Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury

4.9

1,689 Lifetime Reviews

247 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 762-4400

1689 Reviews of Patrick Subaru Sales, Shrewsbury

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2018

"Non-stressful "

- Sandy

Past experiences purchasing an auto with other dealers were horrific. Al was honest, professional, and quick to respond. Al is the only dealer I will ever go to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2017

"Stress Free Car Purchase"

- Penny Sue

This was my first Subaru purchase and it was a stress free experience. The sales person (Mike Katz)was knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted in a car. He explained the features of the Crosstrek I was going to purchase and how to use them. There was no pressure to purchase add-on such as extended warranty. When I went to pick up the car everything was ready the car and the paperwork. I drove away a very happy, satisfied driver. I have nothing bad to say it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Patrick Subaru to anyone wishing to purchase a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Donna from CT

Easy, no pressure, Joe D was great to work with, follow up e-mail from Joe much appreciated . Will plan to continue to work with Patrick for future car purchases. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2017

"Friendly & knowledgeable staff --> My First Subaru!!"

- rporter656

I really didn't have a Subaru in mind for an additional vehicle. A friend of mine recommended that I take a swing through Patrick in Shrewsbury, MA. The no-hassle staff pointed me towards the New and Used Outback vehicles and let me check the cars out on my own. When I came back in, they took the time to go over the safety features of all 4 levels of the Outback. After coming to a price agreement, going over warranty and finance options were smooth and simple. This was the most hassle free experience that I've had in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Rodgers
December 27, 2017

"My first lease "

- Cgiannelli

I went to thus dealership looking to trade in my f150 and do a lease. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We worked with Chris who was super funny and knew a lot about all the vehicles. They worked with us on our trade and got us to a monthly lease bill that I was comfortable With. Chris went above and beyond to make sure we left as happy customers and that we had all our questions answers. When my lease is up I will for sure continue to go to Patrick Subaru and lease another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 26, 2017

"Easy to work with, very professional!"

- Nathan G

I had a hassle free experience when coming into patrick from the start of the process to the drive away. After negotiating my price and add ons they got me what i want for payments and sign and drive from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2017

"Great dealership"

- kathrynw

My husband and I were in the market for a new car so we started out at Patrick's intending to visit, Ford, Chevy and Toyota dealerships as well. My safety priorities are all wheel drive, lane, rear and front bumper detectors and back-up camera. We were looking for a vehicle with low mileage and no more than 2 years old. We worked with Frank Wilcox (who was patient, thorough and absolutely exerted NO pressure). After driving a very nice , low mileage Forester Frank told us about the zero financing on 2018 models. The math doesn't lie...a 2018 Forester with all the safety features was actually less than the low mileage vehicle because of the zero financing. We never did visit the other dealerships and picked up my new car 2 days later. Thank you Frank...I'm loving the Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- lawnbrianj

My wife an I experienced a salesman that we could work with. He gave us “space” when we were discussing the car and allowed us to make a decision without any unnecessary pressure. He lao did very well in explaining the features of the vehicle. We would go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Shaker
December 21, 2017

"Good dealership"

- Lumbo

They made the process straightforward and easy to buy a car. I received a good deal on a forester and Michelle was very helpful and nice. I do wish that They had a longer warranty that came with the car but I don't think I'll use it anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Isnyder

Michelle was an excellent salesperson! Straightforward, knowledgeable, and helpful... one of the best car buying experiences we've had! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
491 - 500 of 1,689 results