Search
Back

Novak Motors NJ

4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

1130 US-22, Lebanon, New Jersey 08833
Call (908) 236-0520

28 Reviews of Novak Motors NJ

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Professional. Friendly. Easy to do business."

- Matthew-Thompson

From the get go, Tom was very easy to get along with and his experience in car sales helped me to ultimately make the right decision with a car. Tom, having dealt with a large customer base and other dealerships in the past has a personal touch that you can feel comfortable doing business with. Highly recommend Tom and Novak Motors for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Tetesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Matthew, Thank you very much for choosing Novak Motors. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with you....thanks again so much....Dan and Tom

January 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Lsturdy

After doing extensive research and comparisons, I decided to go with Novak for several reasons even though their price was as slightly higher than another car I was considering. While it’s convenient location played a factor, the professionalism Joel displayed at all times was a key factor in my choice. The car needed to be affordable, reliable and economical to maintain as it is for my teenage children to share. Novak did an amazing job of giving the Jeep we purchased a new car feel as well as provided confirmation of all new parts and remaining warranty. Joel went above and beyond to ensure the transaction was seamless. I highly recommend Novak and Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 06, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for choosing Novak Motors! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to a long lasting relationship with you....Dan O'Brien, Sales Manager...

December 31, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Greg

All of the staff from Joel, Jeff, and Dan were wonderful and helped make my car buying experience an easy process. I would recommend Novak to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for your great review, and of course for your business. We work very hard to make sure that you are 100% satiisfied at time of sale and in the future. Thanks again very much!... Dan

December 28, 2018

"Not all used Car dealers are the same"

- ptlm33

Bought a 2016 Audi Q from Tom & Dan. Could not have been a more pleasant experience. LOVED the no pressure which I have never experienced before at a dealership. I would recommend Novak to everyone I know. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Tetesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for the excellent review! its our goal to provide you with the best experience possible, at time of sale and after ....Thanks again....Dan and Tom

December 22, 2018

"Great Car Dealer"

- Cyndi

I highly recommend Novak Motors. My son bought his car from there a year and a half ago and we just bought a car for my daughter today. The salespeople were really nice and we got a great price and, no high pressure sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lamperti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 23, 2018 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure to help You! Happy holidays to you and yours...

December 17, 2018

"Accommodating "

- Caroline0606

Good selection of vehicles...all were very clean and in great condition. Relaxed, easy car buying experience...got the car we wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Cramer
Dec 18, 2018 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for the great review! We strive to always do the right thing...

Dec 23, 2018 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you so much for the great review, it was our pleasure to help you!

December 12, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Ram

Service Experience was as easy as it could be. Waiting area is pleasant, and work was performed promptly. I would definitely go back again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Paige
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Ram. Thank you very much for your review and your continued business.. We greatly appreciate it. As you know we strive to make sure our customers are treated with courtesy and respect. Happy Holidays , and thank you again! Daniel OBrien Sales Manager Novak Motors N.J.

July 06, 2017

"Some salesmen must not need commissions!"

- Felicetta

The salesman Dan made me feel like I was not worth his time even though I came with the intentions of purchasing the car I saw. I had the money to give them with me. Dan paid more attention to my father than me and I was the one who wanted to buy the car in the first place. All because he told me he had to go to a party and his boss said they had to leave on time and I came 15 min before closing. Then when I called back to speak to a different salesperson, they told me the car sold 10 minutes before I called. Then they had the nerve to ask me if I would come in and look at another car. Uuuummmm, NOOOO! I'm going today to give my money to a dealership who treated me like I was worth their time. My money is just as good as everyone else's money that walked into that arrogant place. OH, PS I showed up 15 min before closing because I drove an hour and forty minutes from the Jersey shore just to get there and buy that car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAN
3
21 - 28 of 28 results