Back

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

New Castle, PA

4.8
1,117 Reviews
Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln in New Castle, PA, also serving New Wilmington, Grove City, Hermitage, Mercer, and more! Is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Phil Fitts Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers to treat them as family! We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as fun, quick, and as hassle free as possible. Check out our service center, parts center, and our auto body shop as well. Stop in to Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

3250 Wilmington Road

New Castle, PA

16105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,117 reviews

January 10, 2024

Greg was very knowledgeable about our choice, financing was easy and the showroom is impressive. More

by bgelesky
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Knauf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 11, 2024 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Greg! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

January 09, 2024

A good dealership all around. Friendly help in both sales and service has kept us returning through the last 4-5 vehicles. Rod has been great to deal with in sales as well as Kenn More

by photosmoke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Franzi
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Grantham
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kenny in service dept.
Jan 09, 2024 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you! Rod and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

January 09, 2024

COMMUNICATION WAS EXCELLENT AND I FELT MY CONCERS WERE ADDRESSED AND TAKEN CARE OF. ALSO MY CAR WAS CLEAN WHEN I PICKED IT UP. More

by RACHAEL SINGER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM CARTWRIGHT
Jan 09, 2024 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Rachel, Thank you so much for your kind words for Jim, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

January 05, 2024

Very pleasant to work with. I'm a 3rd time buyer and they are very friendly and do their best to assist you! More

by Lynn H
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Altman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Noelle
Jan 06, 2024 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi Lynn, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 03, 2024

Dan went over and above to work with us. I will definitely go back to Phil Fitts to meet our needs. Specifically, Dan. More

by mphanssen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Grantham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Dan had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

January 02, 2024

The service is exceptional. Tony in the body shop is a remarkable worker who goes above and beyond. Pam is exceptional as well. More

by dsoom439
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Oliva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 02, 2024 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Tony, Pam, and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

December 24, 2023

I was very satisfied with my experience @ the. dealership & Mr. Darius Carter did a great job More

by randydericco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Carter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 26, 2023 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 13, 2023

All of the employees were great but waiting 3 hours for oil and filter changes was ridiculous. I was informed that they didn't have the correct filter on hand for my oil change which had been scheduled fo More

by mkguntown
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't have any idea who screwed up the settings
Dec 14, 2023 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry you didn't have a better experience, and we'd like to see how we can rectify these issues. If it's possible to discuss this matter in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

December 08, 2023

Very professional, kind, work is done quickly and done well Staff is outstanding. Thank you More

by grandmasally1969
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Franzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kenny
Dec 10, 2023 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family

Dec 11, 2023 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 22, 2023

Friendly, very attentive to my needs. Easy to deal with. I bought what I wanted to buy not what they wanted to push on me. Good group to work with. More

by RDSchulz090246
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hietsch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 24, 2023 -

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you! Mike and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln. Thank you from the Phil Fitts Family