Search
Back

Novak Motors NJ

4.8

28 Lifetime Reviews

1130 US-22, Lebanon, New Jersey 08833
Call (908) 236-0520

28 Reviews of Novak Motors NJ

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Awesom! They fed us."

- Andrew D

Our 2005 Honda Odyssey suffered a transmission failure the Saturday before Christmas on I78. We were towed to Novak motors by AAA, but there was little to be done until the middle of the week due to the Christmas holiday. Most of the staff and mechanics had already gone home. The age of the van made that particular repair pointless and we're from Long Island traveling the Virginia. They had cars which looked brand new and were priced just right and they were able to get us transferred into a Honda Pilot. They sent us out with temporary NJ tags and handled NYS DMV for us as well as our insurance. They also fed my wife and kids while we waited. I drank enough coffee to stay up for a week. Tom Tetesco and staff made what could of been a total disaster into nothing more than a traffic delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tetesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle, the receptionist, Jeff Cramer. They were both very nice.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you so much for the great review, we genuinely appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

February 11, 2019

"I bought a wonderful used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Beckyy00

When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted right away by Joel. He was very thorough with going over the vehicles on lot and helped me choose my Grand Cherokee. Joel and Tom worked together to help get me the best deal possible. I couldn’t have been more happy with my first big purchase! I highly recommend the both of these lovely salesmen. As a young lady they worked with my monthly budget and made it work. You won’t leave this dealership with a bad purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Tetesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff ( finance)
Feb 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to a long lasting relationship with you, and genuinely appreciate your business. Dan O'Brien, Sales Manager.

Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to post the excellent review , we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

February 07, 2019

"My buying experience "

- Mike A

My buying experience at Novak Motors was smooth sailing from beginning to end. Tom made it a low stress process by not using a hard selling approach and being straight forward from the beginning.He went beyond expectations by driving to my house and back to the dealership the day of vehicle delivery. Everything was spelled out without any hidden surprises. Jeff who is the business manager went through all of the details with financing in minimal time as well as not pushing add on packages that were not necessary. Overall it was a very positive experience. Mike Ancey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tetesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Cramer
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you for you great review, its much apperciated... dan obrien sales manager

February 07, 2019

"AMAZING, THE BEST EXPERIENCE"

- Rachel More

My car salesman was Tom Tetesco. He was the most helpful and sincere man I have ever. He just wanted to help and make sure everything was amazing. I have never met a car salesman that actually wanted to make life easier and affordable. I would go to Tom for my cars for the rest of my life. Such a genuine guy. I recommend him to absolutely everyone. He answered everything I had a question to without hesitation. Best car experience I have ever had. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tetesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Rachel. thank you for your excellent review. It was our pleasure to help you out ! Daniel O'Brien Sales Manager

Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

rachel , thank you greatly for your kind words, we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

January 31, 2019

"AWESOME "

- Gnr2114

Excellent buying experience! Our salesman Don Lamperti was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable great to deal with. Novak by far is by far an awesome dealership. We love our new car! Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lamperti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the great review! we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

January 30, 2019

"Our second purchase here."

- Focused

Easy to search online, friendly service without any pressure. Great prices. My parents also bought their last car here. Super convenient for us as we live close by, but was worth the drive for them. So this is kind of our third experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you so much for the great review, its very much appreciated dan obrien sales manager

January 25, 2019

"Great Calm Experience"

- Fhernandez167

Kevin was the person who helped and answer all my questions. We searched various locations to buy our first car and Kevin was able to answer all our questions. The process was calm and I do recommend people to come here. They have various selection of cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Borden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the excellent review , its greatly appreciated dan obrien sales manager

January 21, 2019

" Great experience "

- Mike Lin

Working with Joel and the rest of the team at Novak Motors was convenient and hassle free. We got a great car at a great price and they made the experience Pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Cramer
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the excellent reviews , we very much appreciate it dan obrien sales manager

January 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Bailey01!

Great experience Joel made it easy answered all questions everyone was friendly will definitely recommend to friends and family will be back for the next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Lamperti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the great review! dan obrien sales manager

January 11, 2019

"Excelent"

- Lorenzo68

Is actually a great experience doing business with Novak, very very helpful, great service, thru the entire buying procces it took no time to have my car ready, thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Lorenzo, thank you very much for your great review! We appreciate it and look forward to a long lasting relationship with you....thx again, dan and joel

Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the kind words and the great review dan obrien sales manager

11 - 20 of 28 results