Back

Oakes Kia

North Kansas City, MO

4.6
3,982 Reviews
Who says buying a new Kia has to be a pain? Here at Oakes Kia, we make driving home in the Kia you've always dreamed of a breeze. From a friendly group of Kia experts that are ready and willing to tackle any question you might have as you consider your options to a vast selection of the latest Kia vehicles (all at prices that never break the bank), the story never changes: The best car buying experience in North Kansas City MO is found right here at Oakes Kia. If a quality used car is more your speed, we have you covered on this front as well. Thanks to a commitment to quality and reliability that ensures only the top options end up on our used car lot and a dedication to bringing our friends the lowest prices possible, it is safe to say that no other dealer can keep up with Oakes Kia's impressive approach to the used car buying experience. Regardless of what you are looking for in your next new or used car purchase, the fact remains the same: Oakes Kia is your home for rock-bottom prices, friendly service, and selection that is simply section to none. Does this sound like the kind of car buying experience that works for you? Then feel free to give us a call at 816-474-2900 the next time you have a free minute or stop by our convenient North Kansas City location and see for yourself why so many of our happy customers refuse to shop anywhere else when the time comes to park a new or used Kia in their front driveway or garage.
Contact Dealership

2900 Burlington St

North Kansas City, MO

64116

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,982 reviews

June 20, 2024

Staff great but not sure about the service. Definitely drove off needing new breaks. Space too small for how many cars they push. More

by tjduff4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Iverson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Meaghan Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lindsey Coffey
Jun 22, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear our staff made a positive impression, but we're sorry about the concerns with service and space at Oakes Kia. We'll address these issues to improve future experiences!

June 19, 2024

Chip was great and helpful. He helped me find the Sportage I was looking for and I love my new car! Thank you very much Chip! More

by Elizabeth Comfort
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Bashir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lindsey Coffey
Jun 20, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

We're delighted to hear that Chip was able to help you find your perfect Sportage at Oakes Kia! Enjoy your new car and thanks for the wonderful review!

June 19, 2024

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Made the car buying process as quick and easy as possible! More

by Cameronlesko
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Amezcua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chip Bashir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dillon Corniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

Thank you for reviewing Oakes Kia! We will pass along our kudos to our team. Enjoy your new ride!

June 19, 2024

Dear Marion and fellow service representatives. Just wanted to express my appreciation for the excellent service Oakes Kia has provided me. It is becoming all too rare these days to find a dealersh More

by Janamaria
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Suarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marion Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

Janamaria, thank you for recognizing our team's dedication and hard work at Oakes Kia. We're delighted to hear that Marion, Mike, Doug, and Karen provided excellent service!

June 19, 2024

I actually enjoyed my car-buying experience. Dom was great and I felt I was treated with kindness and respect. Love my new car! More

by mary_elizabeth_holz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Suarez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Lawrence
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominick Braswell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

Mary, we're delighted to hear that Dom made your car-buying experience enjoyable at Oakes Kia. Enjoy your new ride!

June 14, 2024

Friendly, waste no time. .. Buying the car is the best decision have ever made. Thanks More

by debbiedavid2015
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Corniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

Debbie, we're delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Oakes Kia Team

June 13, 2024

They really helped me out my kid got a nice car form them and it is really nice thank you very much 🙏🏽💚 More

by lisaperry.79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Amezcua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dillon Corniels
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

We're delighted to hear that your kid got a great car and had a positive experience with us at Oakes Kia. Thanks for the kind words! Enjoy the new ride!

June 12, 2024

The service the team provided was excellent. Shout out to Dom providing a great experience! More

by jlwilcosky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lawrence
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dominick Braswell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lindsey Coffey
Jun 13, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

We'll be sure Dom gets the recognition he deserves! Thanks for choosing Oakes Kia - safe travels until next time.

June 11, 2024

Chip was great he got me into a new Sorento. Thank you Chip and Oakes Kia More

by radoine.hajhouji
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Bashir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

Radoine, we're delighted to hear that Chip could help you find a new Kia Sorento. Safe travels from all of us at Oakes Kia!

June 10, 2024

Darren did a great job showing us the EV6, and was very knowledgeable about the car. We did not feel rushed, and it is a breath of fresh air to finally find a car dealership that stands behind price transp More

by jbyers3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Amezcua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darren Iverson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

Oakes Kia responded

We're delighted to hear that Darren provided a great experience and that you appreciated our transparent pricing at Oakes Kia. Thanks for the fantastic review!

1
...