 The staff were helpful, courteous, and efficient. The services have both gone smoothly. I highly recommend them if you want a Mazda. The people and product won't disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2021

"Very easy to make the appt on line. Car was taking in..."

- Lisnones

Very easy to make the appt on line. Car was taking in shortly after arriving and service done in a timely manner. Very friendly and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"good service and quick results. your renovations are..."

- NANJIMLOM

good service and quick results. your renovations are very pleasant and functional. the coffee machine is very impressive and easy to use. staff treated me fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Catie in the Service Department is fantastic! I called to..."

- Doug Spier

Catie in the Service Department is fantastic! I called to have an issue with my vehicle addressed which in my mind needed to be taken care of as soon as possible. While she confirmed with the parts department they have what was needed for my request I thought of two other items I may as well have addressed while they have my vehicle. Once again Catie confirmed they have the parts to complete the two other requests in addition to the staff/mechanics to perform the work. Catie scheduled my appointment as soon as it was convenient for my personal schedule. My vehicle was in and out quickly and the repairs accurately. Thanks to Catie and the Service Team! I'm actually looking forward to my next experience with North Penn Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,168 results