Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

4.7

1,036 Lifetime Reviews

2060 SW College Road, Ocala, Florida 34471
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,045 reviews

May 04, 2020

"Take care of the customer"

- BRADTURK

George did a great job in service! I had a low tire, called in for an appointment. He squeezed me in that day. When I got to the garage, George was ready for my car, took me in quickly and found the problem in minutes. They ended up pulling a nail out of my tire and patched it instead, of putting a plug in. I was in and out less that 1 hr. They really have great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George, the service advisor
May 04, 2020 -

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience here at Pearson Nissan of Ocala. Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Pearson Nissan of Ocala

May 04, 2020

"Extremely efficient!"

- RICKPANCRATZ

Rescheduled service without issue. Service time was 15 minutes shorter than expected. Staff wore masks and practiced social distancing for everyone's protection. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
May 04, 2020 -

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we did! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Pearson Nissan of Ocala

May 04, 2020

"Excellent service"

- MAZZAANGELA

Zach Mcquaig was very professional and knowledgeable. Waiting time did not wait long, will come back for my next service and will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Mcquaig
May 04, 2020 -

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We do appreciate the recommendations. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Sincerely, Pearson Nissan of Ocala

May 02, 2020

"Diagnosis and repairs"

- PY2030

Was greeted promptly. Issue was diagnosed and was kept informed by Zack as to status and how long it would take. Lobby is too cold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2020 -

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your visit. We do apologize for the tempurature of the lobby! Sincerely, Pearson Nissan of Ocala

May 02, 2020

"My service appointment was awesome as usual. The staff..."

- Rickett 70

My service appointment was awesome as usual. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely bring my car back there for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2020 -

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did! It is great to hear you had an awesome visit here at Pearson Nissan of Ocala. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Sincerely, Pearson Nissan of Ocala

May 01, 2020

"Amazing service! Very time efficient. My service provider..."

- MELBAUTISTA18

Amazing service! Very time efficient. My service provider Issac was very attentive and professional. All my needs were addressed. I will definitely be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2020 -

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did! It is great to hear you had an amazing visit here at Pearson Nissan of Ocala. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Sincerely, Pearson Nissan of Ocala

May 01, 2020

"I've been doing business with Pearson Nissan since 2006...."

- Michael Donthnier

I've been doing business with Pearson Nissan since 2006. For many years I've had great service and the offer a great product. I have never walked away unhappy from any service work they've done. Same goes with the sales department as well. All the staff are friendly and listen to your needs. Great dealership and I'll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"NOT hAPPY"

- EDJAW717

when The person who drove my truck in for service did not put seat protector paper on the seat. You advertised free car wash after service.. My truck DID NOT get washed!! Your oil change is most expensive, but whit a car wash it's not that bad. You did not wash my truck. I'll go else were next time, Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2020

"Just the overall experience was a pleasant experience...."

- JOEELLISIV

Just the overall experience was a pleasant experience. Courteous and work performed in reasonable time. Car was returned with proper settings. Assisted me to get back on 200 south

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2020 -

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Sincerely, Pearson Nissan of Ocala

April 29, 2020

"Thank you Issac Valasquez. I always come back due to..."

- JC52

Thank you Issac Valasquez. I always come back due to Issac, he’s very knowledgeable and honest. Treat customers with respect and very friendly. A/plus in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
111 - 120 of 1,045 results