Back

Olathe Toyota

Olathe, KS

4.1
527 Reviews
A Kansas City Metro Area Toyota Dealer for over 25 years serving both Kansas and Missouri. Prominently located in Olathe, Kansas, we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Kansas City, The Legends, The Sprint Center, The Power and Light District, The Country Club Plaza, The Truman Sports Complex, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Westport, Raytown, Lee's Summit, Gladstone, North Kansas City, Parkville, and the Kansas Speedway. We are a short drive from Prairie Village, Merriam, Lenexa, Shawnee, Mission, Paola, De Soto, Bonner Springs, Town Center Plaza and Brookside, and only minutes away from the Heart of Johnson County, Spring Hill, Leawood, Gardner, Overland Park, Eudora, Ottawa, Stillwell, The Sprint Campus, and The Great Mall of the Great Plains. Olathe Toyota is conveniently located at exit 218, the Sante Fe exit, on I-35 south of I-435. Rawhide Rd is a frontage road on the North West corner of Sante Fe and I-35. Taking Excellent Care of our customers is Priority #1. We have won Toyota's prestigious President's Award five years in a row (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 and 2009). We also won it in 2001 and 2003. We not only want to meet, but exceed your expectations in Sales, Customer Service, Parts and Service. When you purchase a vehicle at Olathe Toyota, we don't want to just sell you a car, we want you to be our customer for life. Which is why we give you a Lifetime Warranty* with every new Toyota and select used car purchases.
Contact Dealership

685 North Rawhide Drive

Olathe, KS

66061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 527 reviews

September 27, 2022

I went to the lot looking for a Tacoma and ultimately left with a Tundra. My sales guy Gevon was great. He made me feel like a person rather than just a sale. Their team was friendly and worked with me e More

by Jack C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Tigerina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gevon my sales guy. Victoria Customer Relations Manager
September 25, 2022

If you won’t sell outside of 100 miles from your dealership you shouldn’t advertise outside of that area. I was interested in buying a Camry from your company but they refused to sell it to me. Not More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn Hofer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brice Skannal
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Tigerina
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Karlin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Jackson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Yo Phisaisawat
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leroy Giles
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kendall Kile
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Eger
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Solis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2022

Great place to go without mark ups and gimmicks to purchase a new Toyota. This is especially true with a lot of dealerships putting in so many restrictions due to vehicle scarcity. Great salesmanshi More

by DonnaB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Tigerina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

He is rudest sales associate I have ever met. I went to the dealership to buy a new Toyota Sienna and Trade in my old vehicle the moment I entered the parking lot I saw him standing outside the b More

by naveen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Solis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2022

Kenny Glasco and his team are the best. I just bought a new 2022 4Runner limited, my second vehicle from Olathe Toyota. I was treated fairly, the car wasn't marked up over MSRP and they gav More

by TJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martinez and Kenny Glasco
May 18, 2022

Service department is terrible. Wife brought her car in for a recall on he air bag in Jan 2021. Immediately the horn want working and the air bag light was coming on. This is a More

by rickellis7390
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 07, 2022

Jose Martinez was a wonderful sales associate! He made sure I got all of the features I wanted. He didn't rush me on any decisions with the vehicle either. He was with me every step of the way, an More

by Virginia Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martinez, Daniel Tigerina
March 21, 2022

Everyone at Olathe Toyota was wonderful. They managed to locate the car I was hoping to buy in a short amount of time with all the options I requested. More

by Janice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NIk Winn
March 20, 2022

Visited Olathe Toyota, Jose Martinez was very helpful and professional. Although the new 2022 Tundra I was looking for was unavailable due to high demand. Jose located the perfect truck for us in very little More

by dfrizzel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martinez
March 08, 2022

I had a vehicle appt in the morning and while waiting for the vehicle to be completed and review 2 used vehicle for sale. Discussed with sale rep LeRoy and told him I will review my options. Came back in the More

by Terry.Hostetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeRoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results