Back

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR

4.7
1,377 Reviews
At Phil Wright Autoplex in Russellville AR, our goal is to provide you with an excellent experience while you're shopping for your new or pre-owned vehicle. We have a wide array of Chevy, Buick, and GMC inventory. We will work with you to get the deal you are looking for today.
Contact Dealership

3300 E Main St

Russellville, AR

72802

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,377 reviews

May 09, 2018

Very helpful Was patient and willing to help, and able to get get the best deals possible. Would definitely recommend to friends and to family in the future. More

by ASHLEYHUMPHREY90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stoffle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Blake Bustard
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience completely smooth. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 07, 2018

Great Experience Our salesman was Damon Lewis. We have less than perfect credit and between the sales manager and himself they made us an exceptional deal. The proce More

by LROBBINS3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Lewis
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Damon was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 06, 2018

Could not have been better The Smoothest & Quickest purchase of an automobile that I have yet to experience. Everything about visit was professional & courteous. I can only wish More

by MICHAELJDOTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Lewis
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Hello Michael and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Damon was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 04, 2018

Service to truck I took my truck in to have it serviced and also to have the flap on the gas cap repaired inasmuch as it wouldn't close. Both of these items were prope More

by ALEX95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your concerns are taken very seriously. We’ll take this as an area where we can improve moving forward. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 03, 2018

Fabulous overall experience from beginning to end! Phil Wright has been my go to for automobiles for over 20 years. My entire family uses Phil Wright along with most of my friends. I ventured out and More

by slh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 03, 2018

A pleasure to do business with professionals. Appreciate doing business with professional, well equipped and trained personnel in a pleasant environment. Will return for service and recommend to More

by DLARUE303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving professional and great customer service and a pleasant environment for all our guests during their visit to our dealership. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 02, 2018

A great car dealership!!!! We have bought 3 Automobiles from this car dealership in. The last 3 years. They always do a great job of treating people right Love my new Yukon. More

by Love the new car smell !!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase. We can’t wait to see you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 01, 2018

An easy purchase Billy Rye and others at the dealership worked hard to find the color and options on the type of vehicle we wanted. Ours was located out of state. We More

by Tahoe Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Hipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Billy Rye
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Bill and the rest of the Phil Wright Autoplex team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 30, 2018

Expert service and team Great team, great service... oil change plus part replacement... took a tad under what I was told to expect... which is always a pleasure to find... More

by JOHNELEW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Johnson
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

John, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 29, 2018

Exceptional service from sales consultant. I was impressed with the courtesy, patience, and professionalism of the sales consultant, Damon Lewis. He responded to my questions and concerns and More

by MAR0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Hipps
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Damon Lewis, Patrick Watts, and Antonio Gomez.
May 15, 2018 -

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team